Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Thursday 06:23 AM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

الجسر الجديد: بونتي دي كالاترافا

المعروف أيضا باسم Constituzione ديلا بونتي، اسم انتخب لتكريم الذكرى 60 من الدستور الإيطالي في عام 2008، ومن المعروف أفضل جسر أحدث البندقية إيطاليا باعتبارها كالاترافا دي بونتي. كان مرتبطا اسم أكثر شعبية بسبب مصممه، المهندس المعماري الشهير سانتياغو كالاترافا الإسبانية الذي صمم 40 جسور في جميع أنحاء العالم. ووصف دي كالاترافا في بونتي كالاترافا وله جسر "أجمل"، والتي كان يشعر هو "فعل الحب إلى البندقية والحب في الحضارة الإيطالية بشكل عام."

 The new bridge: Ponte di Calatrava

على الرغم من الحماس للكالاترافا الجسر، لم يكن الحماس تحلب بالضبط من البنادقة الذين يشعرون بالقلق بشأن تكلفة بحق من دي بونتي Calatgrava-أول جسر بني في مدينة البندقية في 70 عاما بين مسائل أخرى. بلغت الميزانية الأصلية لبناء جسر € 6.7 مليون لكن التكاليف الفعلية وتصاعدت بشكل ملحوظ، ما يقرب من أربعة أضعاف التكلفة الأصلية! ولكن نسأل أي سائح البندقية، وسوف يقولون انها تستحق التكلفة.

وقد اتخذت الاحتجاجات النشط بين البنادقة عن افتقار كالاترافا للنظر تصميم للوصول الإعاقة وكذلك بعض الاستبعاد من السياح كبار السن، او المارة إلا جسديا، على مدى السنوات يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الدرج الجسر هي الزجاج لادن ومفاجئة.

مدينة البندقية واستمع إلى المتظاهرين والمصاعد التعديلي تم تركيبها في دي كالاترافا بونتي. تم بناء درج الجسر مع بييترا كوت استريا، حجر تستخدم عادة في البندقية، مع فترات متقطعة، على بعد خطوات من الزجاج الصلب أضاءت مصابيح الفلورسنت من خلال استخدام أدناه المسائية.

تم تجميعها في دي بونتي كالاترافا جسر فوق القناة الكبرى وتقديمهم إلى البندقية عبر بارجة ضخمة. في الواقع، مرت أجزاء من جسر جديد تحت جسر ريالتو و، كما فعلوا، كانوا سم فقط بعيدا عن لمسه.

في حين أنه من تجربة مؤثرة لمعرفة انعكاسات المدينة والسماء من الخطوات الزجاج الجسر خلال النهار، يمكن عبور بونتي دي كالاترافا تنتج خداع بصري من خلال انعكاساتها. لذلك يجب على المشاة الرعب المليئة إيلاء اهتمام وثيق في حين عبور هذا الجسر والقائد المجيد.

على الرغم من جمالها وظيفة والاعتراضات الآخر من الجسر وقد شملت مقربة من جسر بونتي بين كالاترافا دي بونتي في ديلي وScalzi جسر. اعترض هنا البندقية إلى ضرورة الأحدث الجسر منذ البندقية لا تحمل حتى الآن وجود صلة لها السياح جسر بين مدينة وجزيرة غيديسا. كانت هذه الاعتراضات أن هذا كان يمكن أن يكون وسيلة أكثر ملاءمة لانفاق المال في المدينة السياحية.

تذمر العديد من الذين كانوا يشعرون بارتياح إزاء جماليات جسر بونتي دي كالاترافا التي كان تصميمها عصري للغاية وأنها لن تصلح جيدا لبنية البندقية التقليدية البيزنطية، الباروك، الكلاسيكية النيو القوطية و. ولكن ليس كل كائن البنادقة إلى جسر بونتي دي كالاترافا الذي يدمج ببراعة الزجاج والصلب وهي بوابة عرضة للالبندقية في حين يجري المناسبة تماما للسياحة البندقية. في الواقع، وقد اشاد في دي بونتي كالاترافا جسر من قبل البعض على إعادة تنشيط الجانب قناة البندقية.

