Venicexplorer
威尼斯天氣 Wednesday 01:41 PM
溫度: °c
濕度: %
雲: %

more information for Museums

佩吉古根海姆博物館收藏

佩吉古根海姆博物館收藏
佩吉古根海姆博物館收藏 18世紀Palazzo Venier DEI的萊尼的目的是作為一個四層的宮殿,但它從來沒有離地面上升。因此,它的綽號,,IL宮非Finito(未完宮)。 在1949年的建設,作為家庭購買的美國百萬富翁佩吉古根海姆博物館,收藏家,經銷商和藝術贊助人。一個昂揚向上的女人,她協助了...
read more

博物館Civico Correr...

博物館Civico Correr...
,博物館Civico Correr(Correr博物館) 博物館Correr,俯瞰廣場聖馬可廣場,追溯歷史的威尼斯城。建築物之間搭建起1806年至1814年,在拿破崙時代,當威尼斯是意大利王國(1806至1814年)和拿破崙的繼子,尤金·Beauharnais的一部分,是總督。從,特奧多羅Correr(1850至30年),一個充滿激情的AR了它的名字......
read more

猶太區和博物館

猶太區和博物館
猶太區和博物館 在1516年的十大理事會同意,在威尼斯的猶太人應包含卡納勒究的一小部分。季寬的運河,切斷和兩個watergates基督教警衛駐守。被命名後,一門大砲鑄造,金思維意味著威尼斯人鑄造,網站,佔領內阿森納動議之前貧民窟。 這個名字是subsequ...
read more

gallerie戴爾'Accademia酒店

gallerie戴爾'Accademia酒店
gallerie戴爾'Accademia酒店 Accademia美術館或Gallerie戴爾'Accademia酒店,是威尼斯的藝術博物館。它擁有世界上最大的和最大的集合存在了18世紀的威尼斯繪畫的傑作之一,被安置在三個前的宗教建築。 它成立於1784年,大公彼得萊奧波爾多。 1807年,拿破崙搬到學院,我...
read more

總督府

總督府
在9世紀的Palazzo Ducale開始作為一個堅固的城堡生活,但和幾個隨後在網站上的建築物被摧毀了一系列火災。現有的宮殿欠它的外觀以14和早期15世紀的建設工作。
read more

斯卡拉黎尼德爾Bovolo

斯卡拉黎尼德爾Bovolo
在1499年,原來的結構設計是由喬瓦尼殘敵。這座宮殿的主要吸引力是與過多的拱門,優雅的螺旋式樓梯。家庭僱傭了第二個建築師,喬治·Spavento樓梯添加到原來的結構。螺旋經常被比蝸牛殼(bovolo)宮殿了,因此其名稱為“蝸牛的家”。
read more

博物館DI Storia博納自然

博物館DI Storia博納自然
坐落在老Fondaco DEI Turchi或特克斯倉庫和商業傳統的威尼斯的自然歷史博物館。此文物建築,是在威尼斯最古老的建築之一。早在13世紀的一部分,賈科莫·帕爾米耶裡,富有的貴族從佩薩羅在威尼斯尋求庇護和建立供他個人使用1225的建設。
read more

考古博物館

考古博物館
考古博物館 在房間內,在這兩個Libreria Sansoviniana和Procuratie Nuove,博物館提供了一個安靜的撤退從聖馬可廣場的喧囂。 收集欠它的存在Grimani酒店多梅尼科,兒子公爵安東尼奧Grimani酒店,誰給他的希臘,羅馬和早期的雕塑,連同他的圖書館,所有在1523年向國家慷慨。
read more

CA'Mocenigo

CA'Mocenigo
從17世紀,這座宮殿是居住的San Stae Mocenigo家族的分支。的Mocenigo家庭是最古老,最偉大和所有的威尼斯家庭最重要的一個。他們在1414和1778年之間產生了7 doges。有家庭的各個分支,其中居住在這個英俊的17世紀豪宅。
read more

