Warning: is_dir(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/dev/public_html/core/components/gallery/model/) is not within the allowed path(s): (/var/www/vhosts/venicexplorer.com/:/tmp/) in /var/www/vhosts/venicexplorer.com/httpdocs/core/xpdo/xpdo.class.php on line 494
Museums - استكشاف البندقية Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Wednesday 09:23 AM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

more information for Museums

مجموعة غوغنهايم بيجي

مجموعة غوغنهايم بيجي
مجموعة غوغنهايم بيجي وكان القصد من 18 قرن قصر فينييه داي ليوني مثل قصر المكون من أربعة طوابق، لكنه لم ارتفع فوق الطابق الأرضي. وبالتالي، كنية له، ايل بالازو غير Finito (القصر غير مكتمل). في عام 1949 تم شراء مبنى ومنزل من قبل بيغي غوغنهايم الأمريكي millionairess، جامع، تاجر وراعي الفنون. وقالت امرأة كبيرة في روحها، وقالت انها صداقة في ...
read more

متحف سيفيكو Correr

متحف سيفيكو Correr
متحف سيفيكو Correr (متحف Correr) في متحف Correr، ويطل على ساحة سان ماركو دي، يتتبع تاريخ مدينة البندقية. شيد المبنى ما بين 1806-1814 في عهد نابليون، عندما البندقية كانت جزءا من مملكة إيطاليا (1806-1814)، وربيب من نابليون، يوجين دي بزخ، وكان نائب الملك. أخذت اسمها من Correr تيودورو (1750-1830)، وهو AR عاطفي ...
read more

الغيتو اليهودي، ومتحف

الغيتو اليهودي، ومتحف
الغيتو اليهودي، ومتحف في عام 1516 وافق مجلس العشرة التي ينبغي أن ترد جميع اليهود في مدينة البندقية في قسم صغير من كوناريدجيو. وقد قطع الربع قبالة عن طريق قنوات واسعة، وكان يشرف على اثنين من حراس watergates المسيحي. كان اسمه غيتو وبعد مسبك مدفع، geto، وهذا يعني صب في مدينة البندقية، التي احتلت موقع قبل نقله داخل ارسنال. وكان اسم subsequ ...
read more

Gallerie ديل أكاديميا

Gallerie ديل أكاديميا
Gallerie ديل أكاديميا معرض أكاديميا أو أكاديميا Gallerie ديل، هو متحف الفن في مدينة البندقية. انها واحدة من المجموعات في العالم أعظم وأكبر من روائع اللوحات البندقية في وجود ما يصل الى القرن 18، ويقع في المباني الدينية الثلاث السابقة. وقد تأسست في عام 1784 من قبل ليوبولدو الكبرى بيترو ديوك. في عام 1807، انتقل نابليون للأكاديمية إلى أنا ...
read more

قصر دوجي

قصر دوجي
بدأت دوكالي قصر الحياة في القرن 9 مثل قلعة محصنة، ولكن تم تدمير هذه المباني واللاحقة عدة على الموقع من خلال سلسلة من الحرائق. القصر القائم يدين مظهره الخارجي لأعمال البناء في القرنين 14 و 15 في وقت مبكر.
read more

سكالا Contarini ديل Bovolo

سكالا Contarini ديل Bovolo
وقد تم تصميم الهيكل الأصلي من قبل كاندي جيوفاني في 1499. عامل الجذب الرئيسي لهذا القصر هو درج حلزوني الأنيق مع مجموعة كبيرة من الأقواس. استأجرت عائلة المهندس الثاني، جورجيو Spavento، إضافة إلى الدرج إلى الهيكل الأصلي. غالبا ما تقارن دوامة لقصف ببطء (bovolo)، وبالتالي قصر حصلت على اسمها باسم "بيت الحلزون".
read more

متحف دي Storia Naturale

متحف دي Storia Naturale
يقع متحف التاريخ الطبيعي في مدينة البندقية في تورتشي القديمة دي Fondaco أو مستودع للأتراك "وراثي التجاري. هذا المبنى تراث هي واحدة من أقدم المباني في مدينة البندقية. في الجزء المبكر من القرن الثالث عشر، سعى جياكومو بالمييري، أحد النبلاء الأثرياء من بيسارو ملجأ في مدينة البندقية وبنى هذا المبنى في عام 1225 لاستخدامه الشخصي.
read more

متحف Archeologico

متحف Archeologico
متحف Archeologico يضم في غرف، في كل من Sansoviniana Libreria في وNuove Procuratie، المتحف يوفر تراجع هادئ عن صخب سان ماركو. جمع مدين بوجوده إلى كرم Grimani دومينيكو، نجل دوجي أنطونيو Grimani، الذي أعطى كل من منحوتاته، واليونانية الرومانية وفي وقت سابق، جنبا إلى جنب مع مكتبته، للدولة في عام 1523.
read more