رأي لا أحد المسألة أو اعتراض، فإن معظم نتفق على أن بونتي دي كالاترافا جسر يكشف عن رؤية بانورامية لمدينة البندقية، إيطاليا فضلا عن إطلالة على القناة الكبرى مرئية شفافة رائعة

من خلال خطوات الجسر الزجاجي التقويس. ودي بونتي كالاترافا هو المقوسة، التي تحتوي على جسر المربوطة دائرة نصف قطرها 94 مترا تقريبا. انها تحمل أحد قوس كبير، والأقواس الجانبية اثنين، واثنين من الأقواس أقل.

ودي بونتي كالاترافا جسر يصل عبر القناة الكبرى في أقصى الشمال نقطة، والانضمام إلى محطة السكك الحديدية سانتا لوسيا مع محطة السيارات والحافلات والعبارات في ساحة روما. مرة واحدة عبر جسر بونتي دي كالاترافا، البندقية السياحة لا تحصل على أفضل بكثير مع الزوار بلا شك تقدير أحذيتهم مريحة لأنها تشارك في العديد من الجولات البندقية المتاحة في هذه المدينة التاريخية يا ما ومذهلة.

لالمؤلم القدمين، يمكن للسياح أخذ في كل ما يحيط بهم خلال سفرهم إلى البندقية في حين يستريح على دعامات الجسر والتي تحتوي على أماكن للجلوس، سطح الزجاج والوصول إلى مراحل الهبوط فابوريتو جديدة. العثور على السياح البندقية دي بونتي كالاترافا لتكون واحدة من الصور الأكثر شعبية من البندقية.

بونتي دي المثير للجدل كالاترافا جسر، أحدث من الجسور أكثر من أربعة والقناة الكبرى في البندقية، وليس فقط كما اعترف بوابة مهمة إلى البندقية، ولكن كشكل مبتكر والوظيفية للعمارة التي للنظر. ودي بونتي كالاترافا جسر حر للوصول، وأنه لا يمكن تجاهلها عند التخطيط الأشياء التى يمكن القيام في البندقية.

المراجع:

http://viewfromhebb.wordpress.com/tag/ponte-di-calatrava/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ponte_della_Costituzione

related pages

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

Markets and Food Shops One of the delights of Venice is aالأسواق والمحلات الغذائية واحدة من المسرات البندقية…
انتشرت الباذنجان

انتشرت الباذنجان

"انتشرت" الباذنجان (Melansane al Fungheto) مساهم: Lucia Fanton المكونات طويلة، والباذنجان لامع والظلام…
النوادي الليلية والمراقص

النوادي الليلية والمراقص

النوادي الليلية والمراقص Bacaro جاز Bacaro الجاز هو شريط كوكتيل عاصف على ديل Salizzada تيديشي…
]

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Thursday 11:38 AM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

The new bridge: Ponte di Calatrava

Also known as the Ponte della Constituzione, the name elected to honour the 60th anniversary of the Italian constitution in 2008, Venice Italy’s newest bridge is better known as the Ponte di Calatrava. The more popular name was keyed due to its designer, famed Spanish architect Santiago Calatrava who has designed 40 bridges worldwide. Calatrava has described the Ponte di Calatrava as his “most beautiful” bridge, which he felt was “an act of love to Venice and of love to Italian civilization in general.”

 The new bridge: Ponte di Calatrava

Despite Calatrava’s fervor for the bridge, enthusiasm did not exactly exude from Venetians who were rightly concerned about the cost of Ponte di Calatgrava—the first bridge built in Venice in 70 years— among other matters. The original budget for the bridge construction was €6.7 million, but the actual costs have spiraled significantly, nearly four times its original cost! But ask any Venice tourist, and they will say it was well worth the cost.

