Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Wednesday 05:07 PM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

فيستا ديل الفيستا / الفيستا مهرجان / يوم المخلص

في يوم السبت الثالث والأحد من كل يوليو، البندقية يحتفل مهرجان الفيستا، أو فيستا الفيستا ديل. البندقية تشير أيضا إلى المهرجان باسم "ليلة الشهيرة من الالعاب النارية." لا يزال هو معروف مرجع آخر إلى المهرجان يوما المخلص.

كل ما يمكن لأحد أن يطلق عليه، هذا المهرجان الرائع البندقية يدل على نهاية الطاعون الذي مسلوب العقل البندقية في 1557 ويعتبر واحدا من أكثر الأوبئة الكارثية في تاريخ البندقية. للأسف، توفي 50000 البندقية من هذا الوباء، بما في ذلك الرسام الإيطالي الحبيب، تيزيانو Vecellio. بل هو أيضا أقدم وأكثر المهرجانات احتفل باستمرار في تاريخ البندقية.

أي سفر يوليو إلى البندقية، إيطاليا يجب أن تشمل هذا المهرجان تكريم الناجين مذهلة الطاعون منذ زمن بعيد. الالعاب النارية وديل فيستا الفيستا، أو يوم المخلص، ملامح حية عرض على الماء. بقدر ما يمكن ممارستها في البندقية، لا ينبغي فيستا ديل الفيستا يمكن تجاهلها! الألعاب النارية اتخاذ وضع الليلة السابقة لمهرجان البندقية الفيستا وسط قوارب مزينة الزوار والمقيمين حيث يمكن تناول الطعام. البندقية معجب أيضا الألعاب النارية من المدرجات الخشبية المزينة الخاصة بهم وعلى أسطح المنازل.

من غروب الشمس، والآلاف ينتظرون بفارغ الصبر الألعاب النارية بينما أسراب حوض سان ماركو مع الزوار والبندقية على حد سواء. المتفرجين نقدر الكم الهائل من البالونات الملونة الزاهية والتي تبدو لا نهاية لها أكاليل خلال عشية مهرجان الفيستا. تبدأ الألعاب النارية في الساعة 10 مساء من الطوافات العائمة بالقرب من جزيرة سان جورجيو. المعرض يستمر لمدة ساعة تقريبا في الوقت الذي ينير الليل الكثير من البهجة من البنادقة والسياح لها.

لا يوجد أي مكان آخر في العالم حيث الأضواء من لون الالعاب النارية مرآة الماء من هذا القبيل من الأفكار من قصر الدوق، سانت جورج ومارك وأعمدة تودارو. بعد الألعاب النارية، البندقية الشباب احتفال حسب الموضوع إلى ليدو وأنها البقاء حتى الحفلات حتى الفجر على الشاطئ. لا تتردد في القيام بذلك بنفسك إذا كنت غير يونغ فقط طالما كنت تشعر الشباب!

وZattere، الذي يدل على "أساسات" باللغة الإيطالية، يعود تاريخها الى 1519 (قبل الطاعون) عندما شيد لأول مرة بوصفها قفص الاتهام الهبوط للتسليم الأخشاب والسفن وتشييد المباني. الممشى على الواجهة البحرية الواسعة المحاذية للشاطئ الجنوبي من ماريتيما وباسيليو سان إلى بونتا ديلا دوجانا. جزيرة Giudeca هو الجنوب مباشرة. الكنيسة الرائعة الفيستا وجزيرة Giudeca واضحة للعيان في حين أن المشي على طول Zattere. لالتقاط الصور وقت من الأوقات!

لذلك كان يعتقد أن الطاعون قد قدم إلى البندقية بواسطة البراغيث التي تنتشر فيها الفئران التي وصلت من المشرق على السفن التجارية البندقية. تم شحنها على وجه السرعة القطط من الصومال وانهم يتغذون على الفئران بسرعة، والتي كانت المعدية للإنسان فقط. وكانت الفئران الحيوانات الأليفة الحبيب منذ ذلك الحين، ليس فقط لسكان البندقية الذين نجوا من الطاعون، ولكن لقرون عديدة البندقية طويلة.