博物館德拉的Fondazione Querini斯坦帕利亞

博物館德拉的Fondazione Querini斯坦帕利亞
博物館德拉的Fondazione Querini斯坦帕利亞 Querini斯坦帕利亞基金會成立於19世紀的貴族喬瓦尼Querini,誰給他的宮殿,藝術收藏品和大量資金的城市。他的遺囑規定,這筆錢是要用來打開閱讀室和圖書館,以促進“晚集”。 該基金會一直以各種方式的信心,任...
read more

佩薩羅宮現代藝術畫廊

佩薩羅宮現代藝術畫廊
它花了58年時間來完成這個宏偉的巴洛克式的宮殿。內置的佩薩羅家庭,這是Baldassare Longhena,誰曾在1682年,直到他去世的傑作。安東尼奧·加斯帕爾·接手Longhena設計,最終在1710年完成的結構。
read more

博物館東方

博物館東方
博物館東方 收集收集王子恩里克DI Borbone帕爾馬,的巴爾迪計數,在1887年和1889年之間的環遊世界的行程。這是一個全面收集繪畫,瓷器,偶像,漆器,紡織品和服裝,紙張,放映,玉器,象牙,武器和盔甲來自中國,日本,泰國和柬埔寨。收集日本江戶時代每藝術...
read more

博物館Storico船級社

博物館Storico船級社
已收集自1958年以來,坐落在海濱的一個舊倉庫,現在到目前的一天威尼斯和意大利海軍的歷史痕跡
read more

宮CINI

宮CINI
宮CINI 宮,CINI屬於伯爵“維托里奧CINI(1884年至1977年),收藏家和藝術贊助。 1951年和1956年之間,他的San Giorgio Maggiore的恢復和創建CINI基金會為紀念他的兒子在1949年在空難中喪生。 這裡展出的藏品包括瓷器,象牙,書籍,發亮的手稿,微縮模型,瓷器和家具。但...
read more

Ca 'd'Oro

Ca 'd'Oro
CA'D'Oro的,正確地稱為宮聖索非亞,是最古老,最美麗的宮殿之一,並在威尼斯大運河的一個偉大的樣板。它被稱為CA'D'Oro的意思是金色的房子,由於鍍金和多色這一次外部裝飾牆壁裝飾。這是最好的城市威尼斯的哥特式建築的例子。門面,其雕刻精美的窗,東方尖塔和異國情調的大理石,有無誤的東方氣息。
read more

CA的Rezzonico

CA的Rezzonico
這華麗裝飾的巴洛克式的宮殿是一個在威尼斯最燦爛的。這也是在城市向公眾敞開大門的幾個宮殿之一。自1934年以來,它已安置了18世紀威尼斯的博物館,其客房配有壁畫,繪畫,和從其他地方的宮殿或博物館內件。
read more

博物館福圖尼

博物館福圖尼
博物館福圖尼 已知的主要是他夢幻般的打褶絲綢禮服,Fortuny的是一個畫家,雕塑家,舞台設計師,攝影師和科學家。他的發明之一,是Fortuny的圓頂,在戲劇表演中用於創建天空的錯覺。 Fortuny的馬里亞諾Ÿ馬德拉佐,或唐·馬里亞諾,因為他喜歡被稱為,出生於1871年在格拉納達,於1889年移居威尼斯。在早期的...
read more

穆拉諾島的玻璃博物館

穆拉諾島的玻璃博物館
Murano玻璃被稱為世界各地以其優良的玻璃工藝。穆拉諾玻璃博物館,坐落在威尼斯潟湖的穆拉諾島,是一個小型博物館,但展品已製作經過幾百年的所有不同類型的玻璃。一個旅遊也將告訴你如何玻璃製成,並使用不同的方法。
read more

花邊博物館

花邊博物館
花邊博物館在1981年被打開了,在學校布拉諾,北方威尼斯島布拉諾花邊老。布拉諾,模式,文件和圖紙變成一個博物館,以展示花邊歷史的老學校。你甚至可以看到傳統的花邊製造商,在工作中,他們偶爾舉辦花邊製作工作坊,為人們學習的貿易。
read more

在威尼斯的酒店搜索

客房
室 1
成人
孩子

活動

San Marco (Museo)

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
piazzetta S. Marco 1
Museo dell'istituto Ellenico (Museo di S. Gio

