Venicexplorer
威尼斯天氣 Wednesday 02:12 PM
Partly cloudy
溫度: 14°c
濕度: 28%
雲: 25%

交通

目录
这里是一个目录列表,以减轻您在威尼斯的行程。

航空

意大利航空公司,Salizzada S.莫伊兹,圣马可1463电话:041.520.0355;
英航,里瓦degli Schiavoni河,城堡4191电话041.528.5026。

银行

在威尼斯的银行主要集中在广场西侧。开放时间通常是从星期一至星期五,上午8:30 - 下午1:30和下午2:30 -3:30时。主要银行有:

意大利商业银行,街道,圣马可2188 Larga XXII Marzo街。
邦卡D'意大利圣马可4799。
Banca银行信贷意大利语,坎普与萨尔瓦多
银行Ambrosiano威尼托大区,街道哥尔多尼,圣马可4481。
银行罗马,Mercerie Dell'Orologio酒店,圣马可191。
银行圣马可广场,卡莱Larga XXII Marzo街,圣马可383。

外汇

有大量的外汇局附近的圣马可广场,里亚托和圣露西亚火车站。开放时间晚了一周的每一天。在紧急情况下,他们可能是有用的,但和交流的佣金率往往要低。最优惠的价格始终是在美国运通和城市的主要银行。

互联网接入

近年来,大部分收费每半小时5.15欧元左右,虽然利率通常取决于多久你滞留在网上的许多专门的互联网点打开。

洗衣店

在威尼斯,还有没有自助服务洗衣店任何,但每个教区有干洗店。

左行李

你可以有你的行李,在离开平台在威尼斯火车站14月底,约€2.58每十二个小时的收费项目。对于时间较短,建议使用储物柜,旁边平台,1只花了每6小时€1.55。都是公开日夜。

邮局

威尼斯的主要邮局的Fondaco DEI的特德斯奇这是里亚托桥附近。如果有任何邮政restante,必须解决费尔莫波斯塔Fondaco DEI特德斯奇威尼斯,80100首,在那里他们可以从周一收集到周六,上午8:15 - 下午6时45分。记住把你的护照,只要你去。始终是从星期一出售邮票 - 周六,上午8:15 - 7:00 PM,可以买到在Tabacchi和一些礼品店。

公厕

绿色,蓝色和白色AmaV在墙壁上的迹象都在城市上空,指着你到最近的厕所。成本约L1000(为入闸准备的硬币)。有在火车站和罗马广场的主要设施。公厕也可以被发现的Accademia桥西侧,由旅游办公室在Giardinetti Reali,关闭的圣马可广场西侧,上坎波圣巴托洛梅奥,坎普圣保罗,圣莱昂纳多,坎普坎普里亚托诺沃,坎普桑特“安杰洛,以及坎普与玛格丽特。

 

[eanList? &&纬度=`45.43989910068863`&经度=`12.327861785888672`&listTitle =`热销酒店`&排序=`普莱蒙`&名单排=`酒店宣传片行`]

前往威尼斯酒店


这个威尼斯酒店指南允许电子邮件和网上订票,酒店各种廉价的床和早餐住宿预算和豪华的威尼斯酒店。你需要知道的第一件事是:1)如何到达威尼斯第一,2)如何到达您的酒店预订。
威尼斯是一个很特别的城市酒店物流,但总体而言,对于大多数本地服务提供商的“正常”的行为,所以你会更好地仔细阅读部分重要警告我们。

从威尼斯机场到达威尼斯酒店

到达威尼斯酒店,有两个着陆机会,威尼斯的国际机场,位于内地,在丽都岛位于“Nicelli”航空俱乐部。只有第一届威尼斯机场允许国际航空公司的土地,但是当你乘坐小型私人飞机到威尼斯酒店,第二次会更适合。一旦出了Tessera公司在威尼斯机场,你可以选择去海上或陆上威尼斯历史中心的酒店。

