Venicexplorer
威尼斯天氣 Wednesday 03:30 AM
溫度: °c
濕度: %
雲: %

購物

威尼斯狹窄的街道兩旁盡是美麗的窗口不能不來吸引消費者市內有額外的獎金被徹底行人專用區

很少有城市同樣大小的..有這樣的各種各樣的商品來瀏覽探索迷人的和多元化的社區還有一個強大工匠傳統在威尼斯,除了玻璃花邊..你會發現高品質的時尚皮革製品,古董和珠寶請注意,雖然國外仿製品

more information for 購物

當在網上購物

當在網上購物
當在網上購物 一般情況下,商店9:00或9:30左右打開和關閉午餐,下午12時30分至下午1時,除食品商店和市場,這是從上午8:00在業務。當天下午,商店開放時間從下午3:30至下午7:30在冬天,在夏天的下午4時至晚上8時。在威尼斯,許多商店,目標是遊客,全天開放,即使是在週日。 尋找便宜貨的最佳時機..
read more

在哪裡購物

在哪裡購物
在哪裡購物 閃閃發光的Mercerie,運行距離聖馬可廣場里亞托,自中世紀以來一直是主要的購物街。一起DEI法布里街,平行... Mercerie,它仍然是一個蜜罐的人群。 聖馬可西,Frezzeria是充滿有趣和稀奇古怪的商店。從廣場的Accademia橋兩旁的主要途徑... West of San Marco, the Frezzeria is full of interesting and quirky shops. The main route from the Piazza to the Accademia Bridge is lined with sp...
read more

如何支付

如何支付
如何支付 主要的信用卡在購買大件商品的商店通常會被接受,但現金是首選的小項目和小商店更喜歡用現金。旅行支票也接受,儘管速度,你會得到比銀行是不太有利。 根據法律規定,店主必須發出收據,你應該保持。如果購買的產品是有缺陷的,多數商店將...
read more

免徵營業稅

免徵營業稅
免徵營業稅 從非歐盟國家的遊客可以回收€160從同一家商店購買的商品超過19%的銷售稅。索要發票時,您購買的商品,並告知店,你打算回收的稅收。 發票必須加蓋海關當你離開意大利。這家商店將償還歐元的稅,一旦他們收到加蓋發票。
read more

時裝及配飾

時裝及配飾
時裝及配飾 在威尼斯,在時尚大牌都發現聖馬可附近。阿瑪尼,米索尼和Valentino都就在廣場的時尚商店。對於創新和無恥的設計在Campo Santo Stefano的Fiorella的。 的攤位浦腳下的阿爾Guglie Strada Nuova的銷售一系列良好的價值皮鞋,和各種各樣的傳統的威尼斯...
read more

面料及室內設計

面料及室內設計
面料及室內設計 威尼斯長期以來一直聞名的美麗的錦緞,精美的絲綢和天鵝絨。三河按米銷售絲綢,細若游絲的發明的褶襉絲綢 Fortuny的為他的德爾弗斯禮服,而瓦利具有極好的設計師絲綢和其他織物在其店鋪中的美切麗大道(Mercerie)。 著名的房子Rubelli的一間店鋪,坎普聖加洛。在這裡,你會發現...
read more

面具和服裝

面具和服裝
面具和服裝 您可以買便宜的,大規模生產的口罩遍布全市,但一個真正的是一個很好的紀念品,而你一飽眼福。在城堡的的化驗所阿提基阿諾Maschere,恢復傳統的掩膜製作和他們的設計是驚人的。 聖保羅廣場附近,Tradicomica銷售的服裝和面具,以及即興喜劇的數字。你會發現這些Leon d'Oro酒店的...
read more

玻璃

玻璃
買玻璃穆拉諾島,它已經取得了自13世紀以來最好的地方。所有的主要製造商都有自己的爐及陳列室,以迎合主流的口味。一些製造商也有在威尼斯的展廳。 在穆拉諾,Seguso酒店和BarovierË托索的傳統設計,使玻璃具有良好的簡單的線條。你會發現同樣...
read more