Castello, Venezia: Centro Storico
fondamenta dei Greci 3412
Raccolta d'Arte della Collezione Vittorio Cin

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
piscina del Forner 864
Civico Museo Correr

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
Procuratie Nove 52
Tesoro di S. Marco

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
piazzetta S. Marco 1

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Thursday 03:09 AM
Clear
Temperature: 21°c
Humidity: 78%
Cloud Cover: 0%

more information for Museums

The Peggy Guggenheim Collection

The Peggy Guggenheim Collection
The Peggy Guggenheim Collection The 18th century Palazzo Venier dei Leoni was intended as a four-storey palace, but it never rose above the ground floor. Hence, its nickname, Il Palazzo Non Finito (The Unfinished Palace). In 1949 the building was bought as a home by the American millionairess Peggy Guggenheim, a collector, dealer and patron of the arts. A high-spirited woman, she befriended a...
read more

Museo Civico Correr

Museo Civico Correr
  Museo Civico Correr (Correr Museum) The Museo Correr, overlooking the Piazza di San Marco, traces the history of the city of Venice. The building was erected between 1806-1814 during the Napoleonic era, when Venice was part of the Kingdom of Italy (1806-1814) and the stepson of Napoleon, Eugene de Beauharnais, was Viceroy. It took its name from Teodoro Correr (1750-1830), a passionate ar...
read more

Jewish Ghetto and Museum

Jewish Ghetto and Museum
Jewish Ghetto and Museum In 1516 the Council of Ten agreed that all Jews in Venice should be contained in a small section of Cannaregio. The quarter was cut off by wide canals, and the two watergates were manned by Christian guards. The Ghetto was named after a cannon foundry, geto, meaning casting in Venetian, that occupied the site before being moved inside the Arsenal. The name was subsequ...
read more

Gallerie dell’ Accademia

Gallerie dell’ Accademia
Gallerie dell’ Accademia The Accademia Gallery or Gallerie dell’ Accademia, is the Art Museum of Venice. It has one of the world’s greatest and largest collections of masterpieces of Venetian paintings in existence up to the 18th century and is housed in three former religious buildings. It was founded in 1784 by the grand duke Pietro Leopoldo. In 1807, Napoleon moved the Academy to i...
read more

Doge’s Palace

Doge’s Palace
The Palazzo Ducale started life in the 9th century as a fortified castle, but this and several subsequent buildings on the site were destroyed by a series of fires. The existing palace owes its external appearance to the building work of the 14th and early -15th centuries.
read more

Scala Contarini del Bovolo

Scala Contarini del Bovolo
The original structure was designed by Giovanni Candi in 1499. The main attraction of this palace is an elegant spiral staircase with a plethora of arches. The family hired a second architect, Giorgio Spavento, to add the staircase to the original structure. The spiral is often compared to the snail’s shell (bovolo) and hence the palace got its name as “snail house”.
read more

Museo di Storia Naturale

Museo di Storia Naturale
Venice’s Natural History Museum is housed in the old Fondaco dei Turchi or the Turks’ Warehouse and Commercial Legacy. This heritage building is one of the oldest buildings in Venice. In the early part of the thirteenth century, Giacomo Palmieri, a rich nobleman from Pesaro sought refuge in Venice and built this building in 1225 for his personal use.
read more

Museo Archeologico

Museo Archeologico
Museo Archeologico Housed in rooms, in both the Libreria Sansoviniana and the Procuratie Nuove, the museum provides a quiet retreat from the bustle of San Marco. The collection owes its existence to the generosity of Domenico Grimani, son of Doge Antonio Grimani, who gave all of his Greek, Roman and earlier sculptures, together with his library, to the State in 1523.
read more

Ca’ Mocenigo

Ca’ Mocenigo
From the 17th century, this palace was the residence of the San Stae branch of the Mocenigo family. The Mocenigo family is one of the oldest, greatest and most important of all Venetian families. They produced seven doges between 1414 and 1778. There were various branches of the family, one of which resided in this handsome 17th century mansion.
read more