海上旅游从威尼斯机场到威尼斯酒店

主要有两种方式到达威尼斯酒店坐落在威尼斯的历史中心,从机场。一个是通过就有一个巴士船在一个合理的价格,但在少步行到达威尼斯酒店,或雇佣水出租车,将花费近十倍,但将带您直接到威尼斯酒店你的选择。威尼斯机场和酒店之间的路程大约需要45分钟到2小时之久。

威尼斯酒店,重要警告:

一个正常票价从威尼斯机场到威尼斯酒店实际上只应是大约80欧元(2006年)。然而,有许多情况下,被诡诈的人,不知道正常的收费,收费甚至高达€200。

由土地从威尼斯机场到达威尼斯酒店

有威尼斯机场和罗马广场之间的定期和廉价的巴士服务(见详细威尼斯巴士总站地图)将在约半小时,你有。出租车也仅有15分钟的路程,更舒适的交通。

重要警告

这两种手段,通过公共汽车或出租车,将在威尼斯的历史中心的大门离开你只是无论如何。这是很远,从最威尼斯酒店(罗马广场上看到的一般威尼斯地图),它是一个长期步行到酒店,在乘坐巴士船到达附近至少他们之间的选择,或租用水上的士,这将给你最威尼斯酒店非常接近,但成本,甚至几分钟导航,比你一个车轮上的出租车将支付更多的多次。

陆达威尼斯酒店

威尼斯和她的酒店通过四公里长的大桥横跨泻湖连接内地。因此,您可以通过火车或与您的个人汽车或骑自行车到达,但你会不会被允许达到车轮上的威尼斯酒店,除了在威尼斯丽都酒店,并在罗马广场或非常靠近火车站(详细信息经陆路到达威尼斯酒店)。

列车到达威尼斯酒店

铁路桥,结束在威尼斯的西北侧,在一个地区,当然,是酒店。然而,可能是您的酒店很远。例子是位于圣马克广场的区域,这将需要一个半小时的步行和城堡区酒店需要步行45分钟或更长时间的酒店。
只是在火车站前,巴士船可饶你的威尼斯酒店步行。你可以指望在veniceXplorer地图的巴士船站搜索找到的地方将更加方便,为您下船,作为附近尽可能你选择威尼斯酒店。
当您找到您的威尼斯酒店,我们的地图上寻找最接近的两个巴士船站仅仅是一个点击即可。威尼斯巴士船票价不便宜,但非常,非常方便在水上的士到达威尼斯酒店前,才告诉。

汽车到达威尼斯的酒店

停放在威尼斯的汽车是一个相当困难的工作,如果你是在一个豪华的威尼斯酒店提出。之间在历史中心的数百威尼斯酒店,酒店圣诞老人卢嘉勒,恰好位于罗马广场,是唯一的酒店,一边从威尼斯丽都酒店当然有自己的车库。车与渡船即可到达威尼斯丽都酒店。如果你不打算在那个特定的酒店预订或选择一个威尼斯丽都饭店,停车场选择在这里上市。

骑自行车到达威尼斯酒店

车辆获准在威尼斯的历史中心,甚至不是简单的自行车或威尼斯酒店客人的自行车。可你的自行车推一方面要预订威尼斯酒店,威尼斯桥梁,但你应该首先从酒店的确认。一些威尼斯酒店是非常小的,他们可能有问题,可容纳自行车,甚至在自己的房间,因为酒店的楼梯通常很窄。
威尼斯酒店的客人,以及其他游客,有利于一些他们的自行车和摩托车在罗马广场免费停车位(见我们的摩托车免费公园“菜单项的详细地图)。这些停车位是无人值守,所以你可以免费停车,但在自己的风险。如果你是威尼斯酒店的客人或不和,如果你是一个骑自行车的人,不要忘记在的Motoclub梅斯特网站访问美丽的照片集合。

在威尼斯的酒店搜索

客房
室 1
成人
孩子

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Thursday 02:31 PM
Sunny
Temperature: 14°c
Humidity: 31%
Cloud Cover: 0%

Getting Around

Directory
Here is some helpful information for your trip in Venice.

