Venicexplorer
Венеция погода Thursday 11:53 AM
температура: °c
влажности: %
облачного покрова: %

Лучший из Венеции

Венеции есть много интересных мест, чтобы видеть с его многочисленными, красивые архитектурные сооружения, памятники и достопримечательности. Это уникальное место, путешествовать и исследовать прекрасный церкви, театры, музеи и дворцы, не говоря уже о его уникальных живописных каналов, что только Венеция может дать. Сотни вещей, чтобы увидеть и сделать в Венеции, вот некоторые из достопримечательностей, которые предлагают лучшее из Венеции.

more information for Лучший из Венеции

Площади Сан Марко

Площади Сан Марко
Святого Марка место Площадь Сан-Марко и площади Святого Марка является одним из самых красивых архитектурных ансамблей в мире, и, вероятно, самое известное место в Венеции. Со времен средневековья, он был в центре Венеции. Его огромные открытые пространства преобладают экзотические Венето-византийская церковь. Он был также расположение всех крупных офисах состояние Венеции, и было место ...
read more

Св. Марка Basillica

Св. Марка Basillica
Венеция византийского феерии является храм святого покровителя города. Где-то в 800AD, так гласит легенда, венецианские торговцы украли тело Марка из Александрии, где он был епископом
read more

Сан-Марко Campanile

Сан-Марко Campanile
Сан-Марко Campanile Campanile ди Сан Марко (Святого Марка колокольня) является 98 метров (322 футов) в высоту колокольни на площади Святого Марка.Колокольни поднялся выше площади Сан-Марко с 10-го века, за исключением десяти лет в начале 20 века, когда кирпич структуры, Ренессанс мастер Бертола Бон, рухнула без предупреждения в 14 июля 1902. Вид на город, ...
read more

Scuola Grande di San Rocco

Scuola Grande di San Rocco
Scuola Grande di San Rocco Founded in the Middle Ages, the Venetian Scuole (schools) were either guilds that brought together merchants and craftspeople in certain trades, or those who shared similar religious devotions, such as the Scuola Grande di San Rocco. The guilds were social clubs, credit unions and sources of spiritual guidance. Many commissioned elaborate headquarters and hired the b...
read more

мост Риальто

мост Риальто
Мост Риальто и Мост Риальто считается одной из главных достопримечательностей Венеции. Это самый старый мост через Большой канал
read more

Санта-Мария делла Салюте

Санта-Мария делла Салюте
Санта-Мария делла Салюте Святая Мария здравоохранения было построено в 1630 году, предложение, благодаря Матерь положить конец вспышке чумы, которая убила девять из десяти жителей города, в том числе Дожей, и большинство из аристократии. Массивный белый мраморный храм, архитектор Бальдассаре Лонгена, команды входа в Большой канал, и его высокий купола и имитировать ...
read more

Гранд-канал

Гранд-канал
Гранд-канал Конечная привлечение Венеция является Гранд Канал, великолепный водный выложены дворцы и великолепные церкви, разделяющей город отслеживания три широкие кривые и предлагает постоянно меняющихся взглядов.Гранд-канал изначально реки Брента, и на протяжении многих столетий служил главным маршрутом для торговых судов приближается к Риальто. Это почти в 2,5 км длиной и переменной ...
read more

Дворец Дожей

Дворец Дожей
  Дворец Дожей Палаццо Дукале (Дворец дожей), когда политические и судебные центром Венецианской империи и дома Дожей, является одним из самых красивых зданий в мире. Это величайший из венецианских палаццо, и один из лучших светских зданий своей эпохи. Дожей правили Венецианской республики от этого грандиозного дворца, строился и перестраивался много раз с 7 по 1 ...
read more

Мост вздохов

Мост вздохов
Мост вздохов Легенда гласит, что второй самый знаменитый мост Венеции, Мост вздохов (Ponte Dei Sospiri), берет свое название от вздохов заключенных краже последнего представление о свободе, как они шли из тюрьмы на суд Совета Десяти , чьи предложения варьировались от заключения в сырых, темных клеток плаху. Красивый промежуток, который может ...
read more

Венецианская лагуна

Венецианская лагуна
Венецианская лагуна и ее острова С древних времен, истории Венеции и в том, что на лагуну. Оба являются взаимозависимыми. Город был под сильным влиянием приливов и отливов на лагуну, в то время как жители лагуны взгляд на Венецию столицы, на которой зависят их средства к существованию. Лагуна Лагуне венецианские небольшое внутреннее море которого ва ...
read more

