Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Saturday 03:36 PM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

تورتشيللو جزيرة - أشياء يمكن ممارستها في البندقية

وتورتشيللو جزيرة ليست للجميع عند التخطيط الأشياء التى يمكن القيام في البندقية. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في السلمية، وتغير من وتيرة استرخاء أثناء رحلتك إلى البندقية، تورتشيللو هو يجب أن نرى أن غارق في التاريخ البندقية.يتم الوصول تورتشيللو

، مثل بورانو وجزر مورانو، عن طريق قارب الماء من بورانو. كان تورتشيللو تقع على بعد حوالي 50 دقيقة من مدينة البندقية، مرة واحدة في مجتمع مزدهر الإيطالية التي يبلغ عدد سكانها 200،000. في الواقع، كان من حيوية البندقية مرة أخرى في أوجها.

وعلى مر الزمن (من القرن 12th)، وتحولت الجزيرة إلى الأراضي مستنقع وإعادة تدويرها والكثير من المواد المباني التاريخية 'للاستخدام في البناء البندقية. دمرت الملاريا معظم سكان الجزيرة بسبب ظروفه المستنقعات مع الناجين يفرون إلى البندقية القريبة. والواقع اليوم تورتشيللو جزيرة يبلغ عدد سكانها بالكاد اثني عشر شخصا.

وبعد فابوريتو تنخفض السياح في تورتشيللو، فإنه يقع على بعد 10 دقيقة بالسيارة من مناطق الجذب في الجزيرة متفرق حتى الآن الكثير من القديمة التي ورحب ورحلة قصيرة منعش والاسترخاء بعيدا عن البندقية الهوس العكس. أثناء المشي، وسوف تلاحظ متنزهين الخشخاش جميلة والكروم على طول القناة. ومن المعروف أن جسر في تورتشيللو كما Diavolo ديل Ponticello (جسر الشيطان الصغير).سوف المشاة

ويجول قريبا الاقتراب من الحدائق الخضراء وحماسي لفندق ومطعم تشبرياني وكاندا التي تملكها عائلة واحدة التي تملك حانة هاري في البندقية. وبالمناسبة، هذا هو المكان همنغواي ارنست بقيت عندما كتب الكتاب، عبر النهر وخلال الأشجار.

هناك سوى خمس غرف الفندق، ومع ذلك، تخطط حتى لحجز الكثير في وقت مبكر إذا كان هذا هو محطتك النهائية في تورتشيللو. تكلفة تشبرياني وكاندا ليست باهظة مقارنة مع الفنادق في البندقية، ولكن المطعم يميل على الجانب الثمن. بعض الغرف اثنين من الشرفات ومعظم شرفات تطل على الكنيستين القديمة في الجزيرة.

وFosca سانتا الكنيسة وكنيسة سانتا ماريا أسونتا على حق بجوار بعضها البعض. كيف يتم ذلك للقيام بجولة منخفضة الصيانة؟ وBascilla سانتا ماريا أسونتا من هو القرون القديمة والمتمثل في بناء أقدم، في الواقع، في منطقة البندقية كما شيد في القرن 4. فإنه لا يكلف بضعة يورو للدخول، ولا يسمح الصور في الأماكن المغلقة.

وعندما داخل، أنه من المستحيل أن تفوت مادونا المجيدة والطفل فوق المذبح الواردة في حقل من الذهب، جنبا إلى جنب مع إفريز من الرسل. ويتم عرض ببراعة ويوم القيامة في الفسيفساء داخل سانتا ماريا أسونتا. هنا يمكن للسياح استئجار مجموعات اليد والاستماع إلى الأشرطة الصوتية التي لا تصف تاريخ Bascilla الواسعة، ولكن تاريخ الجزيرة أيضا. الفسيفساء هي ظاهرة وأنها تنافس أكثر في البندقية.الباب التالي

وهي الكنيسة التي هي Fosca سانتا أصغر من الكنيستين تقع في جزيرة لا تزال تورتشيللو. وكان بني في القرن 11th. الكنيسة يحتوي على رفات القديس Fosca تحت المذبح جنبا إلى جنب مع سانت مورا ل. كان القديس الشهيد Fosca العذراء والقديس مورا رافينا كان لها ممرضة ورفيق في الشهادة.

وFosca سانتا لديه سقف خشبي والكنيسة، في حد ذاته، ينضح بساطة ملفتة للنظر. في بعض الأحيان تستخدم لحفلات الزفاف الإيطالية، وكنيسة سانتا Fosca غير متوفر في بعض الأحيان للتجول. لكن نلاحظ ان يعرف لرؤية العروس الإيطالية لجلب الحظ!

