Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Wednesday 02:02 AM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

التجول في إمارة أبوظبي

دليل
وهنا لائحة من الدليل للتخفيف من رحلتك في مدينة البندقية.

الخطوط الجوية

اليطاليا، Salizzada S. مويس، سان ماركو 1463 الهاتف: 041.520.0355؛
الخطوط الجوية البريطانية، ريفا ديلي سكيافوني، كاستيلو 4191 هاتف 041.528.5026.

البنوك

وتتركز بشكل رئيسي البنوك في مدينة البندقية في الغرب من ساحة. ساعات العمل هم عادة من الاثنين الى الجمعة، من الساعة 8:30 صباحا - 1:30 مساء ومن 2:30 مساء -3:30. البنوك الرئيسية هي:

بنكا COMMERCIALE الإيطالية، كالي Larga الثاني والعشرون مارزو، سان ماركو 2188.
بانكا ديتاليا سان ماركو 4799.
بنكا Credito الايطالية، كامبو S. سلفادور
بانكو Ambrosiano فينيتو، الجلدوني كالي، سان ماركو 4481.
بانكو دي روما، Mercerie dell'Orologio، سان ماركو 191.
بنك سان ماركو، كالي Larga الثاني والعشرون مارزو، سان ماركو 383.

النقد الاجنبى

هناك العديد من مكاتب الصرافة في مكان قريب سان ماركو، ريالتو والقطار محطة سانتا لوسيا. افتتاح وقت متأخر كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع. يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في حالات الطوارئ، ولكن معدلات العمولات والصرف تميل إلى أن تكون منخفضة. أفضل الأسعار هي دائما في امريكان اكسبريس والبنوك الرئيسية في المدينة.

الدخول إلى الإنترنت

وقد فتحت العديد من نقاط الإنترنت مخصص في السنوات الأخيرة، فإن معظم شحن حوالي 5،15 € لكل نصف ساعة، على الرغم من معدلات عادة ما تعتمد على متى يمكنك البقاء على الانترنت.

مغسلة

في مدينة البندقية، وليس هناك المغاسل الخدمة الذاتية أي أكثر من ذلك، لكن كل أبرشية لديه تنظيف الجاف.

اليسار الأمتعة

هل يمكن أن يكون ترك أمتعتك في نهاية منصة 14 في محطة القطار من مدينة البندقية، والتهم كل بند حول 2،58 € لمدة اثني عشر ساعة. عن البقاء لفترة أقصر، ويقترح استخدام خزانات جنبا إلى جنب مع منصة (1) الذي يكلف سوى 1،55 € في 6 ساعات. وكلاهما يوم مفتوح ليلا ونهارا.

إضافة مكتب

مكتب البريد الرئيسي في مدينة البندقية هي في تيديشي دي Fondaco التي هي على مقربة من جسر ريالتو. إذا كان هناك أي حفظ في شباك، لا بد من التطرق الى بوستا فيرمو، Fondaco دي تيديشي، 80100 فينيزيا الأولى، حيث يمكن جمعها من الاثنين الى السبت 8:15 صباحا - 6:45 بعد الظهر. تذكر أن تأخذ جواز سفرك كلما ذهبت. الطوابع هي دائما على بيع اعتبارا من يوم الاثنين - السبت، 8:15-7: 00 مساء، ويمكنك شرائها في Tabacchi و في بعض محال بيع الهدايا.

مراحيض عامة

الأخضر والأزرق والأبيض AmaV علامات على الجدران في جميع أنحاء المدينة، لافتا أنت إلى أقرب مرحاض. التكلفة حول L1000 (إعداد القطع النقدية للالبوابات). هناك المرافق الرئيسية في محطة القطار وعلى ساحة روما. ويمكن أيضا أن الحمامات العامة يمكن العثور عليها على الجانب الغربي من جسر أكاديميا، من قبل مكتب السياحة في Reali Giardinetti، قبالة الجانب الغربي من ساحة سان ماركو، في كامبو سان بارتولوميو، في كامبو سان بولو، كامبو ريالتو نوفو، كامبو سان ليوناردو ، انجيلو كامبو سانت "، وكذلك على مارغريتا S. كامبو.