Active protests among Venetians about the Calatrava’s lack of design consideration for handicap access as well as some exclusion of elderly tourists, or otherwise physically challenged pedestrians, have taken place over the years due to the fact that the bridge’s stairs are glass-laden and abrupt.

The city of Venice has listened to its protestors and retrofitted lifts have been installed in the Ponte di Calatrava. The bridge’s stairway was constructed with pietra d'Istria, a stone customarily used in Venice, with intermittent, hard glass steps lit by fluorescent lights from below during its evening use.

The Ponte di Calatrava Bridge was assembled over The Grand Canal and brought to Venice via a sizable barge. In fact, parts of the new bridge passed under the Rialto Bridge and, as they did, they were only centimeters away from touching it.

While it is a moving experience to see reflections of the city and sky from the bridge’s glass steps during the daytime, crossing Ponte di Calatrava can produce optical illusions through its reflections. So the awe-filled pedestrian must pay close attention whilst crossing this commanding and glorious bridge.

Despite its beauty and functionality, other objections of the bridge have included the close proximity between the Ponte di Calatrava Bridge and the Ponte degli Scalzi Bridge. Here Venetians objected to the necessity of the newer bridge since Venice does not yet afford its tourists a bridge link between the city and Giudecca Island. The objections were such that this would have been a more suitable way to spend the city’s tourism money.

Many who were uneasy about the aesthetics of the Ponte di Calatrava Bridge grumbled that its design was too modernistic and that it wouldn’t lend itself well to the traditional Venice architecture of Byzantine, Baroque, Gothic and Neo-Classical. But not all Venetians object to the Ponte di Calatrava Bridge which masterfully merges glass and steel and is an apt gateway to Venice while being completely appropriate for Venice tourism. Indeed, the Ponte di Calatrava Bridge has been hailed by some as re- energizing the canal side of Venice.

No matter one’s opinion or objection, most would agree that the Ponte di Calatrava Bridge unveils a panoramic view of Venice, Italy as well as a wonderfully transparent view of The Grand Canal visible

through the bridge’s curving glass steps. The Ponte di Calatrava is an arched, tethered bridge containing a radius of nearly 94 metres. It holds one large arch, two side arches, and two lower arches.

The Ponte di Calatrava Bridge reaches across the Grand Canal at its most northerly point, joining the Santa Lucia railway station with the car, bus and ferry terminal at Piazzale Roma. Once across the Ponte di Calatrava Bridge, Venice tourism doesn’t get much better with visitors undoubtedly appreciating their comfortable shoes as they participate in the many available Venice tours in this oh-so historic and stunning city.

For aching feet, tourists can take in all that surrounds them during their travel to Venice while resting on the bridge’s abutments which contain seating, a glass deck and access to the new vaporetto landing stages. Venice tourists find the Ponte di Calatrava to be one of the most popular photos of Venice.

The controversial Ponte di Calatrava Bridge, the newest of the four bridges over The Grand Canal in Venice, is not only acknowledged as an important gateway to Venice, but as an innovative and functional form of architecture in which to behold. The Ponte di Calatrava Bridge is free to access and it should not be overlooked when planning things to do in Venice.

References:

http://viewfromhebb.wordpress.com/tag/ponte-di-calatrava/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ponte_della_Costituzione

related pages

Grilled Mullets

Grilled Mullets

The Mullet Family is the richest of the subspecies in the fish fauna from the Venetian Lagoon. Among these, the causteli, the lotragani, the botoli, the…
Venetian Recipes

Venetian Recipes

Other interesting information is also given in some recipes which show how ancient Venetians made use of the dishes or its relation to Venetian life and…
#10 Fortuny Museum

#10 Fortuny Museum

Within Piazza San Marco, or St. Mark’s Square, is the Fortuny Museum, known as Museo Fortuny in Italian. The museum was once owned by a noble Venetian…
]