يمارس الناجين الطاعون الولاءات العامة حازمة ومخلصة. جنبا إلى جنب مع شهية شرسة من القطط، واعتبرت هذه خلاص البندقية. الولاءات والباقين على قيد الحياة العامة توجت تصويت أدلى به دوجي في مدينة البندقية اسم لبناء معبد رائع. المهندس المعماري الإيطالي الشهير

أندريا بالاديو كلف لبناء الكنيسة المهيبة في جزيرة غيديسا.

وبينما الحجر الأول وضعت من الكنيسة، أقامت كنيسة خشبية مؤقتة في يوم الأحد الثالث من يوليو تموز. A، العائمة طويلة الممشى المتحدة ساحة سان ماركو وجزيرة غيديسا (من Zattere) التي بنيت على مئات من الطوافات. في القرن 16th، قاد الشخصيات دوجي والمحلية الناجين على طول الممشى لتقديم الشكر إلى نهاية وباء الطاعون في كنيسة مؤقتة.

كل سنة (وعلى مدى قرون في الواقع، إلى يومنا هذا)، وقد تم بناء الجسور الجيش البارجة بين جزيرة Guidecca وZattere لمهرجان الفيستا. ومن المعروف منذ قرون الكنيسة البندقية الرسمي بعد مهيب بنيت على شرف نهاية الطاعون المروع كما الفيستا II.

مع مرور الوقت، ومواكب للكنيسة الفيستا تراجعت وحلت محلها من قبل أنشطة أقل تشاؤما مثل الفيستا ديل ريدينتور. نموذجية مع جميع المهرجانات البندقية الشعبية، والأنشطة التقليدية للالفيستا تشمل أسواق الشوارع التي تبيع الأطعمة المحلية والبندقية الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة، والسحب جمعية خيرية تديرها الكنيسة رعاية الفيستا. هذه يأخذ مكان ابتداء من صباح يوم الأحد الثالث على جزيرة Giudecca بالقرب من الكنيسة الشهيرة.

وسوف أي مهرجان البندقية التقليدية لا يمكن أن يكون صحيحا دون الاحتفال سباق القوارب، التي تتألف من سباقات التجديف البندقية التي تقام على طول قناة غيديسا، أيضا في ذلك الصباح الأحد الثالث من يوليو تموز. وأخيرا وليس آخرا، وتعقد الاحتفالات الدينية على مدار اليوم خلال مهرجان البندقية في الفيستا. ربما كان لديك أحد الناجين من حادث لا تنسى ونحن على استعداد للاحتفال في الاسلوب الصحيح! حتى لو لم يكن، والانضمام في مهرجان على الفيستا مع البنادقة وغيرهم من المسافرين. سوف رحلتك إلى البندقية تكون جميع جديرة بالاهتمام أكثر والملهم!

المراجع:

http://www.aviewoncities.com/venice/zattere.htm

http://vimeo.com/13524276

related pages

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

Markets and Food Shops One of the delights of Venice is aالأسواق والمحلات الغذائية واحدة من المسرات البندقية…
انتشرت الباذنجان

انتشرت الباذنجان

"انتشرت" الباذنجان (Melansane al Fungheto) مساهم: Lucia Fanton المكونات طويلة، والباذنجان لامع والظلام…
النوادي الليلية والمراقص

النوادي الليلية والمراقص

النوادي الليلية والمراقص Bacaro جاز Bacaro الجاز هو شريط كوكتيل عاصف على ديل Salizzada تيديشي…
]

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Friday 06:12 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

Festa del Redentore/Redentore Festival/Redeemer Day

On the third Saturday and Sunday of each July, Venice celebrates the Redentore Festival, or Festa del Redentore. Venetians also refer to the festival as “The Famous Night of Fireworks.” Still another reference to the festival is known as Redeemer Day.

Whatever one would call it, this wonderful Venetian festival signifies the end of the plague which besotted Venice in 1557 and is deemed as one of the most disastrous plagues in Venice history. Unfortunately, 50,000 Venetians died from this plague, including the beloved Italian painter, Tiziano Vecellio. It is also the oldest, most consistently celebrated festival in the Venetian history.

