Venicexplorer
威尼斯天氣 Wednesday 05:09 AM
溫度: °c
濕度: %
雲: %

里亞托橋蓬迪里亞托或里亞托橋

被認為是威尼斯的主要景點之一。它是最古老的橋橫跨京杭大運河。在威尼斯的發展,有沒有大運河,雙方之間的橋樑。為了解決這個問題,在1181年建成一座浮橋尼科洛Barattieri。它被稱為蓬德拉·莫內塔,大概是因為薄荷,站在東面入口附近。東岸的發展和里亞托市場的重要性增加

浮橋上的交通。因此,它被替換大約1250木橋。這種結構有兩個傾斜的坡道,滿足在一個可移動的中央部分,可以提高到允許通過高大的船舶。與市場的連接,最終導致了名稱變更為橋。

在上半年的15世紀,沿著橋兩側建成兩排店鋪。帶來的租金收入上繳國庫,這有助於保持橋。木橋維護變得困難。提埃波羅Bajamonte導致1310反抗過程中被部分燒毀。在1444年,它崩潰了,由於費拉拉侯爵婚禮遊行船巡遊觀看人群的體重。它再次被重建使用木材和在1524年再次崩潰。

在重建在石頭上橋的想法於1503年首次提出。 1551年,當局要求的里亞托橋,並計劃重建的建議,擬定了由雅格布Sansovino,帕拉第奧和維尼奧拉如著名建築師,但所有涉及幾個拱門,判斷不適當的一個經典方法。 / P>

目前的石橋,由安東尼奧·達蓬特設計的單跨,終於完成了1591年。這是非常相似,它成功的木橋。兩個傾斜的坡道導致了中央門廊。門廊兩側,覆蓋的斜坡進行一排排的商店。橋樑工程被認為是如此膽大包天,建築師文森佐Scamozzi預測未來的廢墟。橋無視它的批評者,成為威尼斯的標誌性建築之一。

一個不停水展以下面這個最巨大的跨越京杭大運河,吊船,垃圾駁船,水警輪和所有其他工藝方式的跨度,填補了擁擠的航道。

在里亞托橋和其周圍的街道是威尼斯的主要景點之一。第一橋認為,無論是從大運河上的或從迷宮周圍的街道新興汽艇,是典型的威尼斯驚喜和識別相結合的時刻之一。沿著京杭大運河的

廣場容納里亞托橋周圍的喧囂和熱鬧的日常業務。魚販,商界人士,家庭主婦,當然,觀光客聚集在市場沿著窄窄的小巷。現場可能不會有太大的不同是在公元5世紀的今天比。

橋的里亞托地區的樞紐。跨越,走在視圖中,然後漫步在兩邊的銀行選擇一張照片完美的角度。

里亞托市場

里亞托地區是歷史最悠久,規模最大的市場在威尼斯的設置,是在意大利最充滿活力的。在同一網站上已有了一千多年的魚市場。今天,它和周圍美麗的新哥特Pescheria的安置。下一步是水果和蔬菜的攤位,洋溢著季節性產品比其他城市低得多的價格。

在市場街和背後的街道原來的商人和商人居住的地方。今天,他們屠夫提供精美準備的肉,麵包賣傳統的麵包和餅乾,和一般食品商店的店一字排開。新鮮的麵食,乾果,豆類,乳酪,茶,咖啡和香料,從整個市場的攤位,這是完善食品紀念品區。

該駁船到達黎明。招商卸載的食品,並成立了權錢交易,並與顧客討價還價早上。如果你住在一個公寓在威尼斯,你想購買你的食物,其偉大的選擇和價值的的里亞托食品市場。

里亞托食品和魚市場只能開到中午左右,所以你應該有早期的,如果你想要最好的選擇。餐廳的廚師和當地人挖出了一天的早期產品中最好的,所以你必須要快。如果你更關心得到一個很好的協議,在最後一小時,以更低的價格出售農產品時!

該的里亞托食品市場是一個熱鬧的露天市場是開放時間為週一至週六上午7:30 - 下午1:00。這是一個'必須,看到的吸引力,即使你不打算買什麼東西,因為它是讓人賞心悅目的客商洽談價格,並與當地人討價還價。

聖賈科莫·迪里亞托和Gobbo的迪里亞托

雖然通過里亞托市場漫步,參觀San Giacomo的教堂。 San Giacomo的小教堂,聖羅方橋,據說是威尼斯最古老的。據傳說,它始建於421AD 3月26日,作為城市本身就在同一天。希臘的跨地計劃和門廊是那些建於13世紀的更大的哥特式教堂。上述教堂的鐘一直是著名的不準確的,自從它在15世紀的安裝。的在教堂,位於龍大廈旁的金業同業公會(現“Magistrato查看Acque”的座位),包含公會的祭壇。教會是開放週一至週六7:00 - 12:00下午3:00 - 下午6:00。免費入場。

對面的教堂中是一個雕像跪支持一個樓梯通往一個小講台上疊加一個小列圖。是的DI Gobbo里亞托,里亞托駝背,法令及其他公告被宣布。

getrelated.error.nodistinctivedata
]

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Wednesday 07:03 AM
Clear
Temperature: 5°c
Humidity: 81%
Cloud Cover: 0%

Rialto Bridge, Venice

Rialto Bridge

Ponte di Rialto or Rialto Bridge is considered one of the main attractions of Venice. It is the oldest bridge across the Grand Canal. During the development of Venice, there was no bridge between the two sides of the Grand Canal. To solve this problem, a pontoon bridge was built in 1181 by Nicolò Barattieri. It was called the Ponte della Moneta, presumably because of the mint that stood near its eastern entrance.

