Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Wednesday 09:44 AM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

أفضل من البندقية

فينيسيا لديها العديد من أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام أن نرى مع والخمسين، جميل العديد من المعالم المعمارية والمباني والمعالم. إنه مكان فريد من نوعه للسفر واستكشاف الكنائس الرائعة والمسارح والمتاحف والقصور، ناهيك عن القنوات مناظرها الفريدة، وهذا فقط يمكن أن تعطي البندقية. مع مئات من الأشياء لمشاهدتها والقيام بها في مدينة البندقية، وهنا بعض من الأماكن ذات الأهمية التي توفر أفضل من البندقية.

more information for أفضل من البندقية

ميدان سان ماركو

ميدان سان ماركو
سانت ماركس مكان ساحة سان ماركو أو ساحة سان ماركو هو واحد من الفرق المعمارية الأكثر جمالا في العالم، وربما المكان الأكثر شهرة في البندقية. منذ العصور الوسطى، وكان وسط مدينة البندقية. ويهيمن على مساحة مفتوحة ضخمة لها من قبل الكنيسة فينيتو البيزنطي الغريبة. كما كان موقع كل المكاتب الرئيسية لدولة البندقية، وكان مقرا لل...
read more

القديس مارك Basillica

القديس مارك Basillica
البندقية البيزنطية الروعة هو مزار لقديس في المدينة. في وقت ما حول 800AD، سرق تجار البندقية وبالتالي فإن القصة، هيئة مارك من الإسكندرية، حيث كان أسقف
read more

سان ماركو فندق Campanile

سان ماركو فندق Campanile
سان ماركو فندق Campanile CAMPANILE دي سان ماركو (القديس مارك برج الجرس) هو 98 مترا (322 قدما) طويل القامة برج الجرس في ميدان سان مارك. وقد ارتفع برج الجرس فوق ساحة سان ماركو منذ القرن 10، وبصرف النظر عن عقد من الزمن في أوائل القرن 20th عندما هيكل من الطوب، من قبل عصر النهضة Bertola بون سيد، انهارت دون سابق إنذار في 14 يوليو 1902. وجهة النظر حول المدينة، ... 
read more

Scuola Grande di San Rocco

Scuola Grande di San Rocco
Scuola Grande di San Rocco Founded in the Middle Ages, the Venetian Scuole (schools) were either guilds that brought together merchants and craftspeople in certain trades, or those who shared similar religious devotions, such as the Scuola Grande di San Rocco. The guilds were social clubs, credit unions and sources of spiritual guidance. Many commissioned elaborate headquarters and hired the b...
read more

جسر ريالتو

جسر ريالتو
ويعتبر جسر ريالتو أو جسر ريالتو واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في فينيسيا. انه اقدم جسر عبر القناة الكبرى
read more

سانتا ماريا ديلا تحية

سانتا ماريا ديلا تحية
سانتا ماريا ديلا تحية بنيت سانت ماري للصحة في عام 1630، قربانا من الشكر لمريم العذراء لوضع حد لتفشي الطاعون الذي قتل تسعة من كل عشرة من سكان المدينة، بما في ذلك دوجي ومعظم الطبقة الأرستقراطية. في كنيسة ضخمة من الرخام الأبيض، من قبل المهندس المعماري بالداساري Longhena، يسيطر على مدخل القناة الكبرى، والقباب العالية تقليد على حد سواء ...
read more

القناة الكبرى

القناة الكبرى
القناة الكبرى جاذبية فينيسيا في نهاية المطاف هو القناة الكبرى، وهو ممر مائي رائع واصطف مع بالاتسي والكنائس رائع أن يشطر المدينة تتبع ثلاثة منحنيات واسعة وتقديم وجهات النظر المتغيرة باستمرار. وكانت القناة الكبرى في الأصل نهر برينتا، وعلى مدى قرون عديدة، كانت بمثابة طريق رئيسي لسفن تجارية تقترب من ريالتو. انها تقريبا 2.5 ميل طويلة وفاري ...
read more