Museo della Fondazione Querini Stampalia

Museo della Fondazione Querini Stampalia
Museo della Fondazione Querini Stampalia The Fondazione Querini Stampalia was founded in the 19th century by the aristocrat Giovanni Querini, who gave his palazzo, art collection and considerable funds to the city. His will specified that the money was to be used to open a reading room and library to promote ‘evening assemblies’. The Foundation has kept the faith in every way, and the Ren...
read more

Ca’ Pesaro Gallery of Modern Art

Ca’ Pesaro Gallery of Modern Art
It took 58 years to complete this magnificent Baroque palace. Built for the Pesaro family, it was the masterpiece of Baldassare Longhena, who worked on it until his death in 1682. Antonio Gaspar then took over Longhena’s design, eventually completing the structure in 1710.
read more

Museo Orientale

Museo Orientale
Museo Orientale The collection was gathered by the prince Enrico di Borbone-Parma, count of Bardi, during a round-the-World trip between 1887 and 1889. It is a comprehensive collection of paintings, porcelains, idols, lacquers, textiles and costumes, papers, screenings, jades, ivories, weapons and armours from China, Japan, Thailand and Cambodia. The collection of Japanese art from the Edo Per...
read more

Museo Storico Navale

Museo Storico Navale
The collection has been housed in an old warehouse on the waterfront since 1958, and now traces Venetian and Italian naval history to the present day
read more

Palazzo Cini

Palazzo Cini
Palazzo Cini The Palazzo Cini belonged to Count Vittorio Cini (1884-1977), a collector and patron of the arts. Between 1951 and 1956 he restored San Giorgio Maggiore and created the Cini Foundation as a memorial to his son who was killed in an air crash in 1949. The collection displayed here includes china, ivories, books, illuminated manuscripts, miniatures, porcelain and furniture. But the ...
read more

Ca’ d’Oro

Ca’ d’Oro
Ca' d'Oro, correctly called Palazzo Santa Sofia, is one of the oldest, most beautiful palaces, and a great showpiece of the Grand Canal in Venice. It is known as Ca' d'Oro, meaning golden house, due to the gilt and polychrome external decorations which once adorned its walls. It is the finest example of Venetian Gothic architecture in the city. The façade, with its finely carved windows, oriental pinnacles and exotic marble, has an unmistakable flavour of the East.
read more

Ca’ Rezzonico

Ca’ Rezzonico
This richly furnished Baroque palace is one of the most splendid in Venice. It is also one of the few palazzi in the city that opens its doors to the public. Since 1934 it has housed the Museum of 18th century Venice, its rooms furnished with frescoes, paintings, and period pieces from other local palaces or museums.
read more

Museo Fortuny

Museo Fortuny
Museo Fortuny Known principally for his fantastic pleated silk dresses, Fortuny was also a painter, sculptor, set designer, photographer and scientist. One of his inventions was the Fortuny Dome, used in theatre performances to create the illusion of sky. Mariano Fortuny y Madrazo, or Don Mariano as he liked to be called, was born in 1871 in Granada, and moved to Venice in 1889. In the early ...
read more

Murano's Glass Museum

Murano's Glass Museum
Murano glass is known worldwide for its fine glass craftsmanship. The Murano Glass Museum, located on the island of Murano in the Venice lagoon, is a small museum, but exhibits all the various types of glass that have been crafted there through the centuries. A tour will also show you how glass is made and the different methods used.
read more

Lace Museum

Lace Museum
The Lace Museum was opened in 1981, in the old Lace-School of Burano on the island of Burano, north of Venice. The old school was turned into a museum to showcase the history of lace-making in Burano, the patterns, documents and drawings. You can even see traditional lace-makers at work, and they occasionally host lace-making workshops for people to learn the trade.
read more

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Events

San Marco (Museo)

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
piazzetta S. Marco 1
Museo dell'istituto Ellenico (Museo di S. Gio

Castello, Venezia: Centro Storico
fondamenta dei Greci 3412
Raccolta d'Arte della Collezione Vittorio Cin

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
piscina del Forner 864
Civico Museo Correr

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
Procuratie Nove 52
Tesoro di S. Marco

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
piazzetta S. Marco 1