The development and importance of the Rialto market on the eastern bank increased traffic on the floating bridge. So it was replaced around 1250 by a wooden bridge. This structure had two inclined ramps meeting at a movable central section that could be raised to allow the passage of tall ships. The connection with the market eventually led to a change of name for the bridge.

During the first half of the 15th century, two rows of shops were built along the sides of the bridge. The rents brought an income to the State Treasury, which helped maintain the bridge. Maintenance became difficult for the timber bridge. It was partly burned during the revolt led by Bajamonte Tiepolo in 1310. In 1444, it collapsed due to the weight of the crowd watching a boat parade for the wedding procession of the marquis of Ferrara. It was rebuilt again using wood and collapsed again in 1524.

The idea of rebuilding the bridge in stone was first proposed in 1503. In 1551 the authorities requested proposals for the renewal of the Rialto Bridge, and plans were drawn up by a number of famous architects such as Jacopo Sansovino, Palladio and Vignola, but all involved a Classical approach with several arches, which were judged inappropriate.

The present stone bridge, a single span designed by Antonio da Ponte, was finally completed in 1591. It is remarkably similar to the wooden bridge it succeeded. Two inclined ramps lead up to a central portico. On either side of the portico, the covered ramps carry rows of shops. The engineering of the bridge was considered so audacious that architect Vincenzo Scamozzi predicted future ruin. The bridge has defied its critics to become one of the architectural icons of Venice.

A non-stop water show takes place beneath this most monumental of the spans across the Grand Canal, Gondolas, garbage barges, police launches and all manner of other craft fill the crowded waterway.

The Rialto Bridge and its surrounding streets are one of Venice’s major attractions. The first view of the bridge, whether it’s from a vaporetto on the Grand Canal or emerging from the maze of surrounding streets, is one of the quintessential Venetian moments where surprise and recognition combine.

Squares alongside the Grand Canal accommodate the hustle and bustle of everyday business around the Rialto Bridge. Fishmongers, business people, housewives and, of course, sightseers congregate in markets and along the narrow alleys. The scene may not be much different today than it was in the 5th century.

The bridge is the hub of the Rialto area. Cross over it, take in the view, then wander down the banks on either side to choose the perfect angle for a photograph.

Rialto Market

The Rialto area is the setting for the oldest and largest market in Venice, and is one of the most vibrant in Italy. There has been a fish market on the same site for over a thousand years. Today, it’s housed in and around the beautiful neo-Gothic Pescheria. Next to this are the fruit and vegetable stalls, brimming with seasonal produce at much lower prices than elsewhere in the city.

The market street and the streets behind were where the original traders and merchants lived. Today, they’re lined with butchers’ shops offering beautifully prepared meat, bakers selling traditional breads and biscuits and general food stores. With the fresh pasta, dried fruit and beans, cheese, teas, coffees and spices available from the stalls throughout the market, this is the perfect area for food souvenirs.

The barges arrive at dawn. Merchants unload the food and set up for a morning of bartering and haggling with patrons. If you are staying in an apartment in Venice, you’d want to buy your food at the Rialto food market for its great selection and value.

The Rialto food and fish markets are only open until about noon, so you should get there early if you want the best selection. Restaurant chefs and locals scoop up the best of the day’s offerings early, so you’ll have to be quick. If you’re more concerned about getting a good deal, go during the last hour, when produce is sold off at reduced prices!

The Rialto food market is a bustling open-air market that is open Monday to Saturday from 7:30 am – 1:00 pm. It’s a ‘must-see’ attraction, even if you don’t plan to buy anything, as it’s fun to watch the merchants negotiate prices and haggle with the locals.

San Giacomo di Rialto and the Gobbo Di Rialto

While strolling through the Rialto Market, visit the San Giacomo church. The little church of San Giacomo, on the San Polo side of the bridge, is said to be Venice’s oldest. According to legend, it was founded on the same day as the city itself on 26th March, 421AD. The Greek cross ground plan and portico are those of the larger Gothic church built in the 13th Century. The clock above the church has been famous for its inaccuracy ever since its installation in the 15th century.

The church, located beside the long building of the Goldsmith’s Guild (now seat of the “Magistrato alle Acque”), contains the altar of the Guild. The church is open Monday to Saturday from 7:00 am - 12:00 pm and from 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Admission is free.

Opposite the church is a statue of a kneeling figure supporting a staircase leading to a small podium overlaying a small column. This is the Gobbo di Rialto, the Rialto Hunchback, from which edicts and other public announcements were proclaimed.

related pages

Grilled Mullets

Grilled Mullets

The Mullet Family is the richest of the subspecies in the fish fauna from the Venetian Lagoon. Among these, the causteli, the lotragani, the botoli, the…
Ca’ d’Oro

Ca’ d’Oro

Ca' d'Oro, correctly called Palazzo Santa Sofia, is one of the oldest, most beautiful palaces, and a great showpiece of the Grand Canal in Venice. It is…
#10 Fortuny Museum

#10 Fortuny Museum

Within Piazza San Marco, or St. Mark’s Square, is the Fortuny Museum, known as Museo Fortuny in Italian. The museum was once owned by a noble Venetian…
]