Venicexplorer
Венеция погода Thursday 08:35 AM
температура: °c
влажности: %
облачного покрова: %

more information for В глуши

Murano

Murano
Murano Лагуне острова Мурано представляет собой миниатюрную Венецию и была историческом центре производства венецианского стекла более 800 лет, достигая своего пика между 15-го и 16-го веков. Исторически сложилось так, Murano обязан своим процветанием полностью стекла. С конца 13-го века, когда население насчитывало свыше 30.000, Murano пользовались самоуправлением, чеканил собственную монету, и что ее ...
read more

Бурано

Бурано
Бурано Бурано был одним из первых мест в лагуну, чтобы быть решен. Даже после падения поблизости Торчелло, она продолжала процветать как рыбацкая сообществом. В отличие от разреженного Торчелло, Бурано густо заселен, водные пути выстроились с ярко раскрашенные дома. На острове резко изменил свой вид в течение последних нескольких десятилетий, превратившись из тихой и строгий рыбалка ...
read more

Торчелло

Торчелло
Торчелло Торчелло был основан в 5 веке римские граждане, спасаясь от последовательных волн вторжения варваров на материк. С близлежащие острова Бурано и Mazzorbo, это было Первый серьезный урегулирования лагуны и в 10 веке, был домом для наиболее важных базаре в восточной торговле, Emporion мега. Как Rialto сообщество выросло значение, Торчелло стал центром ...
read more

Венецианского Лидо

Венецианского Лидо
Венецианского Лидо Lido является стройная отмели в 12 км (8 миль) в длину, которая образует естественный барьер между Венецией и в открытом море. Это и пригорода в город и, что важнее для туристов, курорт города. Этот остров в лагуне, а также ее сестра Pellestrina, позволяет автомобилям Это связано с автостоянкой острова Tronchetto на машине, пароме почти каждую половину ...
read more

Сан - Мишель

Сан - Мишель
Сан - Мишель: на кладбище острова Кладбище остров Сан-Микеле лежит только через воду из Fondamente Nuove Венеции. Органы венецианцы были традиционно похоронен в церкви, кладбища в Венеции, но по соображениям гигиены и пространства, San Michele монастырь острова и его сосед сельскохозяйственных Санкт-Cristorforo были объединены и обозначены как кладбищ в 19-м веке ...
read more
getrelated.error.nodistinctivedata

Поиск отелей в Венеции

номера
номер 1
взрослых
дети

События

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Wednesday 03:22 PM
Partly cloudy
Temperature: 15°c
Humidity: 29%
Cloud Cover: 25%

more information for Off the Beaten Path

Murano

Murano
Murano The lagoon island of Murano is a miniature Venice and has been the historic heart of Venetian glass production for over 800 years, reaching its peak between the 15th and 16th centuries. Historically, Murano owes its prosperity entirely to glass. From the late 13th century, when the population numbered over 30,000, Murano enjoyed self government, minted its own coins, and had its own...
read more

Burano Island

Burano Island
Burano Burano was one of the first places in the lagoon to be settled. Even after the decline of nearby Torcello, it continued to prosper as a fishing community. In contrast to the rarefied Torcello, Burano is densely populated, its waterways lined with brightly-painted houses. The island has dramatically changed its aspect in the last few decades, turning from a quiet and austere fishing vill...
read more

Torcello

Torcello
Torcello Torcello was founded in the 5th century by Roman citizens, fleeing successive waves of invading barbarians on the Mainland. With the nearby islands of Burano and Mazzorbo, it was the first serious lagoon settlement and, by the 10th century, was home to the most important bazaar for eastern trade, the Emporion mega. As the Rialto community grew in importance, Torcello became a centre...
read more

Venetian Lido

Venetian Lido
Venetian Lido The Lido is a slender sandbank 12 km (8 miles) long, which forms a natural barrier between Venice and the open sea. It is both a residential suburb of the city and more importantly for tourists, the city’s seaside resort. This island in the lagoon, as well as her sister Pellestrina, allows cars It is linked to the Tronchetto island car park by car ferry almost every half an ho...
read more

San Michele

San Michele
San Michele: the Cemetery Island The cemetery island on San Michele lies just across the water from Venice’s Fondamente Nuove. The bodies of Venetians were traditionally buried in church graveyards in Venice, but for reasons of hygiene and space, San Michele monastery island and its agricultural neighbor of St. Cristorforo were joined and designated as cemeteries in the 19th century by Napol...
read more

related pages

Grilled Mullets

Grilled Mullets

The Mullet Family is the richest of the subspecies in the fish fauna from the Venetian Lagoon. Among these, the causteli, the lotragani, the botoli, the…
Goldoni’s Theatre

Goldoni’s Theatre

Goldoni’s Theatre The theatre was dedicated to the famous comedian and playwright, who lived and wrote in the Venetian language. It is located in the…
Teatro Italia

Teatro Italia

Teatro Italia The Teatro Italia, also called the Cinema Italia by local Venetians, is one of the great theatres of old Venezia. The building is typical…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Events