Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Wednesday 02:09 PM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

أحداث سنوية

مرة واحدة في العاصمة القرن 18 في أوروبا الطرف، لا يزال يعرف كيف البندقية للاحتفال في الاسلوب. هناك موكب على مدار العام على نطاق واسع أبهة والمرح، والكثير منها يهدف بقوة في البندقية نفسها، على الرغم من الإنفاق الأجانب الحرة هي دائما موضع ترحيب. تاريخيا، كانت دائما جزءا من المهرجانات الحياة في المدينة، للاحتفال يوم عيد القديسين المحلية، تقديم الشكر للخلاص من الأوبئة، أو لمجرد السماح للشعب لتفجير بخار.
بالإضافة إلى المهرجانات الدينية الثلاث الكبرى في تحية ديلا مادونا، الفيستا وسانت مارك، لا يثير الدهشة، الاعياد أعز على قلوبنا الأصلية لا تزال تلك المرتبطة التجديف، بدءا من أبهة القناة الكبرى رائعة من Storica REGATA والسباقات المصاحبة لها ، إلى متعة الفوضى من Vogalonga (صف طويل).

الثقافة يحصل على مكانة عالية خلال فصل الصيف والخريف عندما بينالي ذات الشهرة العالمية ومهرجان الفيلم جلب المحركون الفنية في العالم، والهزازات ومجموعة النفاثة الدولي، whilex الشتاء يجلب موسم الأوبرا والموسيقى إلى الكنائس في جميع أنحاء المدينة. الامور حقا تسير في أواخر الشتاء عندما توجه الناس Carnivale بالملابس وملثمين من جميع أنحاء العالم لتشكل على خلفية رائعة من البندقية نفسها.

على أقل الرئيسية، وتتخللها الإيقاع العام من خلال أحداث أخرى مثل البندقية الأيام القديسين المحلية، وماراثون مدينة (الذي يعبر البحيرة وينتهي في ريفا ديلي سكيافوني)، أحداث أفلام في الهواء الطلق والاحتفالات التقليدية للأطفال.

more information for أحداث سنوية

Carnival of Venice

Carnival of Venice
Carnival of Venice Venetians take to the piazzas and streets for the pre-Lent holiday of Carnivale. The festival traditionally marked the unbridled celebration that preceded Lent, the period of penitence and abstinence prior to Easter. (Carne Vale –literally – “farewell to meat”) Nowadays it lasts some 5 to 10 days, culminating in the Friday through Tuesday before Ash Wednesday. Carn...
read more

Venice International Film Festival

Venice International Film Festival
Venice International Film Festival The Venice International Film Festival brings together stars, directors, producers and filmmakers from all over the world. Films are shown between 9:00 am and 3:00 am in various areas of the Palazzo del Cinema on the Lido. Though many of the seats are reserved for international jury members, the public can attend virtually whenever he/she wants, depending on...
read more

بينالي

بينالي
بينالي يقام بينالي، التي أنشئت في عام 1895 لعرض الفن المعاصر، في السنوات الفردية. من المناوبين الآن مع بينالي للهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة، وإبراز الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة، التي عقدت في السنوات الزوجية. كلا جذب الزوار والعارضين من جميع أنحاء العالم، والذين عرض أعمالهم في جيارديني. في السنوات الأخيرة، وموقع وقوع أحداث تتصل ...
read more

سو ه زو لكل I بونتي

سو ه زو لكل I بونتي
سو ه زو لكل I بونتي سو الاسمية زوي ه I بونتي (صعودا وهبوطا في الجسور) نشأت منذ أكثر من 20 عاما على أنها محاولة لزيادة الوعي البندقية، ويتكون من التنقل طريقك حول المدينة عن طريق خريطة وقائمة من نقاط التفتيش لوضع علامة قبالة. ويقام عادة في شهر أبريل. هناك عدد وافر من الفرص لتناول الطعام والشرب، سواء في bacari في المدينة، وتوفير المياه في ... رسمية مؤقتة
read more

REGATA Storica

REGATA Storica
REGATA Storica احتفال ليوم واحد من التجديف ينطلق مع موكب تاريخية مذهلة، أسفل القناة الكبرى، من القوارب التجديف المزخرفة من قبل السكان المحليين في القرن 16th حلي عقدت خلال الأحد الأول في شهر سبتمبر. اربعة سباقات متابعة، وخط النهاية هو في فولتا، منحنى حاد على القناة الكبرى، حيث القضاة رئيسا ويتم تقديم الجوائز. إذا لم تكن واحدة ...
read more