CA 'Mocenigo

CA 'Mocenigo
من القرن 17، وكان هذا القصر مقر إقامة فرع Stae سان الأسرة Mocenigo. عائلة Mocenigo هي واحدة من أقدم وأكبر وأهم من كل العائلات البندقية. تنتج 7 الدوج بين 1414 و 1778. كانت هناك فروع مختلفة للأسرة، واحدة منها أقام في هذا القصر القرن 17 وسيم.
read more

متحف ديلا Fondazione Querini Stampalia

متحف ديلا Fondazione Querini Stampalia
متحف ديلا Fondazione Querini Stampalia تأسست Querini Fondazione Stampalia في القرن 19 من قبل الأرستقراطي Querini جيوفاني، الذي قدم له قصر، جمع الفن وأموال كبيرة للمدينة. وصيته تنص على أن المال كان من المقرر أن تستخدم لفتح قاعة للمطالعة ومكتبة لتشجيع "مجالس مساء. وأبقت مؤسسة الايمان في كل شيء، ورين على ...
read more

CA 'بيسارو معرض للفن الحديث

CA 'بيسارو معرض للفن الحديث
استغرق الأمر 58 عاما لإتمام هذا القصر الرائع الباروك. كان بناء للأسرة بيسارو، وتحفة من Longhena بالداساري، الذين عملوا على ذلك حتى وفاته في 1682. أنطونيو غاسبار ثم تولى تصميم Longhena، والانتهاء في نهاية المطاف هيكل في 1710.
read more

متحف الشرقية

متحف الشرقية
متحف الشرقية وجمعت مجموعة من دي انريكو الأمير Borbone، بارما، عدد من بردي، خلال زيارة قام بها على مدار الساعة، العالم بين 1887 و 1889. بل هو مجموعة شاملة من لوحات والخزف، الأصنام، اللك، والمنسوجات والملابس، وأوراق، وعرض، الساقطات، العاجية والأسلحة والدروع من الصين واليابان وتايلاند وكمبوديا. في مجموعة من الأعمال الفنية اليابانية لكل من ايدو ...
read more

متحف Storico Navale

متحف Storico Navale
وقد يضم مجموعة في مستودع قديم على الواجهة البحرية منذ عام 1958، ويتتبع التاريخ الآن بحرية البندقية الايطالية والى يومنا هذا
read more

بالازو بيري

بالازو بيري
بالازو بيري ينتمي بيري بالازو إلى عدد فيتوريو بيري (1884-1977)، أحد هواة جمع وراعي الفنون. بين عامي 1951 و 1956 أعاد سان جورجيو ماجيوري، وإنشاء مؤسسة بيري كنصب تذكاري لابنه الذي قتل في حادث تحطم طائرة في عام 1949. المجموعة المعروضة هنا تضم الصين والعاجية والكتب والمخطوطات المزخرفة، المنمنمات، والخزف، والأثاث. ولكن ...
read more

كا دورو

كا دورو
كا دورو، ودعا بشكل صحيح قصر سانتا صوفيا، هي واحدة من أقدم القصور، أجمل، وتكون نموذجا كبيرا من القناة الكبرى في البندقية. كما هو معروف ووادي الذهب ديفوار كا، وهذا يعني البيت الذهبي، ويرجع ذلك إلى الزخارف الخارجية مطلي بالذهب والملون الذي يزين جدرانه. هذا هو أفضل مثال على العمارة القوطية البندقية في المدينة. الواجهة، مع نوافذه نحتت، الذرى الشرقية والرخام الغريبة، له نكهة لا لبس فيها من الشرق.
read more

CA 'Rezzonico

CA 'Rezzonico
هذه المقدمة غنية قصر الباروك هي واحدة من أروع لفي فينيسيا. كما أنها واحدة من بالاتسي القليلة في المدينة التي تفتح أبوابها للجمهور. منذ عام 1934 فقد يضم متحف البندقية القرن 18، وغرف مفروشة فيها مع اللوحات الجدارية، واللوحات، وقطع فترة من القصور المحلية الأخرى أو المتاحف.
read more

متحف فورتوني

متحف فورتوني
متحف فورتوني وكان فورتوني معروف أساسا لله رائعة الملابس الحريرية مطوي، وهو أيضا رسام ونحات ومصمم مجموعة، مصور وعالم. كان واحدا من اختراعاته قبة فورتوني، وتستخدم في العروض المسرحية لخلق الوهم من السماء. ولدت ماريانو فورتوني ذ مادرازو، أو دون ماريانو كما كان يحب أن يسمى، في عام 1871 في غرناطة، وانتقلت إلى البندقية في عام 1889. في وقت مبكر ...
read more

