Warning: is_dir(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/dev/public_html/core/components/gallery/model/) is not within the allowed path(s): (/var/www/vhosts/venicexplorer.com/:/tmp/) in /var/www/vhosts/venicexplorer.com/httpdocs/core/xpdo/xpdo.class.php on line 494
التسوق - استكشاف البندقية Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Wednesday 07:33 AM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

التسو

تصطف في الشوارع الضيقة لمدينة البندقية مع نوافذ ترتيب جميل أن لا يمكن إلا أن يغري المتسوقين. المدينة لديها منحة إضافية من مشاة يجري تماما.

بعض المدن مشابهة من حيث الحجم  لديها مثل مجموعة واسعة من السلع من خلال تصفح وأنتم استكشاف أحياء رائعة ومتنوعة. لا يزال هناك تقليد قوي الحرفيين في البندقية، جنبا إلى جنب مع والزجاج والدانتيل سوف تجد عالية الجودة أزياء والسلع الجلدية والتحف والمجوهرات. حذار، على الرغم من تقليد الأجانب!
ق

 

more information for التسوق

عندما تتسوق

عندما تتسوق
عندما تتسوق عموما، المحلات التجارية فتح حوالى الساعة 9:00 أو 9:30 صباحا وتغلق لتناول طعام الغداء في الساعة 12:30 أو 1:00 PM، باستثناء محلات الأغذية والأسواق، والتي هي في الأعمال التجارية من الساعة 8:00 صباحا. في فترة ما بعد الظهر، ومخازن مفتوحة 15:30 حتي 7:30 في فصل الشتاء، و16:00 حتي 8:00 في فصل الصيف. في البندقية، العديد من المتاجر التي تستهدف السياح، مفتوحة كل يوم حتى يوم الأحد. أفضل وقت للعثور على المساومات ..
read more

أين تتسوق

أين تتسوق
أين تتسوق كان Mercerie التألق، الذي يمتد من ساحة سان ماركو إلى ريالتو، شارع التسوق الرئيسي منذ العصور الوسطى. جنبا إلى جنب مع فابري دي كالي، الذي يوازي Mercerie، فإنه لا يزال من العسل وعاء للحشود. غرب سان ماركو، وFrezzeria مليء المحلات التجارية للاهتمام وملتوي. واصطف على الطريق الرئيسي من ساحة لجسر Accademia مع ...
read more

كيفية الدفع

كيفية الدفع
كيفية الدفع عادة يتم قبول بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية في المخازن الرئيسية لأكبر المشتريات، ولكن يفضل النقدية للسلع الصغيرة والمحلات التجارية الصغيرة تفضل النقدية. الشيكات السياحية هي أيضا المقبولة، على الرغم من أن السعر الذي ستحصل هو أقل ملاءمة مما كان عليه في أحد البنوك. بموجب القانون، يجب أن أصحاب المتاجر تعطي إيصالا، والتي يجب أن تبقي. إذا كان يشتري مادة معيب، فإن معظم المحلات التجارية ...
read more

VAT الإعفاء

VAT الإعفاء
VAT الإعفاء يمكن للزوار من دول خارج الاتحاد الاوروبي استعادة ضريبة المبيعات على السلع 19٪ يتجاوز 160 € اشترى من المحل نفسه. طلب فاتورة عند شراء السلع، وتبلغ المحل الذي تنوي استعادة الضريبة. يجب أن تكون مختومة الفاتورة في الجمارك كما يمكنك ترك ايطاليا. سوف المحل يسدد الضريبة مرة واحدة في يورو انهم تلقوا الفاتورة مختومة.
read more

أزياء واكسسوارات

أزياء واكسسوارات
أزياء واكسسوارات في البندقية، تم العثور على جميع الأسماء الكبيرة في عالم الأزياء بالقرب من سان ماركو. أرماني، ميسوني وفالنتينو وجميع المحلات التجارية الأنيقة قبالة ساحة. لالمبتكرة والفاحشة تصاميم زيارة فيوريلا في كامبو سانتو ستيفانو. الأكشاك في سفح بونتي نوفا ديلي Guglie على سترادا بيع مجموعة من الاحذية الجلدية جيدة القيمة، وتشكيلة واسعة من البندقية التقليدية ...
read more

الأقمشة والتصميم الداخلي

الأقمشة والتصميم الداخلي
الأقمشة والتصميم الداخلي منذ فترة طويلة البندقية تشتهر مطرز الجميلة، وغرامة الحرير المخمل. تروا تبيع الحرير من متر، بما في ذلك الحرير لعاب الشمس الدقيق مطوي التي اخترعها فورتوني لفساتين Delphos له، في حين فالي والحرير مصمم رائع وغيرها من الأقمشة في متجر لها في Mercerie. البيت الشهير من Rubelli لديه متجر في كامبو سان جالو. هنا سوف تجد مجموعة متنوعة من الأقمشة المطرزة الغنية ...
read more