قصر دوجي

قصر دوجي
  قصر دوجي في قصر دوكالي (قصر دوجي)، مرة واحدة في المركز السياسي والقضائي للإمبراطورية البندقية وموطنا لدوجي، هي واحدة من المباني في العالم أجمل. فمن أعظم من بالاتسي البندقية، واحدة من أرقى المباني العلمانية في عصره. حكمت الدوج جمهورية البندقية من هذا القصر الفخم، الذي بني وأعيد بناؤها مرات عديدة من 7 الى 1 ...
read more

جسر التنهدات

جسر التنهدات
جسر التنهدات تقول الأسطورة أن جسر فينيسيا ثاني الأكثر شهرة، وجسر التنهدات (بونتي دي Sospiri)، ويأخذ اسمه من التنهدات السجناء سرقة لمحة من الماضي من حرية لأنها شقت طريقها من السجون إلى الحكم من قبل مجلس عشر ، والأحكام تراوحت بين الحبس في زنازين مظلمة رطبة لمنع الجلاد. في فترة وسيم، الذي يمكن أن ...
read more

البندقية لاجون

البندقية لاجون
بحيرة البندقية والجزر من أقدم العصور، وكانت في تاريخ البندقية أيضا أن من البحيرة. وهما مترابطان. وقد تم في المدينة تتأثر كثيرا من المد والجزر من المد والجزر في البحيرة، بينما سكان نظرة على بحيرة البندقية باعتبارها مدينة التي يعتمدون عليها في معيشتهم. لاغون وبحيرة البندقية هو بحر داخلي الصغيرة التي وا ...
read more

الجندول

الجندول
الجندول الجندول في البندقية هي شكل الفاخرة النقل المستخدمة من قبل السياح فقط (بغض النظر عن البندقية في يوم زفافهما). هناك عدد من صفوف جندول في جميع أنحاء المدينة مع الكثير من مسيري القوارب انتظار لرجال الأعمال. مسيري القوارب هي جزء من رمزية والأساطير من البندقية. أسطورة محلية تقول إن ولدوا مع القدمين مكفف لمساعدتهم على المشي على الماء. من intimat ...
read more

وVenitian Arsenale

وVenitian Arsenale
وVenitian Arsenale وArsenale البندقية هي واحدة من أهم الأماكن في مدينة البندقية. وكان حوض بناء السفن البحرية ومستودع التي لعبت دورا قياديا في إمبراطورية البندقية مزدهر. كان من قوة البندقية الصناعية، لإنتاج السفن فائقة الكفاءة الخط الذي بنيت المطابخ التي يقوم عليها البندقية القوة البحرية. خلال القرن 8 وكان فينيسيا أحواض بناء السفن التي كانت ق ...
read more

سان بولو

سان بولو
سان بولو سان بولو هي قلب فينيسيا التجاري وأصغر من sestieri الستة. وصلت عن طريق عبور دي بونتي ريالتو (جسر ريالتو) والذي يمتد على القناة الكبرى. التسوق هنا هو أكثر بكثير من المعقول أن ما يقرب من ساحة سان ماركو. واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية هي Erberia، وهو السوق الذي كتب عن كازانوفا في سيرته الذاتية القرن 18. الجملة وص ...
read more

بينالي البندقية

بينالي البندقية
بينالي البندقية البينالي هو معرض دولي للفن المعاصر يقام كل سنتين في فصل الصيف. ويشمل الآن في مهرجان المسرح، ومهرجان للرقص المعاصر، ومهرجان للموسيقى المعاصرة، ومعرض للفن المعاصر. ويقام دائما في بينالي فينيسيا دي في السنوات الفردية، من يونيو الى اكتوبر تشرين الاول. الموقع مجموعة كبيرة من المعارض هو P. جيارديني ..
read more