Гондолы

Гондолы
  Гондолы Гондолы в Венеции роскошный вид транспорта используется только туристов (кроме венецианцев в день своей свадьбы). Есть целый ряд званий гондоле по всему городу с большим количеством гондольеров ожидания для бизнеса. Гондольеров являются частью символизма и мифологии Венеции. Местная легенда гласит, что они рождены с перепонками на ногах, чтобы помочь им ходить по воде. Их intimat ...
read more

Венецианского Арсенала

Венецианского Арсенала
Венецианского Арсенала Венецианский Арсенал является одним из самых важных мест в Венеции. Это была верфь и флотском экипаже, который сыграл ведущую роль в процветающей империи венецианского. Это было промышленного центра Венеции, ультра-эффективной продукции судостроения линии, которая построена галер, лежащие в основе венецианской морской державой. В 8-м веке в Венеции было верфи, которые были с ...
read more

Сан - Поло

Сан - Поло
Сан - Поло Сан - Поло самом сердце коммерческого Венеции и самой маленькой из шести сестиери. Это достигнуто путем пересечения моста Риальто (Rialto Bridge), которая охватывает на Гранд-канал. Торговый здесь гораздо более разумным, чем, что около площади Сан-Марко. Одна из главных достопримечательностей является Erberia, рынок которой Казанова писал в автобиографии его 18 века. И оптовые и т ...
read more

Венецианская биеннале

Венецианская биеннале
Венецианская биеннале Биеннале международная выставка современного искусства проводится раз в два года в летний период. В настоящее время она включает в себя театральный фестиваль, фестиваль современного танца, фестиваль современной музыки и современного искусства выставки.Биеннале-ди-Venezia всегда проводится в нечетных-пронумерованы лет, с июня по октябрь. Хозяин сайта выставках Джардини P. ..
read more

Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana

Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana
Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana Один из самых выдающихся зданий площади Сан-Марко библиотека Сан-Марко, разработанных Сансовино и завершена в 1591 году. В главном зале, одним из самых красивых номеров в Венеции, богато украшен резной и позолоченного дерева. Его потолки покрыты картины Веронезе, Тинторетто и их последователей, в то время как фрески мудрости, Тициана, ...
read more

Плоты

Плоты
Zattere Zattere это имя, данное в строку набережных с видом на канал Джудекка на южной стороне Dorsoduro.Фондамента делле Zattere работает от Пунта делла Dogana на Востоке, в Stazione Maittima на Западе. Его название происходит от плотов древесины плыли вниз по реке Пьяве из лесов Кадоре в Венецию, где древесина была полупогружных до sufficien ...
read more

карнавал

карнавал
Kарнавал Карнавал в Венеции событием года в Венеции .. Первоначально празднование победы, то теперь праздник жизни, мода, искусство и Венеции. Каждый год в феврале, Венеция оживает парады, уличные артисты, и костюмы местные жители в масках. Костюмы и маски карнавала Kарнавал масок серьезный бизнес в Венеции. Местные дизайнеры маска линии stre ...
read more

Регата Storica

Регата Storica
Историческая регата в сентябре является одним из грандиозных торжеств морской, с захватывающим историческим процессии богато украшенных лодках гребли на костюмированный гребцов вниз на Большой канал.
read more

Vogalonga

Vogalonga
Vogalonga Первое воскресенье после Вознесения (40 дней после Пасхи), видит Vogalonga, длинный ряд, 33 км (20 миль) строки из бассейна Сан Марко через лагуну и обратно через Канале ди Каннареджо и Гранд-канал. Основанная поощрять венецианском стиле гребли, события в настоящее время привлекает участников из разных уголков Европы и больших усилий уходит в украшении лодок. Лучшее место т ...
read more

спаситель

спаситель
Redentore Праздник Ил Redentore или Праздник Спасителя, в память о конце 1576 чумы. Половина из Венеции, пикники на борту лодки и гондолы, чтобы посмотреть фейерверк. Понтонный мост перекрывает канал Джудекка, соединяющей Dorsoduro в церкви Палладио в Redentore на острове Джудекка.Фестиваль Redentore происходит в третью субботу и воскресенье дюйма ..
read more
getrelated.error.nodistinctivedata