أقنعة والأزياء

أقنعة والأزياء
أقنعة والأزياء يمكنك شراء رخيصة، ذات الإنتاج الضخم الأقنعة في جميع أنحاء المدينة، ولكن واحدة حقيقية هي هدية تذكارية جيدة، وأفسدتم للاختيار. إحياء ابوراتوريو Artigiano Maschere في كاستيلو، قناع التقليدية القرارات وتصاميمهم مذهلة. بالقرب من كامبو سان بولو، Tradicomica تبيع الأزياء والأقنعة، وكذلك شخصيات كوميديا ​​ديللارتي. سوف تجد هذه في ليون دورو على ...
read more

زجاج

زجاج
زجاج أفضل مكان لشراء الزجاج هو في جزيرة مورانو، حيث أحرز منذ القرن 13th. جميع الشركات المصنعة الرئيسية لديها أفران وصالات العرض هنا، تلبي تعميم الذوق. بعض الشركات المصنعة لها أيضا صالات العرض في البندقية نفسها. على مورانو، وSeguso Barovier توسو ه لإنتاج الزجاج التصاميم التقليدية مع خطوط بسيطة جيدة. سوف تجد بالمثل ...
read more

مجوهرات

مجوهرات
مجوهرات المجوهرات أذكى البندقية هي Missiaglia وناردي، سواء في أروقة من ساحة سان ماركو. المحلات التجارية على جسر ريالتو بيع أرخص التصاميم، وهذا هو مكان جيد للعثور على الأساور ويتم تحديد سلاسل، الذي السعر حسب وزن الذهب. في جميع أنحاء المدينة، وتنتشر العديد من المختبرات الصغيرة الصائغ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على المجوهرات الخاصة بك تصميم وصنع.
read more

الكتب والهدايا

الكتب والهدايا
الكتب والهدايا أفضل مكتبة عامة في مدينة البندقية هو جولدوني، والتي تبيع أيضا الخرائط. فيليبي Editori فينيسيا الأسهم طبعات من الكتب القديمة وكتب على البندقية. فانتوني هو الفن المتخصص مكتبة، في حين يتم بيع الكتب الانجليزية في Cafoscarina 2، Serenissima Libreria وإميليانا Libreria. رخامي اليدوية ورقة سحب عادة البندقية. انها تستخدم أغلفة الكتب أو تتكون ...
read more

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية
Markets and Food Shops One of the delights of Venice is aالأسواق والمحلات الغذائية واحدة من المسرات البندقية هو الصباح في استكشاف أسواق المواد الغذائية والمحلات التجارية في جميع أنحاء ريالتو. الفواكه والخضروات أكشاك الزحف إلى الغرب من الجسر. وبيشيريا، أو السمك السوق، وتقع بجانب القناة الكبرى. في الشوارع المجاورة مليئة محلات الأغذية غير عادية وممتازة. زيت الزيتون والخل والمعكرونة المجففة، والتي تأتي .. morning spent exploring the food markets and shops around the Rialto. Fruit and vegetable stalls sprawl to the west of the bridge. The Pescheria, or fish market, lies right beside the Grand Canal. The neighbouring streets are full of unusual and excellent food shops. Olive oil, vinegar and dried pasta, which comes in many colours,...
read more

ريالتو السوق وبيشيريا في

ريالتو السوق وبيشيريا في
ريالتو السوق وبيشيريا في (سوق السمك) وكانت أسواق ريالتو في العملية لعدة قرون. وبيشيريا تبيع الأسماك الطازجة والمأكولات البحرية، في حين أن Erberia تبيع الفاكهة والخضروات. البندقية وصلنا إلى هذه الأسواق لشراء المنتجات الطازجة لمئات السنين. صنادل شديدة لادن يصل عند الفجر وافراغ أقفاصها على رصيف الميناء على القناة الكبرى. تشمل المنتجات المحلية ...
read more

related pages

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

Markets and Food Shops One of the delights of Venice is aالأسواق والمحلات الغذائية واحدة من المسرات البندقية…
انتشرت الباذنجان

انتشرت الباذنجان

"انتشرت" الباذنجان (Melansane al Fungheto) مساهم: Lucia Fanton المكونات طويلة، والباذنجان لامع والظلام…
النوادي الليلية والمراقص

النوادي الليلية والمراقص

النوادي الليلية والمراقص Bacaro جاز Bacaro الجاز هو شريط كوكتيل عاصف على ديل Salizzada تيديشي…

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Thursday 02:51 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

Shopping

The narrow streets of Venice are lined with beautifully arranged windows that cannot fail to tempt shoppers. The city has the additional bonus of being completely pedestrianized.