الببليوتيكا ناسيونالي المريخ

الببليوتيكا ناسيونالي المريخ
الببليوتيكا ناسيونالي Marciana واحدة من أكثر المباني المتبقية من ساحة سان ماركو هو مكتبة في سانت مارك، والتي صممها Sansovino واستكملت في 1591. القاعة الرئيسية، وبين الغرف الأكثر جمالا في فينيسيا، ومزينة بالذهب والخشب المحفور. وتغطي الأسقف مع لوحات نضرة، تينتوريتو وأتباعهم، في حين أن لوحة جدارية من الحكمة، من قبل تيتيان، ...
read more

الطوافات

الطوافات
Zattere Zattere هو الاسم الذي يطلق على سلسلة من quaysides ويطل على قناة غيديسا على الجانب الجنوبي من Dorsoduro. وFondamenta ديلي أشواط Zattere من دوجانا بونتا ديلا في الشرق، إلى Maittima Stazione في الغرب. اسمها يأتي من عوامات من خشب طرحت باستمرار على نهر بيافي من الغابات من CADORE إلى البندقية، حيث كان الخشب شبه مغمورة حتى sufficien ...
read more

مهرجان

مهرجان
مهرجان كرنفال البندقية هو الحدث هذه السنة في مدينة البندقية .. في الأصل للاحتفال بالنصر، وهو الآن في الاحتفال بالحياة، والأزياء، الفن والبندقية. في كل عام، خلال شهر فبراير، والبندقية ويأتي على قيد الحياة مع المسيرات وعازفي الشوارع، والسكان المحليين بالملابس يرتدون أقنعة. أزياء وأقنعة من كرنفال أقنعة كرنفال هي العمل الجاد في فينيسيا. محلي خط المصممين قناع stre ...
read more

Regata Storica

Regata Storica
سباق القوارب التاريخية في سبتمبر هي واحدة من أعظم الاحتفالات البحرية، مع مسيرة تاريخية مذهلة من زوارق التجديف المزخرفة من قبل الملاحين بالملابس أسفل القناة الكبرى.
read more

Vogalonga

Vogalonga
Vogalonga الأحد الأول بعد الصعود (40 يوما بعد عيد الفصح)، يرى Vogalonga، في صف طويل، على بعد 33 (20 ميل) صف من حوض سان ماركو من خلال البحيرة والعودة عن طريق كوناريدجيو دي كانالي والقناة الكبرى. تأسست لتشجيع البندقية على غرار التجديف، وهذا الحدث يستقطب الآن مقالات من جميع أنحاء أوروبا، وبذل جهد كبير يذهب الى زوارق للتزيين. ر أفضل مكان ...
read more

Redentore

Redentore
Redentore عيد Redentore ايل أو عيد للمخلص، إحياء لذكرى نهاية الطاعون 1576. نصف البندقية، نزهات على متن القوارب والجندول لمشاهدة الألعاب النارية المدهشة. جسر من القوارب يمتد قناة غيديسا، وربط Dorsoduro إلى الكنيسة بالاديو في هذا Redentore في جزيرة غيديسا. المهرجان Redentore يحدث في يوم السبت الثالث والاحد ب ...
read more
getrelated.error.nodistinctivedata

البحث عن فنادق في البندقية

الغرف
غرفة 1
الكبار
الأطفال
1
Aura Art Gallery

Castello, Venezia: Centro Storico
Barbaria de le Tole 6416
Ballet Studio

S. Polo, Venezia: Centro Storico
calle del Forno 1420
galleria totem-il canale

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá Antonio Foscarini 878 /B
galleria totem-il canale

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá Antonio Foscarini 878 /B

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Sunday 07:52 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

BEST OF VENICE

Venice has many interesting places to see with its numerous, beautiful architectural buildings, monuments and landmarks. It is a unique place to travel and explore wonderful churches, theatres, museums and palaces, not to mention its unique scenic canals; that only Venice can give. With hundreds of things to see and do in Venice, here are some of the places of interest that offer the best of Venice.