مورانو والزجاج متحف

مورانو والزجاج متحف
ومن المعروف للزجاج مورانو في جميع أنحاء العالم لبراعة في الزجاج غرامة. على زجاج مورانو متحف، وتقع في جزيرة مورانو في بحيرة البندقية، هو متحف صغير، ولكن يسلك جميع أنواع مختلفة من الزجاج التي تم وضعت هناك على مر القرون. وهناك جولة أيضا أن تظهر لك الطريقة التي يتم بها والزجاج، واستخدام أساليب مختلفة.
read more

الرباط متحف

الرباط متحف
افتتح في متحف الرباط في عام 1981، في المدرسة والرباط القديمة بورانو في جزيرة بورانو، إلى الشمال من مدينة البندقية. وقد تحولت المدرسة القديمة إلى متحف لعرض تاريخ صنع الدانتيل في بورانو، والأنماط، والوثائق والرسوم. يمكنك ان ترى حتى التقليدية الدانتيل صانعي في العمل، وأنها تستضيف أحيانا الدانتيل صنع ورش عمل للناس لتعلم هذه التجارة.
read more

البحث عن فنادق في البندقية

الغرف
غرفة 1
الكبار
الأطفال
1
San Marco (Museo)

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
piazzetta S. Marco 1
Museo dell'istituto Ellenico (Museo di S. Gio

Castello, Venezia: Centro Storico
fondamenta dei Greci 3412
Raccolta d'Arte della Collezione Vittorio Cin

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
piscina del Forner 864
Civico Museo Correr

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
Procuratie Nove 52
Tesoro di S. Marco

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
piazzetta S. Marco 1

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Thursday 03:09 AM
Clear
Temperature: 21°c
Humidity: 78%
Cloud Cover: 0%

more information for Museums

The Peggy Guggenheim Collection

The Peggy Guggenheim Collection
The Peggy Guggenheim Collection The 18th century Palazzo Venier dei Leoni was intended as a four-storey palace, but it never rose above the ground floor. Hence, its nickname, Il Palazzo Non Finito (The Unfinished Palace). In 1949 the building was bought as a home by the American millionairess Peggy Guggenheim, a collector, dealer and patron of the arts. A high-spirited woman, she befriended a...
read more

Museo Civico Correr

Museo Civico Correr
  Museo Civico Correr (Correr Museum) The Museo Correr, overlooking the Piazza di San Marco, traces the history of the city of Venice. The building was erected between 1806-1814 during the Napoleonic era, when Venice was part of the Kingdom of Italy (1806-1814) and the stepson of Napoleon, Eugene de Beauharnais, was Viceroy. It took its name from Teodoro Correr (1750-1830), a passionate ar...
read more

Jewish Ghetto and Museum

Jewish Ghetto and Museum
Jewish Ghetto and Museum In 1516 the Council of Ten agreed that all Jews in Venice should be contained in a small section of Cannaregio. The quarter was cut off by wide canals, and the two watergates were manned by Christian guards. The Ghetto was named after a cannon foundry, geto, meaning casting in Venetian, that occupied the site before being moved inside the Arsenal. The name was subsequ...
read more

Gallerie dell’ Accademia

Gallerie dell’ Accademia
Gallerie dell’ Accademia The Accademia Gallery or Gallerie dell’ Accademia, is the Art Museum of Venice. It has one of the world’s greatest and largest collections of masterpieces of Venetian paintings in existence up to the 18th century and is housed in three former religious buildings. It was founded in 1784 by the grand duke Pietro Leopoldo. In 1807, Napoleon moved the Academy to i...
read more

Doge’s Palace

Doge’s Palace
The Palazzo Ducale started life in the 9th century as a fortified castle, but this and several subsequent buildings on the site were destroyed by a series of fires. The existing palace owes its external appearance to the building work of the 14th and early -15th centuries.
read more

Scala Contarini del Bovolo

Scala Contarini del Bovolo
The original structure was designed by Giovanni Candi in 1499. The main attraction of this palace is an elegant spiral staircase with a plethora of arches. The family hired a second architect, Giorgio Spavento, to add the staircase to the original structure. The spiral is often compared to the snail’s shell (bovolo) and hence the palace got its name as “snail house”.
read more

Museo di Storia Naturale

Museo di Storia Naturale
Venice’s Natural History Museum is housed in the old Fondaco dei Turchi or the Turks’ Warehouse and Commercial Legacy. This heritage building is one of the oldest buildings in Venice. In the early part of the thirteenth century, Giacomo Palmieri, a rich nobleman from Pesaro sought refuge in Venice and built this building in 1225 for his personal use.
read more