Few cities of similar size have such a wide variety of goods to browse through as you explore the fascinating and diverse neighbourhoods. There is still a strong artisan tradition in Venice, and alongside glass and lace you will find high-quality fashion and leather goods, antiques and jewelry. Beware, though, of foreign imitations!

more information for Shopping

When to Shop

When to Shop
When to Shop Generally, shops open around 9:00 or 9:30 am and close for lunch at 12:30 pm or 1:00 pm, except food shops and markets, which are in business from 8:00 am. In the afternoon, stores are open from 3:30 pm to 7:30 pm in winter, and 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm in summer. In Venice, many stores that targets tourists, are open all day even on Sundays. The best time for finding bargains..
read more

Where to Shop

Where to Shop
Where to Shop The glittering Mercerie, which runs from Piazza San Marco to the Rialto, has been the main shopping street since the Middle Ages. Together with Calle dei Fabbri, which parallels the Mercerie, it is still a honey-pot for the crowds. West of San Marco, the Frezzeria is full of interesting and quirky shops. The main route from the Piazza to the Accademia Bridge is lined with sp...
read more

How to Pay

How to Pay
How to Pay Major credit cards are usually accepted in the main stores for larger purchases, but cash is preferred for small items and smaller shops prefer cash. Traveller’s checks are also accepted, though the rate that you will get is less favourable than at a bank. By law, shopkeepers must give a receipt, which you should keep. If a purchased item is defective, most shops will change ...
read more

VAT Exemption

VAT Exemption
VAT Exemption Visitors from non-European Union countries can reclaim the 19% sales tax on goods exceeding €160 bought from the same shop. Ask for an invoice when you buy the goods, and inform the shop that you intend to reclaim the tax. The invoice must be stamped at customs as you leave Italy. The shop will reimburse the tax in euros once they have received the stamped invoice.
read more

Fashion and Accessories

Fashion and Accessories
Fashion and Accessories In Venice, the big names in fashion are all found near San Marco. Armani, Missoni and Valentino all have stylish shops just off the Piazza. For innovative and outrageous designs visit Fiorella in Campo Santo Stefano. The stalls at the foot of the Ponte delle Guglie on Strada Nuova sell a range of good value leather shoes, and a wide variety of traditional...
read more

Fabrics and Interior Design

Fabrics and Interior Design
Fabrics and Interior Design Venice has long been famed for beautiful brocades, fine silks and velvets. Trois sells silks by the meter, including the gossamer-fine pleated silks invented by Fortuny for his Delphos dresses, while Valli has wonderful designer silks and other fabrics in its shop in the Mercerie. The famous house of Rubelli has a shop on Campo San Gallo. Here you will find a ...
read more

Masks and Costumes

Masks and Costumes
Masks and Costumes You can buy cheap, mass-produced masks all over the city, but a genuine one is a good souvenir, and you are spoiled for choice. Laboratorio Artigiano Maschere in Castello, revived traditional mask-making and their designs are stunning. Near Campo San Polo, Tradicomica sells costumes and masks, as well as Commedia dell’arte figures. You will find these at Leon d’Oro o...
read more

Glass

Glass
Glass The best place to buy glass is on the island of Murano, where it has been made since the 13th century. All the main manufacturers have their furnaces and showrooms here, catering to mainstream taste. Some manufacturers also have showrooms in Venice itself. On Murano, Seguso and Barovier e Toso make glass to traditional designs with good simple lines. You will find similarly attracti...
read more

Jewelry

Jewelry
Jewelry Venice’s smartest jewellers are Missiaglia and Nardi, both in the arcades of Piazza San Marco. Shops on the Rialto Bridge sell cheaper designs, and this is a good place to find bracelets and chains, whose price is determined by the weight of the gold. All around town, several small goldsmith laboratories are scattered, where you can have your own jewellery designed and made. ...
read more

Books and Gifts

Books and Gifts
Books and Gifts The best general bookshop in Venice is Goldoni, which also sells maps. Filippi Editori Venezia stocks editions of old books and books on Venice. Fantoni is a specialist art bookshop, while English books are sold at Cafoscarina 2, Libreria Serenissima and Libreria Emiliana. Handmade marbled and dragged paper is typically Venetian. It is used as book covers or made up into w...
read more

Markets and Food Shops

Markets and Food Shops
Markets and Food Shops One of the delights of Venice is a morning spent exploring the food markets and shops around the Rialto. Fruit and vegetable stalls sprawl to the west of the bridge. The Pescheria, or fish market, lies right beside the Grand Canal. The neighbouring streets are full of unusual and excellent food shops. Olive oil, vinegar and dried pasta, which comes in many colours,...
read more

Rialto Market and the Pescheria

Rialto Market and the Pescheria
Rialto Market and the Pescheria (Fish Market) The Rialto markets have been in operation for centuries. The Pescheria sells fresh fish and seafood, while the Erberia sells fruit and vegetables. Venetians have come to these markets to buy fresh produce for hundreds of years. Heavily-laden barges arrive at dawn and offload their crates onto the quayside of the Grand Canal. Local produce includes...
read more

related pages

#5:   Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

#5: Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

The Basilica dei Frari, Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari, or the Friar Basilica is most commonly and most simply known as dei Frari, and Frari means brothers.…
#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children