more information for The Best of Venice

St. Mark’s Square

St. Mark’s Square
St. Marks Place Piazza San Marco or St. Mark's Square is one of the most beautiful architectural ensembles in the world and probably the most famous place in Venice. Since medieval times, it was the center of Venice. Its huge open space is dominated by an exotic Veneto-Byzantine church. He was also the location of all major offices of the state of Venice, and was the seat of ...
read more

St. Mark’s Basillica

St. Mark’s Basillica
Venice’s Byzantine extravaganza is a shrine to the city’s patron saint. Sometime around 800AD, so the story goes, Venetian traders stole Mark’s body from Alexandria, where he had been bishop
read more

St. Mark’s Campanile

St. Mark’s Campanile
   St. Mark's Campanile Campanile di San Marco (St. Mark’s Bell Tower) is a 98 meters (322 feet) tall bell tower in St. Mark’s Square. A bell tower has risen above the Piazza San Marco since the 10th century, apart from a decade in the early 20th century when the brick structure, by Renaissance master Bertola Bon, collapsed without warning in 14th July 1902. The view over the city, the...
read more

Scuola Grande di San Rocco

Scuola Grande di San Rocco
Saint Roch (Rocco in Italian) is known as the patron saint of the sick. His body is encased in a glass tomb within the Church of St. Roch, which is adjacent to the Scuola Grande (Grand School) San Rocco...
read more

Rialto Bridge

Rialto Bridge
Rialto Bridge or the Rialto Bridge is Considered one of the main attractions of Venice. It is the oldest bridge across the Grand Canal
read more

Santa Maria Della Salute

Santa Maria Della Salute
Santa Maria Della Salute Saint Mary of Health was built in 1630, an offering of thanks to the Virgin Mary for bringing an end to an outbreak of plague that killed nine out of ten of the city’s population, including the Doge and most of the Aristocracy. The massive white marble church, by architect Baldassare Longhena, commands the entrance to the Grand Canal, and its high domes both mimic ...
read more

Grand Canal

Grand Canal
Grand Canal Venice’s ultimate attraction is the Grand Canal, a magnificent waterway lined with palazzi and superb churches that bisects the city tracing three wide curves and offering constantly changing views. The Grand Canal was originally the Brenta River, and for many centuries, served as the main route for merchant vessels approaching the Rialto. It’s almost 2.5 miles long and vari...
read more

Doge’s Palace

Doge’s Palace
  Doge's Palace The Palazzo Ducale (Doge’s Palace), once the political and judicial hub of the Venetian Empire and home to the Doge, is one of the world’s most beautiful buildings. It is the grandest of the Venetian palazzi, and one of the finest secular buildings of its era. Doges ruled the Venetian Republic from this grandiose palace, built and rebuilt many times from the 7th to the 1...
read more

Bridge of Sighs

Bridge of Sighs
Bridge of Sighs Legend has it that Venice’s second-most famous bridge, the Bridge of Sighs (Ponte dei Sospiri), takes its name from the sighs of prisoners stealing their last glimpse of freedom as they made their way from the Prisons to judgement by the Council of Ten, whose sentences ranged from incarceration in dank, dark cells to the executioner’s block. The handsome span, which can ...
read more

The Venice Lagoon

The Venice Lagoon
The Venice Lagoon and its Islands From earliest times, the history of Venice has also been that of the lagoon. The two are interdependent. The city has been much influenced by the ebb and flow of the tides of the lagoon, while inhabitants of the lagoon look upon Venice as the metropolis on which they depend for their livelihood. The Lagoon The Venetian lagoon is a small inland sea whose wa...
read more

Gondolas

Gondolas
  Gondolas Gondolas in Venice are a luxury form of transport used only by tourists (apart from Venetians on their wedding day). There are a number of gondola ranks throughout the city with plenty of gondoliers waiting for business. Gondoliers are part of the symbolism and mythology of Venice. Local legend has it that they are born with webbed feet to help them walk on water. Their intimat...
read more