首飾

首飾
首飾 威尼斯最聰明的珠寶商Missiaglia和納迪,無論是在商場的聖馬可廣場。里亞托橋(Rialto Bridge)上的商店賣便宜的設計,這是一個很好的地方找到手鐲和鏈條,其價格是由重量的黃金。 所有城鎮周圍,幾個小金匠實驗室分散,在那裡你可以有自己的珠寶設計和製造。
read more

書籍和禮品

書籍和禮品
書籍和禮品 在威尼斯最好的一般書店是哥爾多尼,這也賣地圖。菲利皮Editori威尼斯股票在威尼斯的舊書籍和書籍的版本。凡托尼是一個專業的藝術書店,英文書籍出售Cafoscarina2,LIBRERIA Serenissima酒店和LIBRERIA EMILIANA。 是典型的威尼斯手工製作的大理石和拖紙。它是用來作為書的封面或...
read more

市場和食品商店

市場和食品商店
市場和食品商店 威尼斯的美食之一,是探索周圍的里亞托食品市場和商店花了一個上午。水果和蔬菜攤位蔓延到西部的橋樑。 Pescheria,或魚市場,位於京杭大運河旁。 鄰近的街道上充滿了不尋常的和優秀的食品商店。橄欖油,醋,幹麵條,來......
read more

里亞托市場和Pescheria的(魚市場)

里亞托市場和Pescheria的(魚市場)
里亞托市場和Pescheria的(魚市場) 里亞托市場已經運行了幾百年。 Pescheria出售新鮮的魚和海鮮,,而Erberia銷售水果和蔬菜。威尼斯人已數百年來,這些市場買到新鮮的農產品。 重載貨駁船到達黎明和卸載箱上的京杭大運河的岸邊。當地產品包括...
read more

related pages

在哪裡購物

在哪裡購物

在哪裡購物 閃閃發光的Mercerie,運行距離聖馬可廣場里亞托,自中世紀以來一直是主要的購物街。一起DEI法布里街,平行...…
穆拉諾

穆拉諾

穆拉諾 威尼斯的穆拉諾島的潟湖是一個微型的,並已達到高峰之間的威尼斯玻璃生產已有800多年的歷史中心,15世紀和16世紀。 從歷史上看,穆拉諾欠它的繁榮完全是玻璃。從13世紀後期,當人口數超過30000,穆拉諾享有自治,鑄造自己的硬幣,並擁有自己的...
里亞托市場和Pescheria的(魚市場)

里亞托市場和Pescheria的(魚市場)

里亞托市場和Pescheria的(魚市場) 里亞托市場已經運行了幾百年。 Pescheria出售新鮮的魚和海鮮,,而Erberia銷售水果和蔬菜。威尼斯人已數百年來,這些市場買到新鮮的農產品。 重載貨駁船到達黎明和卸載箱上的京杭大運河的岸邊。當地產品包括...

在威尼斯的酒店搜索

客房
室 1
成人
孩子

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Thursday 02:51 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

Shopping

The narrow streets of Venice are lined with beautifully arranged windows that cannot fail to tempt shoppers. The city has the additional bonus of being completely pedestrianized.

Few cities of similar size have such a wide variety of goods to browse through as you explore the fascinating and diverse neighbourhoods. There is still a strong artisan tradition in Venice, and alongside glass and lace you will find high-quality fashion and leather goods, antiques and jewelry. Beware, though, of foreign imitations!

more information for Shopping

When to Shop

When to Shop
When to Shop Generally, shops open around 9:00 or 9:30 am and close for lunch at 12:30 pm or 1:00 pm, except food shops and markets, which are in business from 8:00 am. In the afternoon, stores are open from 3:30 pm to 7:30 pm in winter, and 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm in summer. In Venice, many stores that targets tourists, are open all day even on Sundays. The best time for finding bargains..
read more

Where to Shop

Where to Shop
Where to Shop The glittering Mercerie, which runs from Piazza San Marco to the Rialto, has been the main shopping street since the Middle Ages. Together with Calle dei Fabbri, which parallels the Mercerie, it is still a honey-pot for the crowds. West of San Marco, the Frezzeria is full of interesting and quirky shops. The main route from the Piazza to the Accademia Bridge is lined with sp...
read more