Any July travel to Venice, Italy must include this spectacular festival honoring long-ago plague survivors. The Festa del Redentore, or Redeemer Day, features vivid pyrotechnics displayed over the water. As far as things to do in Venice, Festa del Redentore should not be overlooked! The fireworks take place the night prior to the Redentore Festival amidst decorated Venetian boats where visitors and residents can dine. Venetians also admire the fireworks from their decorated wooden terraces and on rooftops.

By sunset, thousands anxiously await the fireworks while Saint Mark’s basin swarms with visitors and Venetians alike. Onlookers appreciate the vast amount of brightly colored balloons and garlands which seem endless during the eve of the Redentore Festival. The fireworks commence at 10 p.m. from pontoons floating near the Island of San Giorgio. The show goes on for nearly an hour while it illuminates the night much to the delight of Venetians and its tourists.

There is no other place in the world where the lights of the fireworks color a mirror of water like that of reflections from the Ducal Palace, St. George and the Columns of Mark and Todaro. After the fireworks, young Venetians celebrate by heading to the Lido and they stay up partying until dawn on the beach. Feel free to do so yourself if you’re not young—just as long as you feel young!

The Zattere, which denotes “raft” in Italian, dates back to 1519 (before the plague) when it was first constructed as a landing dock for timber delivery and ship and building construction. The spacious waterfront walkway is adjacent to the southern shore from the Marittima and San Basilio on to the Punta della Dogana. The Island of Giudeca is directly south. The splendid Redentore Church and Giudeca Island are clearly visible while walking along the Zattere. Picture-taking time!

So the plague was believed to have been introduced to Venice by flea-infested mice that arrived from the Orient on Venetian trading ships. Cats were urgently shipped from Somalia and they quickly fed on the mice, which were only infectious to humans. The mice were beloved pets from then on, not only to Venetian residents who survived the plague, but for Venetians many centuries long.

Plague survivors practiced solemn and sincere public devotions. Combined with the ferocious appetites of the cats, these were considered the salvation of Venice. The survivors’ public devotions culminated in a vote made by the Doge in the name of Venice to build a marvelous temple. Famed Italian architect

Andrea Palladio was commissioned to build the majestic church on the Island of Giudecca.

Whilst the first stone of the church was laid, a temporary wooden church was erected on the third Sunday of July. A long, floating walkway united San Marco Square and the Giudecca Island (from the Zattere) which was built on hundreds of pontoons. In the 16th Century, the Doge and local dignitaries led survivors along the walkway to give thanks to the end of the plague at the temporary church.

Each year (and for centuries—in fact, to present day), army barge bridges have been built between Guidecca Island and the Zattere for the Redentore Festival. The centuries-old solemn yet majestic Venetian church built in honor of the end of the horrific plague is known as the II Redentore.

As time went on, the processions to the Redentore Church lessened and they were replaced by less somber activities like the Festa del Redentore. Typical with all popular Venice festivals, the traditional activities of the Redentore include street markets which sell local Venetian foods and fresh produce, and a charity raffle run by the Redentore Church patronage. These take place beginning on the third Sunday morning on Giudecca Island near the famed church.

And any traditional Venice festival would not be a true celebration without a regatta, which is comprised of Venetian rowing races that are held along the Giudecca Canal, also on that third Sunday morning of July. Last but not least, religious celebrations are held throughout the day during the Redentore Festival in Venice. Perhaps you have been a survivor of a memorable event and are ready to celebrate in true style! Even if not, join in on the Redentore Festival with Venetians and other travelers. Your trip to Venice will be all the more worthwhile and inspiring!

References:

http://www.aviewoncities.com/venice/zattere.htm

http://vimeo.com/13524276

related pages

Festa della Salute

Festa della Salute

Every November 21st in Venice, the Madonna of the Salute’s Festival, or the Feast Day of the Madonna della Salute is celebrated in Venice. Among so many…
Venetian Recipes

Venetian Recipes

Other interesting information is also given in some recipes which show how ancient Venetians made use of the dishes or its relation to Venetian life and…
#5:   Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

#5: Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

The Basilica dei Frari, Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari, or the Friar Basilica is most commonly and most simply known as dei Frari, and Frari means brothers.…
]