Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Friday 10:18 AM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

لا بينالي دي فينيسيا

 

مدينة لوس انجلوس دي فينيسيا بينالي (باللغة الإنجليزية هو بينالي البندقية) هي منظمة دولية معرض الفن المعاصر الذي بدأ في عام 1895 في كاستيلو دي جيارديني. من 1930s، والجسم بينالي في تنظيم فصل تقسيم بالتالي بينالي الى عدة قطاعات: الفن المعاصر (منذ 1895)؛ الموسيقى المعاصرة (منذ 1930)؛ السينما (منذ 1932)؛ المسرح (منذ 1934)؛ العمارة (1980)، وأخيرا الرقص (1989).

عادة بعد أن تم عقد كل سنة ونيف، أخرى، أقسام المعرض البينالي في مختلف الآن أكثر متفرقة. ومع ذلك، فإن الحدث قبل كل شيء، معرض بينالي الدولي للفنون، لا يزال كل مجال اخر سنوات. وPubblici جيارديني (حدائق عامة) تصلح جيدا لهذا الحدث الحيوي الذي يتميز أعمال الفنانين المعاصرين "من جميع أنحاء العالم.

مكان آخر للبينالي الابتدائي على Arsenale (مع أجنحة داخل وخارج) الذي يشتمل على بعض المباني التاريخية في مدينة البندقية ظاهرة مثل Corderie، Artiglierie، وبيع كوت ارمي، وتيسي، وGaggiandre، وdell'Isolotto تيسي.

والفن الإيطالي والألماني الأكثر انتشارا في La بينالي الفن في البداية المعرض. وجاء بعد فترة وجيزة، والأعمال الفنية الفرنسية إلى اللعب. اعتمد مفهوم المعارض الفردية في الوقت لبينالي لا يزال الثالث واليوم. يتم تمثيل الأربعين بالإضافة إلى البلدان في هذا البينالي وجميع المناطق التي عينت أبدا إزالتها.

على الرغم من بينالي البندقية الدولي معرض الفن يدير يونيو إلى نوفمبر خلال السنوات الفردية، إذا كنت تبحث عن الأشياء التي تتعلق به في البندقية وعدم زيارة خلال تلك الأشهر، لا داعي للقلق. يمكن للزوار رؤية متحف غوغنهايم بيغي الذي يحتوي على مجموعات من البيناليات الماضي، أو جولة غراندي الركن قصر ديلا كا "للاطلاع على المعارض بينالي إضافية.

ومن المعروف أن السينما جزء من بينالي شعبية لا باسم مهرجان البندقية السينمائي. أنها تستمر أقل من أسبوعين من كل عام وتبدأ نهاية أغسطس أو بداية سبتمبر. وقد زاد عدد الترشيحات مهرجان البندقية السينمائي على مر السنين لعشرة أفلام تقريبا اثنين. جائزة الأسد الذهبي الفائز تقف لكسب منحة فيلم صنع في 100S الآلاف. وتعرض أيضا جوائز مهرجان البندقية السينمائي لأفضل مخرج (فضية الأسد)، وأفضل ممثل وممثلة (كأس فولبي).

قد الجمهور شراء التذاكر لبعض من العروض ما يزيد قليلا عن الشهر في وقت مبكر، وتقام معظم العروض في سينما قصر ديل على ماركوني Lungomare.

العمارة هي واحدة من أكثر المعارض الأخيرة ومحبوب من دي لا-فينيسيا بينالي. الذي يعقد كل سنتين، ومعرض بينالي الدولي يدير العمارة سبتمبر حتى يوليو نوفمبر تشرين الثاني أو، أو أغسطس إلى أكتوبر أو نوفمبر حتى خلال سنوات. هناك موضوع مختلف في كل مرة حيث أشهر المهندسين المعماريين من كافة أنحاء العالم عرض تصاميمهم. أماكن للبينالي الدولي للمعارض العمارة إما أن تكون أو Arsenale جيارديني و.

بدأ بينالي البندقية الدولي مهرجان المسرح في عام 1934، وكانت حدثا سنويا في جميع أنحاء غالبية زمنية لها. ويشمل العديد من ورش العمل مع مواضيع مختلفة. ويقام عادة لمدة أسبوع كل خريف. في عام 1973، تم الجمع بين المهرجان الدولي للموسيقى المعاصرة وأقسام مسرح بينالي الاسباني. هذه الفنون ديناميكية أداء تجري في مسرح بيكولو Arsenale الذي يقع في كامبو ديلا تانا.

تم تشكيل بينالي البندقية لا مهرجان الموسيقى في عام 1930، وعقدت بالتزامن مع معرض الفن الدولي. تم تأسيس قسم الرقص في عام 1998 وبينالي عادة يعمل سبتمبر حتى اكتوبر، وأحيانا أسبوعين خلال شهر يونيو.