How to Pay

How to Pay
How to Pay Major credit cards are usually accepted in the main stores for larger purchases, but cash is preferred for small items and smaller shops prefer cash. Traveller’s checks are also accepted, though the rate that you will get is less favourable than at a bank. By law, shopkeepers must give a receipt, which you should keep. If a purchased item is defective, most shops will change ...
read more

VAT Exemption

VAT Exemption
VAT Exemption Visitors from non-European Union countries can reclaim the 19% sales tax on goods exceeding €160 bought from the same shop. Ask for an invoice when you buy the goods, and inform the shop that you intend to reclaim the tax. The invoice must be stamped at customs as you leave Italy. The shop will reimburse the tax in euros once they have received the stamped invoice.
read more

Fashion and Accessories

Fashion and Accessories
Fashion and Accessories In Venice, the big names in fashion are all found near San Marco. Armani, Missoni and Valentino all have stylish shops just off the Piazza. For innovative and outrageous designs visit Fiorella in Campo Santo Stefano. The stalls at the foot of the Ponte delle Guglie on Strada Nuova sell a range of good value leather shoes, and a wide variety of traditional...
read more

Fabrics and Interior Design

Fabrics and Interior Design
Fabrics and Interior Design Venice has long been famed for beautiful brocades, fine silks and velvets. Trois sells silks by the meter, including the gossamer-fine pleated silks invented by Fortuny for his Delphos dresses, while Valli has wonderful designer silks and other fabrics in its shop in the Mercerie. The famous house of Rubelli has a shop on Campo San Gallo. Here you will find a ...
read more

Masks and Costumes

Masks and Costumes
Masks and Costumes You can buy cheap, mass-produced masks all over the city, but a genuine one is a good souvenir, and you are spoiled for choice. Laboratorio Artigiano Maschere in Castello, revived traditional mask-making and their designs are stunning. Near Campo San Polo, Tradicomica sells costumes and masks, as well as Commedia dell’arte figures. You will find these at Leon d’Oro o...
read more

Glass

Glass
Glass The best place to buy glass is on the island of Murano, where it has been made since the 13th century. All the main manufacturers have their furnaces and showrooms here, catering to mainstream taste. Some manufacturers also have showrooms in Venice itself. On Murano, Seguso and Barovier e Toso make glass to traditional designs with good simple lines. You will find similarly attracti...
read more

Jewelry

Jewelry
Jewelry Venice’s smartest jewellers are Missiaglia and Nardi, both in the arcades of Piazza San Marco. Shops on the Rialto Bridge sell cheaper designs, and this is a good place to find bracelets and chains, whose price is determined by the weight of the gold. All around town, several small goldsmith laboratories are scattered, where you can have your own jewellery designed and made. ...
read more

Books and Gifts

Books and Gifts
Books and Gifts The best general bookshop in Venice is Goldoni, which also sells maps. Filippi Editori Venezia stocks editions of old books and books on Venice. Fantoni is a specialist art bookshop, while English books are sold at Cafoscarina 2, Libreria Serenissima and Libreria Emiliana. Handmade marbled and dragged paper is typically Venetian. It is used as book covers or made up into w...
read more

Markets and Food Shops

Markets and Food Shops
Markets and Food Shops One of the delights of Venice is a morning spent exploring the food markets and shops around the Rialto. Fruit and vegetable stalls sprawl to the west of the bridge. The Pescheria, or fish market, lies right beside the Grand Canal. The neighbouring streets are full of unusual and excellent food shops. Olive oil, vinegar and dried pasta, which comes in many colours,...
read more

Rialto Market and the Pescheria

Rialto Market and the Pescheria
Rialto Market and the Pescheria (Fish Market) The Rialto markets have been in operation for centuries. The Pescheria sells fresh fish and seafood, while the Erberia sells fruit and vegetables. Venetians have come to these markets to buy fresh produce for hundreds of years. Heavily-laden barges arrive at dawn and offload their crates onto the quayside of the Grand Canal. Local produce includes...
read more

related pages

#5:   Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

#5: Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

The Basilica dei Frari, Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari, or the Friar Basilica is most commonly and most simply known as dei Frari, and Frari means brothers.…
#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children