Поиск отелей в Венеции

номера
номер 1
взрослых
дети
1
1
Aura Art Gallery

Castello, Venezia: Centro Storico
Barbaria de le Tole 6416
Ballet Studio

S. Polo, Venezia: Centro Storico
calle del Forno 1420
galleria totem-il canale

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá Antonio Foscarini 878 /B
galleria totem-il canale

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá Antonio Foscarini 878 /B

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Sunday 07:52 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

BEST OF VENICE

Venice has many interesting places to see with its numerous, beautiful architectural buildings, monuments and landmarks. It is a unique place to travel and explore wonderful churches, theatres, museums and palaces, not to mention its unique scenic canals; that only Venice can give. With hundreds of things to see and do in Venice, here are some of the places of interest that offer the best of Venice.

more information for The Best of Venice

St. Mark’s Square

St. Mark’s Square
St. Marks Place Piazza San Marco or St. Mark's Square is one of the most beautiful architectural ensembles in the world and probably the most famous place in Venice. Since medieval times, it was the center of Venice. Its huge open space is dominated by an exotic Veneto-Byzantine church. He was also the location of all major offices of the state of Venice, and was the seat of ...
read more

St. Mark’s Basillica

St. Mark’s Basillica
Venice’s Byzantine extravaganza is a shrine to the city’s patron saint. Sometime around 800AD, so the story goes, Venetian traders stole Mark’s body from Alexandria, where he had been bishop
read more

St. Mark’s Campanile

St. Mark’s Campanile
   St. Mark's Campanile Campanile di San Marco (St. Mark’s Bell Tower) is a 98 meters (322 feet) tall bell tower in St. Mark’s Square. A bell tower has risen above the Piazza San Marco since the 10th century, apart from a decade in the early 20th century when the brick structure, by Renaissance master Bertola Bon, collapsed without warning in 14th July 1902. The view over the city, the...
read more

Scuola Grande di San Rocco

Scuola Grande di San Rocco
Saint Roch (Rocco in Italian) is known as the patron saint of the sick. His body is encased in a glass tomb within the Church of St. Roch, which is adjacent to the Scuola Grande (Grand School) San Rocco...
read more

Rialto Bridge

Rialto Bridge
Rialto Bridge or the Rialto Bridge is Considered one of the main attractions of Venice. It is the oldest bridge across the Grand Canal
read more

Santa Maria Della Salute

Santa Maria Della Salute
Santa Maria Della Salute Saint Mary of Health was built in 1630, an offering of thanks to the Virgin Mary for bringing an end to an outbreak of plague that killed nine out of ten of the city’s population, including the Doge and most of the Aristocracy. The massive white marble church, by architect Baldassare Longhena, commands the entrance to the Grand Canal, and its high domes both mimic ...
read more

Grand Canal

Grand Canal
Grand Canal Venice’s ultimate attraction is the Grand Canal, a magnificent waterway lined with palazzi and superb churches that bisects the city tracing three wide curves and offering constantly changing views. The Grand Canal was originally the Brenta River, and for many centuries, served as the main route for merchant vessels approaching the Rialto. It’s almost 2.5 miles long and vari...
read more

Doge’s Palace

Doge’s Palace
  Doge's Palace The Palazzo Ducale (Doge’s Palace), once the political and judicial hub of the Venetian Empire and home to the Doge, is one of the world’s most beautiful buildings. It is the grandest of the Venetian palazzi, and one of the finest secular buildings of its era. Doges ruled the Venetian Republic from this grandiose palace, built and rebuilt many times from the 7th to the 1...
read more

Bridge of Sighs

Bridge of Sighs
Bridge of Sighs Legend has it that Venice’s second-most famous bridge, the Bridge of Sighs (Ponte dei Sospiri), takes its name from the sighs of prisoners stealing their last glimpse of freedom as they made their way from the Prisons to judgement by the Council of Ten, whose sentences ranged from incarceration in dank, dark cells to the executioner’s block. The handsome span, which can ...
read more

The Venice Lagoon

The Venice Lagoon
The Venice Lagoon and its Islands From earliest times, the history of Venice has also been that of the lagoon. The two are interdependent. The city has been much influenced by the ebb and flow of the tides of the lagoon, while inhabitants of the lagoon look upon Venice as the metropolis on which they depend for their livelihood. The Lagoon The Venetian lagoon is a small inland sea whose wa...
read more