AIRLINES

Alitalia, Salizzada S. Moisè, San Marco 1463 telephone: 041.520.0355;
British Airways, Riva degli Schiavoni, Castello 4191 tel 041.528.5026.

BANKS

Banks in Venice are mainly concentrated on west of the Piazza. Their opening hours are usually from Monday to Friday, 8:30 am - 1:30 pm and from 2:30 pm -3:30 pm. The main banks are:

Banca Commerciale Italiana, Calle Larga XXII Marzo, San Marco 2188.
Banca d'Italia San Marco 4799.
Banca Credito Italiano, Campo S. Salvador
Banco Ambrosiano Veneto, Calle Goldoni, San Marco 4481.
Banco di Roma, Mercerie dell'Orologio, San Marco 191.
Banco San Marco, Calle Larga XXII Marzo, San Marco 383.

Foreign Exchange

There are numerous exchange bureaus nearby San Marco, the Rialto and the Santa Lucia train station. Opening time is late every day of the week. They could be useful in emergencies, but rates of commission and exchange tend to be low. The best rates are always at the American Express and the main banks of the city.

Internet Access

Many dedicated Internet points have opened in recent years, most charging around €5.15 per half-hour, though rates usually depend on how long you stay online.

Laundry

In Venice, there’s no self-service laundries any more, but each parish has a dry cleaner.

Left Luggage

You can have your luggage left at the end of platform 14 in the train station of Venice, and each item charges around €2.58 for twelve hours. For a shorter stay, it is suggested to use the lockers alongside platform 1 which only cost €1.55 per 6 hours. Both are open day and night.

Post Office

The main post office of Venice is in the Fondaco dei Tedeschi which is close to the Rialto Bridge. If there is any poste restante, it must be addressed to the Fermo Posta, Fondaco dei Tedeschi, 80100 Venezia first, where they can be collected from Monday to Saturday, 8:15 am - 6:45 pm. Remember to take your passport whenever you go. Stamps always are on sale from Monday – Saturday, 8:15 am-7:00 pm, and you can buy them in Tabacchi and in some gift shops.

Public Toilet

Green, blue and white AmaV signs on the walls are all over the city, pointing you to the nearest toilet. Cost is about L1000 (prepare coins for the turnstiles). There are main facilities at the train station and at Piazzale Roma. Public toilets can also be found to the west side of the Accademia Bridge, by tourist office at the Giardinetti Reali, off the west side of the San Marco square, on Campo San Bartolomeo, on Campo San Polo, Campo Rialto Nuovo, Campo San Leonardo, Campo Sant' Angelo, and as well as on Campo S. Margherita.

 

Getting to the Venice Hotels


This Venice Hotels Guide allows email and online bookings on all kinds of Hotels, from cheap Bed and Breakfast lodging to budget and luxurious Venice Hotels. The first things you’ll need to know are: 1) how to reach Venice first, and 2) how to reach your Hotels where you are booked.
Venice is a very particular city for Hotels logistics, but overall, regards the "normal" behavior of most local services providers, so you’ll better read carefully our Important Warnings section by section.

Reaching Venice Hotels from the Venice Airport

To reach the Venice Hotels, there are two landing opportunities, the International Venice Airport, located in the Mainland, and "Nicelli" Aero club located in the Isle of Lido. Only the first Venice Airport allows international airlines to land, but when you travel to Venice Hotels on a small private aircraft, the second would fit better. Once out of the Venice Airport in Tessera, you can choose to go to the Venice Historical Centre Hotels by sea or by land.

Getting to Venice Hotels from the Venice Airport by Sea

There are two main ways to reach the Venice Hotels located in the Historical Centre of Venice from the Airport. One is through the Alilaguna bus boats at an affordable price, but then having to walk at less to reach the Venice Hotels, or by hiring a water-taxi that will cost you nearly ten times more, but will take you straight to the Venice Hotel of your choice. The journey between the Venice Airport and the Hotels will take about 45 minutes to 2 hours long.