فيستا دي سان ماركو

فيستا دي سان ماركو
فيستا دي سان ماركو تم وضع علامة على عيد سانت مارك، شفيع البندقية، على أبريل 25th من سباق جندول عبر حوض سان مارك بين Sant'Elena وبونتا ديلا دوجانا. في هذه المناسبة، فمن التقليدية للرجال البندقية لإعطاء زوجاتهم، والصديقات، عشاق والامهات ارتفع يسمى Bocolo طويلة حمراء تزهر. في التقاليد الشعبية، ويسمى أيضا يوم المرقسية في القدس "مهرجان ...
read more

لا Sensa سوى

لا Sensa سوى
لا Sensa سوى أنشأت كل عام منذ دوجي بيترو Orseolo العادة في 1000 م، في حفل البندقية "الزواج مع البحر" توجه حشود ضخمة في يوم الأحد بعد عيد الصعود في مايو ايار. اليوم عبارة "نحن تزوجا اليك يا بحر، في عربون السياده حقيقي ودائم" والتي يتحدث بها أحد الأعيان المحليين، الذين يلقي تاج الغار ثم وخاتم من الذهب في البحر. معرفة المزيد عن هذا ... الهيئة الاتحادية للبيئة
read more

دي سانت أنطونيو ساجرا

دي سانت أنطونيو ساجرا
دي سانت أنطونيو ساجرا وقد احتفل عيد القديس أنتوني لعدة قرون على 13th من يونيو، في مدينة بادوا على بعد 30 كيلومترا الى الغرب من مدينة البندقية، نصف ساعة بالقطار. وشهد اليوم قبل العادلة حية في براتو ديلا فالي.
read more

فيستا دي بيترو سانتي ه باولو

فيستا دي بيترو سانتي ه باولو
فيستا دي بيترو سانتي ه باولو في نهاية يونيو، يحتفل اليوم عيد القديسين بطرس وبولس في العديد من المدن مع المعارض والمهرجانات الموسيقية. في البندقية، يمتد أحد المهرجانات المحلية أمام كاتدرائية القديس بيترو دي كاستيلو.
read more

فيستا ديل الفيستا

فيستا ديل الفيستا
فيستا ديل الفيستا خلال يوم الأحد الثالث من يوليو، ومدينة البندقية في ذكرى النجاة من وباء 1576. جسر من القوارب للإعجاب تمتد عبر قناة غيديسا حتى يتمكن الناس من المشي الى الكنيسة لحضور الفيستا الشامل. هذا الحج، وكذلك من تحية ديلا مادونا، ما زالت تجذب السكان المحليين من أبعد المناطق في البندقية القديمة Territ ...
read more

فيستا ديلا تحية

فيستا ديلا تحية
ويحتفل كل 21 نوفمبر في البندقية، ومادونا من مهرجان التحية، أو يوم عيد التحية ديلا مادونا في البندقية. بين المهرجانات Veneitian كثيرة، يجب أن السفر إلى البندقية لا يستبعد هذا الملهم في مهرجان البندقية الدينية التي يخدم حتى المأكولات التقليدية البندقية لسكانها وزوارها. حتى إذا كنت تفكر في السفر إلى البندقية في نوفمبر تشرين الثاني، ينبغي أن مادونا لمهرجان التحية ليكون بالتأكيد على قائمة من الاشياء للقيام في البندقية.
read more

related pages

إلى النصف، والبازلاء شوربة

إلى النصف، والبازلاء شوربة

إلى النصف، والبازلاء شوربة (Sopa دي Spessati) Zuppa دي Mezzi Piselli ساهم بها Fanton لوسيا مقدمة هذا…
انتشرت الباذنجان

انتشرت الباذنجان

"انتشرت" الباذنجان (Melansane al Fungheto) مساهم: Lucia Fanton المكونات طويلة، والباذنجان لامع والظلام…
الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

Markets and Food Shops One of the delights of Venice is aالأسواق والمحلات الغذائية واحدة من المسرات البندقية…

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Sunday 07:38 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

Annual Events

Once the 18th century party capital of Europe, Venice still knows how to celebrate in style. There’s a year-round procession of large-scale pageantry and fun, much of it aimed firmly at the Venetians themselves, though free-spending foreigners are always welcome.  Historically, festivals have always been part of city life, to celebrate the feast days of local saints, give thanks for deliverance from the plagues, or simply to allow the people to blow off steam. 

In addition to the three great religious Festivals of the Madonna della Salute, the Redentore and St. Mark, unsurprisingly, the feasts dearest to native hearts remain those associated with rowing, ranging from the superb Grand Canal pageantry of the Regata Storica and its accompanying races, to the chaotic fun of the Vogalonga (Long Row).


Culture gets a high profile during the summer and fall when the internationally renowned Biennale and the Film Festival bring in the world’s artistic movers, and shakers and the international jet set, whilex winter brings the opera season and music to churches across the city. Things really get going in the late winter when Carnivale draws costumed and masked people from all over the world to pose against the magnificent backdrop of Venice itself.


