Venicexplorer
Венеция погода Wednesday 07:03 AM
Clear
температура: 5°c
влажности: 81%
облачного покрова: 0%

Фильмы снятые в Венеции

Венеция является одним из величайших мест в мире кино, и город сыграл главные роли и роли камео в серии фильмов различных художественных достоинств.

Это атмосфера, как сладострастные и зловещим, который сияет в 1973 году адаптации Николай Роуг о Дафна дю Морье в А теперь не смотри, а 1955 Summertime Дэвида Лина в главной роли Кэтрин Хепберн, захватывает романтика Венеции, и Смерть Висконти в Венеции воздуха ностальгии.

Но, прежде всего, Венеция искрится в костюме драмы, будь то Крылья голубки, с Хелена Бонэм Картер делает еще один корсет внешний вид, декадентской Комфорт незнакомцев, режиссера Пола Шрейдера, или Казанова (2005), повесть о великой любовник, с Венецией чудесно восстановлены в своем 18-м веке и появление Хит Леджер, Сиенна Миллер, Джереми Айронс и предоставление звезда качества.

Венеция служила фоном для бесчисленных фильмах, в том числе Казанова Феллини (1976), и Индиана Джонс и последний крестовый поход, когда церковь Сан-Барнаба выдавали себя библиотеку, где Харрисон Форд столкнулись большинство популяции крыс Венеции.

Из России с любовью (1963) увидел Джеймс Бонд 007 приключения начинаются в Венеции. Более чем десятилетие спустя Moonraker, еще одно приключение Джеймса Бонда (1979) был снят в Венеции на каналах. Джеймс Бонд 007 и Венеции продолжается их роман в 2006 году фильма о Джеймсе Бонде, Casino Royale, главный блокбастер показан по всему миру.

В 1996 году Английский пациент взял киноиндустрии штурмом захватить девять Оскаров, он снимался в нескольких местах в Италии, в том числе Венеции. Другой известный фильм, Талантливый мистер Рипли, номинирован на пять Оскаров, был снят в Венето.

Венецианский купец, с тяжеловесами Голливуда Аль Пачино и Джереми Айронс, особенности 16-го века Венеция качестве одного из главных героев. Выпущенный в 2004 году, Венецианский купец точно изображает как жизнь в гетто и верховенства закона.

related pages

грибы баклажаны

грибы баклажаны

"Грибы" Баклажаны (Melansane al Fungheto) Автор: Lucia Fanton Ингредиенты длиной, блестящие и темные…
Ночные клубы и дискотеки

Ночные клубы и дискотеки

Ночные клубы и дискотеки Bacaro Jazz Bacaro Jazz является бурный коктейль-бар на Salizzada-дель-Fontego…
Надвое гороха Суп

Надвое гороха Суп

Надвое гороха Суп (Сопа де Spessati) Zuppa ди Mezzi Piselli Предоставил Люсия Фэнтон введение Это,…

Поиск отелей в Венеции

номера
номер 1
взрослых
дети

События

Accademia D'Essai

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
calle Contarini-Corfù 1019
Giorgione Cinema D'Essai

Cannaregio, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá dei Franceschi 4612
Ritz

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
calle dei Segretari 617
Rossini

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
ponte del Teatro 3988
Videoteca Pasinetti

S. Crose, Venezia: Centro Storico
salizada Carminati 1882

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Wednesday 03:12 PM
Partly cloudy
Temperature: 15°c
Humidity: 29%
Cloud Cover: 25%

Films shot in Venice

Venice is one of the world’s great movie locations and the city has played starring and cameo roles in a string of films of varying artistic merit.

It’s the atmosphere, both voluptuous and sinister, that shines in Nicholas Roeg’s 1973 adaptation of Daphne du Maurier’s Don’t Look Now, while David Lean’s 1955 Summertime starring Katherine Hepburn, captures the romance of Venice, and Visconti’s Death in Venice has an air of nostalgia.

But above all, Venice sparkles in costume dramas, whether it’s The Wings of the Dove, with Helena Bonham Carter making yet another corseted appearance, the decadent Comfort of Strangers, directed by Paul Schrader, or Casanova (2005), the tale of the great lover, with Venice wonderfully restored to its 18th century appearance and Heath Ledger, Sienna Miller and Jeremy Irons providing the star quality.

Venice has served as the backdrop to countless films, including Fellini’s Casanova (1976), and Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, when San Barnaba church masqueraded as a library where Harrison Ford encountered most of the rat population of Venice.

From Russia with Love (1963) saw the James Bond 007 adventure begin in Venice. More than a decade later Moonraker, another James Bond adventure (1979) was shot in Venice on the canals. James Bond 007 and Venice continued their affair in the 2006 James Bond movie, Casino Royale, a major blockbuster shown around the world.

In 1996, The English Patient took the film industry by storm capturing nine Oscars; it was filmed in several locations in Italy, including Venice. Another acclaimed film, The Talented Mr. Ripley, nominated for five Oscars, was filmed in the Veneto.

The Merchant of Venice, with Hollywood heavyweights Al Pacino and Jeremy Irons, features 16th century Venice as one of the main characters. Released in 2004, The Merchant of Venice accurately portrays both life in the Jewish Ghetto and the rule of law.

related pages

#5:   Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

#5: Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

The Basilica dei Frari, Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari, or the Friar Basilica is most commonly and most simply known as dei Frari, and Frari means brothers.…
#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…
#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Events

Accademia D'Essai

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
calle Contarini-Corfù 1019
Giorgione Cinema D'Essai

Cannaregio, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá dei Franceschi 4612
Ritz

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
calle dei Segretari 617
Rossini

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
ponte del Teatro 3988
Videoteca Pasinetti

S. Crose, Venezia: Centro Storico
salizada Carminati 1882