عند التخطيط للسفر البندقية، مدينة لوس انجلوس دي فينيسيا بينالي ديها الكثير لتقدمه على غرار الفنون المسرحية والأعمال الفنية المعاصرة. على الرغم من تعقد الأحداث في الأوقات المحددة، ورحلة إلى البندقية تسفر أعمال الماضي عرض على نطاق المدينة، والمساهمة في دورة براعة دائم وهذا هو البندقية، إيطاليا.

المراجع:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venice_Film_Festival

http://www.labiennale.org/en/dance/festival/

http://newsblog.aboutitaly.net/2011/09/26/41st-international-theater-festival-in-venice/

http://www.labiennale.org/en/Home.html

related pages

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية 1

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

Markets and Food Shops One of the delights of Venice is aالأسواق والمحلات الغذائية واحدة من المسرات البندقية…
انتشرت الباذنجان 1

انتشرت الباذنجان

"انتشرت" الباذنجان (Melansane al Fungheto) مساهم: Lucia Fanton المكونات طويلة، والباذنجان لامع والظلام…
النوادي الليلية والمراقص 1

النوادي الليلية والمراقص

النوادي الليلية والمراقص Bacaro جاز Bacaro الجاز هو شريط كوكتيل عاصف على ديل Salizzada تيديشي…
]

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Friday 02:56 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

La Biennale di Venezia

The La Biennale di Venezia (in English it is the Venice Biennial) is an international contemporary art exhibition that began in 1895 in the Giardini di Castello. By the 1930s, the Biennale’s organizing body separated thus dividing the Biennale into several segments: contemporary art (since 1895); contemporary music (since 1930); cinema (since 1932); theatre (since 1934); architecture (1980); and eventually dance (1989).

Typically having been held every-other odd year, the Biennale’s various exhibition sections are now more sporadic. However, the foremost event, the Biennale International Art Exhibition, continues every-other-year. The Giardini Pubblici (the Public Gardens) lend themselves well to the lively event which features contemporary artists’ works from all over the world.

Another primary Biennale venue includes the Arsenale (with pavilions inside and outside) which incorporates some of Venice’s phenomenal historical buildings such as the Corderie, Artiglierie, the Sale d'Armi, the Tese, the Gaggiandre, and Tese dell'Isolotto.

Italian and German art were most prevalent at La Biennale’s art exhibition outset. Soon after, French artwork came into play. The notion of individual expositions was adopted by the time of the third La Biennale and continues on today. Forty-plus countries are represented at this Biennale and all have designated areas which are never removed.

Although Venice’s Biennale International Art Exhibition runs June through November during odd years, if you’re looking for related things to do in Venice and aren’t visiting during those months, not to worry. Visitors can see the Peggy Guggenheim Museum which contains collections from past Biennales, or tour the Palazzo Corner della Ca' Grande to see additional Biennale exhibitions.

The popular cinema portion of La Biennale is known as the Venice Film Festival. It lasts less than two weeks each year and it begins the end of August or the beginning of September. The number of Venice Film Festival nominations has increased over the years to nearly two dozen films. The Golden Lion award winner stands to earn a film-making grant into the 100s of thousands. Venice Film Festival awards are also presented to best director (Silver Lion), and best actor and actress (Volpi Cups).

The public may purchase tickets to some of the screenings a little over a month ahead of time, and most of the screenings are held at the Palazzo del Cinema on the Lungomare Marconi.

Architecture is one of the more recent and well-liked exhibitions of La Biennale di Venezia. Held every two years, the Biennale International Architecture Exhibition runs September until November, or July or August through October or November during even years. There is a different theme each time where renowned architects from all over the world showcase their designs. Venues for the Biennale International Architecture Exhibition are either the Arsenale or the Giardini.

The Venice Biennale’s International Theatre Festival commenced in 1934 and has been an annual event throughout the majority of its timespan. It includes several workshops with varying subjects. It is usually held for a week each autumn. In 1973, the International Festival of Contemporary Music and theatre sections of La Biennale were combined. These dynamic performing arts take place in the Teatro Piccolo Arsenale which is located in Campo della Tana.

Venice’s La Biennale music festival was formed in 1930 and was held in conjunction with the International Art Exhibition. The Biennale dance section was established in 1998 and usually runs September through October, and sometimes two weeks during the month of June.

When planning Venice travel, the La Biennale di Venezia has much to offer along the lines of performing arts and contemporary art work. Even though the events are held at set times, a trip to Venice will yield past works displayed city-wide, contributing to the cycle of enduring virtuosity that is Venice, Italy.

References:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venice_Film_Festival

http://www.labiennale.org/en/dance/festival/

http://newsblog.aboutitaly.net/2011/09/26/41st-international-theater-festival-in-venice/

http://www.labiennale.org/en/Home.html

 

related pages

#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…
Grilled Mullets

Grilled Mullets

The Mullet Family is the richest of the subspecies in the fish fauna from the Venetian Lagoon. Among these, the causteli, the lotragani, the botoli, the…
Venetian Recipes

Venetian Recipes

Other interesting information is also given in some recipes which show how ancient Venetians made use of the dishes or its relation to Venetian life and…
]