Museo Archeologico

Museo Archeologico
Museo Archeologico Housed in rooms, in both the Libreria Sansoviniana and the Procuratie Nuove, the museum provides a quiet retreat from the bustle of San Marco. The collection owes its existence to the generosity of Domenico Grimani, son of Doge Antonio Grimani, who gave all of his Greek, Roman and earlier sculptures, together with his library, to the State in 1523.
read more

Ca’ Mocenigo

Ca’ Mocenigo
From the 17th century, this palace was the residence of the San Stae branch of the Mocenigo family. The Mocenigo family is one of the oldest, greatest and most important of all Venetian families. They produced seven doges between 1414 and 1778. There were various branches of the family, one of which resided in this handsome 17th century mansion.
read more

Museo della Fondazione Querini Stampalia

Museo della Fondazione Querini Stampalia
Museo della Fondazione Querini Stampalia The Fondazione Querini Stampalia was founded in the 19th century by the aristocrat Giovanni Querini, who gave his palazzo, art collection and considerable funds to the city. His will specified that the money was to be used to open a reading room and library to promote ‘evening assemblies’. The Foundation has kept the faith in every way, and the Ren...
read more

Ca’ Pesaro Gallery of Modern Art

Ca’ Pesaro Gallery of Modern Art
It took 58 years to complete this magnificent Baroque palace. Built for the Pesaro family, it was the masterpiece of Baldassare Longhena, who worked on it until his death in 1682. Antonio Gaspar then took over Longhena’s design, eventually completing the structure in 1710.
read more

Museo Orientale

Museo Orientale
Museo Orientale The collection was gathered by the prince Enrico di Borbone-Parma, count of Bardi, during a round-the-World trip between 1887 and 1889. It is a comprehensive collection of paintings, porcelains, idols, lacquers, textiles and costumes, papers, screenings, jades, ivories, weapons and armours from China, Japan, Thailand and Cambodia. The collection of Japanese art from the Edo Per...
read more

Museo Storico Navale

Museo Storico Navale
The collection has been housed in an old warehouse on the waterfront since 1958, and now traces Venetian and Italian naval history to the present day
read more

Palazzo Cini

Palazzo Cini
Palazzo Cini The Palazzo Cini belonged to Count Vittorio Cini (1884-1977), a collector and patron of the arts. Between 1951 and 1956 he restored San Giorgio Maggiore and created the Cini Foundation as a memorial to his son who was killed in an air crash in 1949. The collection displayed here includes china, ivories, books, illuminated manuscripts, miniatures, porcelain and furniture. But the ...
read more

Ca’ d’Oro

Ca’ d’Oro
Ca' d'Oro, correctly called Palazzo Santa Sofia, is one of the oldest, most beautiful palaces, and a great showpiece of the Grand Canal in Venice. It is known as Ca' d'Oro, meaning golden house, due to the gilt and polychrome external decorations which once adorned its walls. It is the finest example of Venetian Gothic architecture in the city. The façade, with its finely carved windows, oriental pinnacles and exotic marble, has an unmistakable flavour of the East.
read more

Ca’ Rezzonico

Ca’ Rezzonico
This richly furnished Baroque palace is one of the most splendid in Venice. It is also one of the few palazzi in the city that opens its doors to the public. Since 1934 it has housed the Museum of 18th century Venice, its rooms furnished with frescoes, paintings, and period pieces from other local palaces or museums.
read more

Museo Fortuny

Museo Fortuny
Museo Fortuny Known principally for his fantastic pleated silk dresses, Fortuny was also a painter, sculptor, set designer, photographer and scientist. One of his inventions was the Fortuny Dome, used in theatre performances to create the illusion of sky. Mariano Fortuny y Madrazo, or Don Mariano as he liked to be called, was born in 1871 in Granada, and moved to Venice in 1889. In the early ...
read more

Murano's Glass Museum

Murano's Glass Museum
Murano glass is known worldwide for its fine glass craftsmanship. The Murano Glass Museum, located on the island of Murano in the Venice lagoon, is a small museum, but exhibits all the various types of glass that have been crafted there through the centuries. A tour will also show you how glass is made and the different methods used.
read more

Lace Museum

Lace Museum
The Lace Museum was opened in 1981, in the old Lace-School of Burano on the island of Burano, north of Venice. The old school was turned into a museum to showcase the history of lace-making in Burano, the patterns, documents and drawings. You can even see traditional lace-makers at work, and they occasionally host lace-making workshops for people to learn the trade.
read more

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Events

San Marco (Museo)

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
piazzetta S. Marco 1
Museo dell'istituto Ellenico (Museo di S. Gio

Castello, Venezia: Centro Storico
fondamenta dei Greci 3412
Raccolta d'Arte della Collezione Vittorio Cin

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
piscina del Forner 864
Civico Museo Correr

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
Procuratie Nove 52
Tesoro di S. Marco

S. Marco, Venezia: Centro Storico
piazzetta S. Marco 1