Venice Hotels, Important Warning:

A normal fare from the Venice Airport to the Venice Hotels should only actually be around €80 (year 2006). However, there were many cases where people that were unaware of the normal charges, have been deceitfully charged even up to €200.

Reaching Venice Hotels from the Venice Airport by Land

There are regular and cheap bus services between Venice Airport and Piazzale Roma (see detailed Venice bus terminal map) which will take you there in about half an hour. Taxis are also available for just a 15 minute journey and a more comfortable transport.

Important Warning:

Both means, by bus or taxi, will leave you just at the door of the Historical Centre of Venice anyway. It is quite far from most Venice Hotels (see Piazzale Roma on the general Venice Map) and it is a choice between a long walk to the Hotels, a ride in a bus boat to arrive at least near to them, or hiring a water taxi, which will bring you very near to most Venice Hotels but will cost you, even for few minutes of navigation, many times more than what you will pay for a taxi on wheels.

Reaching Venice Hotels by Land

Venice and her Hotels are connected to the Mainland via a four Kilometer long bridge across the Lagoon. Therefore, you can arrive either by train or with your personal car or bike, but you will not be allowed to reach the Venice Hotels on wheels, except the Hotels in Venice Lido and in Piazzale Roma or very near to the Railway Station (detailed information to reach Venice Hotels by land).

Reaching Venice Hotels by Train

The railroad bridge ends at the Northwest side of Venice, in an area that, of course, is full of Hotels. Nevertheless, your Hotel could be quite far. Examples are hotels located in St. Mark Square’s zone which would require a half an hour walk and hotels in Castello zone requires a walk that is 45 minutes or more.
Just in front of the Railway Station, the bus boats are available to spare you a good part of the walk to the Venice Hotels. You can count on veniceXplorer map´s bus-boat stop search to locate where it will be more convenient for you to disembark, to be as near as possible to the Venice Hotels you’ve chosen.
When you locate your Venice Hotels on our maps, locating the closest two bus boat stops is just a click away. Venice bus boat fares are not exactly cheap, but very, very convenient in front of reaching the Venice Hotels by water taxi, as told before.

Reaching Venice Hotels by Car

Parking a car in Venice is quite a difficult job if you are lodged in a Luxurious Venice Hotel. Between the hundreds of Venice Hotels in the Historical Centre, the Hotel Santa Chiara, located exactly in Piazzale Roma, is the only hotel that has its own garage aside from the Venice Lido Hotels of course. You can reach the Venice Lido Hotels by car with a ferryboat. If you are not going to book at that particular Hotel or choose a Venice Lido Hotel, your choices for parking are listed here.

Reaching Venice Hotels by Bike

No vehicles are admitted in the Historical Centre of Venice, not even simple bikes or Venice Hotel guests´ bikes. Your bike could be pushed by one hand to your booked Venice Hotels and up and down the Venice bridges, but you should have confirmation from the Hotel first. Some Venice Hotels are very small and they might have problems accommodating bikes even in your own room because the hotel stairs are usually very narrow.
Venice Hotel’s guests, as well as other tourists, benefit some free parking spaces for their bikes and motorbikes in Piazzale Roma (see our detailed map at Motocycle Free Park menu item). These parking spaces are unattended, so you can park for free but at your own risk. If you are a Venice Hotel guest or not and if you are a biker, do not forget to visit the beautiful collection of photos at the Motoclub Mestre site.

related pages

#10 Fortuny Museum

#10 Fortuny Museum

Within Piazza San Marco, or St. Mark’s Square, is the Fortuny Museum, known as Museo Fortuny in Italian. The museum was once owned by a noble Venetian…
Festa della Salute

Festa della Salute

Every November 21st in Venice, the Madonna of the Salute’s Festival, or the Feast Day of the Madonna della Salute is celebrated in Venice. Among so many…
Food and Drink

Food and Drink

Food & Drink In Venice, you can have a taste of the traditional local food and drink, such as the squid ink noodles, Risottonero and the Bellini cocktail. Food The…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children