The Venitian Arsenale

The Venitian Arsenale
The Venitian Arsenale The Venetian Arsenale is one of the most important places in Venice. It was a shipyard and naval depot that played a leading role in the flourishing Venetian empire. It was Venice’s industrial powerhouse, an ultra-efficient shipbuilding production line which built the galleys that underpinned Venetian sea power. During the 8th century Venice had shipyards that were s...
read more

San Polo

San Polo
San Polo San Polo is the heart of commercial Venice and the smallest of the six sestieri. It’s reached by crossing the Ponte di Rialto (Rialto Bridge) which spans the Grand Canal. The shopping here is much more reasonable than that around Piazza San Marco. One of the major attractions is the Erberia, a market which Casanova wrote about in his 18th century autobiography. Both wholesale and r...
read more

Venice Biennale

Venice Biennale
Venice Biennale The Biennale is an international exhibition of contemporary art held every other year in the summer. It now includes the Theater Festival, the Festival of Contemporary Dance, the Festival of Contemporary Music, and the Contemporary Art Exhibit. The Biennale di Venezia is always held in odd-numbered years, from June to October. The host site of the exhibitions is the Giardini P...
read more

Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana

Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana
Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana One of the most outstanding buildings of the Piazza San Marco is the Library of St. Mark’s, designed by Sansovino and completed in 1591. The main hall, among the most beautiful rooms in Venice, is richly decorated with carved and gilded wood. Its ceilings are covered with paintings by Veronese, Tintoretto and their followers, while a fresco of Wisdom, by Titian,...
read more

Zattere

Zattere
Zattere Zattere is the name given to the string of quaysides overlooking the Giudecca Canal on the southern side of Dorsoduro. The Fondamenta delle Zattere runs from the Punta della Dogana in the East, to the Stazione Maittima in the West. Its name comes from the rafts of timber floated down the river Piave from the forests of Cadore to Venice, where the wood was semi-submerged until sufficien...
read more

Carnival

Carnival
Carnival The Carnival of Venice is THE event of the year in Venice.. Originally a celebration of victory, it is now a celebration of life, fashion, art and Venice. Every year, during February, Venice comes alive with parades, street performers, and costumed locals wearing masks. Costumes and Masks of Carnival Carnival masks are serious business in Venice. Local mask designers line the stre...
read more

Regata Storica

Regata Storica
The Historical Regatta in September is one of the grander maritime celebrations, with a spectacular historical procession of ornate boats rowed by costumed oarsmen down the Grand Canal.
read more

Vogalonga

Vogalonga
Vogalonga The first Sunday after Ascension (40 days after Easter Sunday), sees the Vogalonga, the Long Row, a 33 km (20 mile) row from St. Mark’s Basin through the lagoon and back via the Canale di Cannaregio and the Grand Canal. Founded to encourage Venetian-style rowing, the event now attracts entries from all over Europe and great effort goes into decorating the boats. The best place t...
read more

Redentore

Redentore
Redentore The Feast of Il Redentore or Feast of the Redeemer, commemorates the end of the 1576 plague. Half of Venice, picnics aboard boats and gondolas to watch the spectacular fireworks. A bridge of boats spans the Giudecca Canal, connecting Dorsoduro to Palladio’s Church of the Redentore on the island of Giudecca. The Redentore festival takes place on the third Saturday and Sunday in...
read more

related pages

#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…
Ponte di Calatrava

Ponte di Calatrava

Also known as the Ponte della Constituzione, the name elected to honour the 60th anniversary of the Italian constitution in 2008, Venice Italy’s newest…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Events

Aura Art Gallery

Castello, Venezia: Centro Storico
Barbaria de le Tole 6416
Ballet Studio

S. Polo, Venezia: Centro Storico
calle del Forno 1420
galleria totem-il canale

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá Antonio Foscarini 878 /B
galleria totem-il canale

Dorsoduro, Venezia: Centro Storico
rio terá Antonio Foscarini 878 /B