On a lower key, the year’s rhythm is punctuated by other Venetian events such as the local saints days, the city marathon (which crosses the lagoon and ends at the Riva degli Schiavoni), open-air film events and children’s traditional festivities.

more information for Annual Events

Carnival of Venice

Carnival of Venice
Carnival of Venice Venetians take to the piazzas and streets for the pre-Lent holiday of Carnivale. The festival traditionally marked the unbridled celebration that preceded Lent, the period of penitence and abstinence prior to Easter. (Carne Vale –literally – “farewell to meat”) Nowadays it lasts some 5 to 10 days, culminating in the Friday through Tuesday before Ash Wednesday. Carn...
read more

Venice International Film Festival

Venice International Film Festival
Venice International Film Festival The Venice International Film Festival brings together stars, directors, producers and filmmakers from all over the world. Films are shown between 9:00 am and 3:00 am in various areas of the Palazzo del Cinema on the Lido. Though many of the seats are reserved for international jury members, the public can attend virtually whenever he/she wants, depending on...
read more

Biennale

Biennale
Biennale The Biennale, established in 1895 to showcase contemporary art, is held in odd-numbered years. It now alternates with the Biennale of Contemporary Architecture, highlighting modern architecture, which is held in even-numbered years. Both attract visitors and exhibitors from all over the world, who showcase their work in the Giardini. In recent years, the location of events connected ...
read more

Su e Zo per I Ponti

Su e Zo per I Ponti
Su e Zo per I Ponti Su e Zo Par I Ponti (Up and Down the Bridges) originated over 20 years ago as an attempt to raise awareness of Venice, and consists of navigating your way around the city by means of a map and a list of checkpoints to tick off. It is usually held in April. There are a slew of opportunities for eating and drinking, both in the city’s bacari, and at temporary official wate...
read more

Regata Storica

Regata Storica
  Regata Storica A day’s celebration of rowing kicks off with a spectacular historical procession, down the Grand Canal, of ornate boats rowed by locals in 16th century costume held during the first Sunday in September. Four races follow, and the finishing line is at the Volta, the sharp curve on the Grand Canal, where the judges preside and the prizes are presented. If you are not one...
read more

Festa di San Marco

Festa di San Marco
Festa di San Marco The feast of St. Mark, Patron Saint of Venice, is marked on 25th April by a gondola race across St Mark’s Basin between Sant’Elena and Punta della Dogana. On this occasion, it is traditional for Venetian men to give their wives, girlfriends, lovers and moms a long red blooming rose called the Bocolo. In popular tradition, the St. Mark’s Holy day is also called “Fest...
read more

La Sensa

La Sensa
La Sensa Every year since Doge Pietro Orseolo established the custom in 1000 A.D., the ceremony of Venice’s ‘Marriage with the Sea’ draws huge crowds on the Sunday after Ascension Day in May. Today the words “We wed thee, O Sea, in token of true and lasting dominion” are spoken by a local dignitary, who then casts a laurel crown and gold ring into the sea. Learn more about this fea...
read more

Sagra di Sant’Antonio

Sagra di Sant’Antonio
Sagra di Sant’Antonio The Feast of St Anthony has been celebrated for centuries on 13th of-June, in the city of Padua, 30 Km west of Venice, half an hour by train. The day is marked by a lively fair in Prato della Valle.
read more

Festa di Santi Pietro e Paolo

Festa di Santi Pietro e Paolo
Festa di Santi Pietro e Paolo At the end of June, the feast day of Saints Peter and Paul is celebrated in many towns with fairs and musical festivals. In Venice, a local festival runs in front of St. Pietro di Castello Cathedral.
read more

Festa del Redentore

Festa del Redentore
Festa del Redentore During the third Sunday of July, the city of Venice commemorates its deliverance from the plague of 1576. An impressive bridge of boats stretches across the Giudecca Canal so that people can walk to the Redentore church to attend mass. This pilgrimage, as well as that of the Madonna della Salute, still attracts locals from the farthest regions of the ancient Venetian Territ...
read more

Festa della Salute

Festa della Salute
Every November 21st in Venice, the Madonna of the Salute’s Festival, or the Feast Day of the Madonna della Salute is celebrated in Venice. Among so many Veneitian festivals, travel to Venice should not exclude this inspiring religious Venice festival which serves up traditional Venetian cuisine to its residents and visitors. So if you’re considering travel to Venice in November, the Madonna of the Salute’s Festival should definitely be on your list of things to do in Venice.
read more

related pages

#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
Teatro della Murata

Teatro della Murata

Teatro della Murata The theatre of Murata was opened to the public in 1970. It is a small theatrical hall with audience capacity of only 70. This theatre…
Santa Maria del Rosario ai Gesuati

Santa Maria del Rosario ai Gesuati

Santa Maria del Rosario ai Gesuati The church of the Gesuati makes a good stopping point on a walk along the Zattere. This wonderful rococo church, also…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Events