Gondolas

Gondolas
  Gondolas Gondolas in Venice are a luxury form of transport used only by tourists (apart from Venetians on their wedding day). There are a number of gondola ranks throughout the city with plenty of gondoliers waiting for business. Gondoliers are part of the symbolism and mythology of Venice. Local legend has it that they are born with webbed feet to help them walk on water. Their intimat...
read more

The Venitian Arsenale

The Venitian Arsenale
The Venitian Arsenale The Venetian Arsenale is one of the most important places in Venice. It was a shipyard and naval depot that played a leading role in the flourishing Venetian empire. It was Venice’s industrial powerhouse, an ultra-efficient shipbuilding production line which built the galleys that underpinned Venetian sea power. During the 8th century Venice had shipyards that were s...
read more

San Polo

San Polo
San Polo San Polo is the heart of commercial Venice and the smallest of the six sestieri. It’s reached by crossing the Ponte di Rialto (Rialto Bridge) which spans the Grand Canal. The shopping here is much more reasonable than that around Piazza San Marco. One of the major attractions is the Erberia, a market which Casanova wrote about in his 18th century autobiography. Both wholesale and r...
read more

Venice Biennale

Venice Biennale
Venice Biennale The Biennale is an international exhibition of contemporary art held every other year in the summer. It now includes the Theater Festival, the Festival of Contemporary Dance, the Festival of Contemporary Music, and the Contemporary Art Exhibit. The Biennale di Venezia is always held in odd-numbered years, from June to October. The host site of the exhibitions is the Giardini P...
read more

Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana

Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana
Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana One of the most outstanding buildings of the Piazza San Marco is the Library of St. Mark’s, designed by Sansovino and completed in 1591. The main hall, among the most beautiful rooms in Venice, is richly decorated with carved and gilded wood. Its ceilings are covered with paintings by Veronese, Tintoretto and their followers, while a fresco of Wisdom, by Titian,...
read more

Zattere

Zattere
Zattere Zattere is the name given to the string of quaysides overlooking the Giudecca Canal on the southern side of Dorsoduro. The Fondamenta delle Zattere runs from the Punta della Dogana in the East, to the Stazione Maittima in the West. Its name comes from the rafts of timber floated down the river Piave from the forests of Cadore to Venice, where the wood was semi-submerged until sufficien...
read more

Carnival

Carnival
Carnival The Carnival of Venice is THE event of the year in Venice.. Originally a celebration of victory, it is now a celebration of life, fashion, art and Venice. Every year, during February, Venice comes alive with parades, street performers, and costumed locals wearing masks. Costumes and Masks of Carnival Carnival masks are serious business in Venice. Local mask designers line the stre...
read more

Regata Storica

Regata Storica
The Historical Regatta in September is one of the grander maritime celebrations, with a spectacular historical procession of ornate boats rowed by costumed oarsmen down the Grand Canal.
read more

Vogalonga

Vogalonga
Vogalonga The first Sunday after Ascension (40 days after Easter Sunday), sees the Vogalonga, the Long Row, a 33 km (20 mile) row from St. Mark’s Basin through the lagoon and back via the Canale di Cannaregio and the Grand Canal. Founded to encourage Venetian-style rowing, the event now attracts entries from all over Europe and great effort goes into decorating the boats. The best place t...
read more

Redentore

Redentore
Redentore The Feast of Il Redentore or Feast of the Redeemer, commemorates the end of the 1576 plague. Half of Venice, picnics aboard boats and gondolas to watch the spectacular fireworks. A bridge of boats spans the Giudecca Canal, connecting Dorsoduro to Palladio’s Church of the Redentore on the island of Giudecca. The Redentore festival takes place on the third Saturday and Sunday in...
read more

related pages

#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…
Ponte di Calatrava

Ponte di Calatrava

Also known as the Ponte della Constituzione, the name elected to honour the 60th anniversary of the Italian constitution in 2008, Venice Italy’s newest…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Events

Aura Art Gallery

Castello, Venezia: Centro Storico
Barbaria de le Tole 6416
Ballet Studio

S. Polo, Venezia: Centro Storico
calle del Forno 1420
galleria totem-il canale

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá Antonio Foscarini 878 /B
galleria totem-il canale

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá Antonio Foscarini 878 /B