وآخر ويمكن القول الأقل هو متحف تورتشيللو. يتم عرض Archelogical يجد من المنطقة هنا وكذلك من الحضارات القوية في جميع أنحاء العالم، لذلك لا تدع باطنها صغيرة يخدعك. يضم المتحف قسما العصور الوسطى والحديثة، وكذلك واحدة الأثرية. يقع المتحف Torcella بين كنيسة وكنيسة سانتا Fosca على قطعة صغيرة من العشب.

إذا واحد يستخدم حقا خيالهم، فإنه ليس من الصعب أن نرى لماذا كان تورتشيللو، طويل، منذ وقت طويل، واختيار لقضاء العطلات الأرستقراطية الرومانية. عند البت فيها للبقاء في البندقية، الأمر يستحق ذلك للتفكير تورتشيللو. الآن ملاذا هادئ، عندما البقاء على الزوار لديهم عمليا كامل تورتشيللو جزيرة لأنفسهم. ماذا يمكن أن يكون أكثر حميمية والاسترخاء؟

البحث عن فنادق في البندقية

الغرف
غرفة 1
الكبار
الأطفال

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Wednesday 11:27 PM
Clear
Temperature: 12°c
Humidity: 19%
Cloud Cover: 0%

Torcello Island – Things to Do in Venice

Torcello Island isn’t for everyone when planning things to do in Venice. But if you want a peaceful, relaxed change of pace during your trip to Venice, Torcello is a must-see that is steeped in Venetian history.

Torcello, like Burano and Murano Islands, is accessed via water boat from the Burano. Located about 50 minutes from Venice, Torcello was once a thriving Italian community with a population of 200,000. In fact, it was livelier than Venice back in its heyday.

Over time (by the 12th Century), the island turned into swamp land and many of its historical buildings’ materials were recycled for use in Venice construction. Malaria devastated most of the island’s population due to its swampy conditions with survivors fleeing to nearby Venice. Indeed today Torcello Island has a population of just barely a dozen people.

After the vaporetto drops off tourists in Torcello, it is a 10-minute walk to the island’s sparse yet ancient attractions which so many have welcomed as a refreshing and relaxing jaunt away from the conversely manic Venice. While walking, sightseers will notice the beautiful poppies and vines along the canal. The bridge in Torcello is known as the Ponticello del Diavolo (the Devil’s Little Bridge).

Soon touring pedestrians will approach the rapturous and green gardens of the Locanda Cipriani Hotel and Restaurant which is owned by the same family that owns Harry’s Bar in Venice. Incidentally, this is where Earnest Hemingway stayed when he wrote the book, Across the River and Through the Trees.

There are only five hotel rooms, however, so plan to reserve plenty ahead of time if this is your final stop in Torcello. The cost of the Locanda Cipriani is not exorbitant compared to hotels in Venice, but the restaurant leans on the pricey side. Some rooms have two balconies and most balconies have views of the two ancient churches on the island.

The Santa Fosca Church and the Basilica of Santa Maria Assunta are right next to one another. How’s that for a low-maintenance tour? The Bascilla of Santa Maria Assunta is centuries old—the oldest building, in fact, in the Venice area as it was erected in the 4th Century. It does cost a few euros to enter and indoor photographs are not allowed.

Once inside, it is impossible to miss the glorious Madonna and Child over the altar contained in a field of gold, along with a frieze of the apostles. And The Last Judgement in mosaics is masterfully displayed within the Santa Maria Assunta. Here tourists can rent hand sets and listen to audiotapes that not only describe the Bascilla’s vast history, but the island’s history as well. The mosaics are phenomenal and they rival most in Venice.

Next door is the Santa Fosca Church which is the smaller of the two churches still located on Torcello Island. It was built in the 11th Century. The church contains St. Fosca’s remains under the altar along with St. Maura’s. St. Fosca was the virgin martyr of Ravenna and St. Maura was her nurse and companion in martyrdom.

The Santa Fosca has a wooden ceiling and the church, in and of itself, exudes striking simplicity. At times utilized for Italian weddings, the Santa Fosca Church is occasionally unavailable for touring. But take note that the sighting of an Italian bride is known to bring good luck!

Last and arguably least is the Torcello Museum. Archelogical finds from the area are displayed here as well as from powerful civilizations worldwide, so don’t let its small interior fool you. The museum comprises a medieval and modern section, as well as an archeological one. The Torcella Museum is situated between the Basilica and the Santa Fosca Church on a small parcel of lawn.

If one really uses their imagination, it is not difficult to see why Torcello was, long, long ago, the choice for Roman aristocracy holidays. When deciding where to stay in Venice, it is worth it to ponder Torcello. Now a serene haven, when visitors stay over they practically have the entire Torcello Island to themselves. What could be more intimate and relaxing?

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children