 

وصلنا الى فندق فينيسيا


هذا دليل فنادق فينيسيا يسمح حجوزات البريد الالكتروني والانترنت على جميع أنواع الفنادق، من سرير رخيص والسكن الإفطار على الميزانية والفنادق الفاخرة فينيسيا. أول الأشياء التي ستحتاج إليها لمعرفة ما يلي: 1) كيفية الوصول إلى البندقية الأولى، و 2) كيفية الوصول إلى فنادق الخاص حيث تم حجزه لك.
البندقية هي مدينة خاصة جدا للخدمات اللوجستية الفنادق، ولكن عموما، تعتبر "طبيعية" سلوك معظم مقدمي الخدمات المحلية، لذلك عليك أن تقرأ بعناية أفضل مقطع لدينا تحذيرات هامة من قبل القسم.

الوصول إلى مدينة البندقية الفنادق من مطار فينيسيا

للوصول الى فندق فينيسيا، وهناك فرص الهبوط، وهما مطار فينيسيا الدولي، وتقع فى البر الرئيسى، و "Nicelli" النادي ايرو الموجود في جزيرة ليدو من. فقط في أول مطار فينيسيا تسمح شركات الطيران الدولية على الأرض، ولكن عندما كنت السفر الى فنادق فينيسيا على متن طائرة خاصة صغيرة، والثاني يناسب أفضل. مرة واحدة للخروج من مطار فينيسيا في تيسيرا، يمكنك ان تختار للذهاب الى مركز فنادق فينيسيا التاريخية عن طريق البحر أو البر.

وصلنا الى فندق فينيسيا من مطار فينيسيا عن طريق البحر

هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان للوصول الى فنادق فينيسيا يقع في المركز التاريخي لمدينة البندقية من مطار. هو واحد من خلال القوارب حافلة Alilaguna بأسعار في متناول الجميع، ولكن بعد ذلك الحاجة إلى المشي في أقل للوصول إلى فنادق فينيسيا، أو عن طريق التعاقد مع سيارة أجرة المياه التي سوف تكلفك حوالي عشر مرات أكثر، ولكن سوف يأخذك مباشرة إلى فندق فينيسيا من اختيارك. سيكون زمن الرحلة بين مطار فينيسيا والفنادق ويستغرق حوالي 45 دقيقة إلى 2 لساعات طويلة.

فنادق فينيسيا، تحذير هام:

وينبغي أن يكون أجرة عادية من مطار فينيسيا للفنادق فينيسيا فقط يكون في الواقع حوالي € 80 (عام 2006). ولكن كانت هناك العديد من الحالات التي تم فيها الناس أن لم تكن على علم بالتهم طبيعي، واتهم بمكر حتى يصل إلى 200 €.

الوصول فنادق فينيسيا من مطار فينيسيا عن طريق البر

هناك خدمات حافلات منتظمة ورخيصة بين مطار فينيسيا وساحة روما (انظر تفصيلا فينيسيا حافلة محطة الخريطة) التي سوف تتخذ لكم هناك في نصف ساعة تقريبا. سيارات الأجرة متاحة أيضا لمجرد رحلة 15 دقيقة، ونقل أكثر راحة.

تحذير مهم:

كل وسيلة، عن طريق الحافلات أو سيارات الأجرة، وسوف أترك لكم فقط على باب المركز التاريخي للمدينة البندقية على أي حال. فهي بعيدة تماما عن معظم فنادق فينيسيا (انظر ساحة روما على خريطة فينيسيا عام)، وانما هو خيار بين فترة طويلة من المشي على الفنادق، رحلة في قارب حافلة للوصول على الأقل قرب لهم، أو استئجار التاكسي المائي ، والتي سوف تجلب لك قريبة جدا من معظم الفنادق في البندقية ولكن لن يكلفك، حتى لبضع دقائق للملاحة، عدة مرات أكثر من ما سوف تدفع ثمن سيارة أجرة على عجلات.

الوصول فنادق فينيسيا عن طريق البر

وترتبط فينيسيا والفنادق التي قامت بها إلى البر الرئيسى عن طريق جسر طويل 4 كيلومتر عبر بحيرة. لذلك، يمكنك الوصول إما عن طريق قطار أو سيارة مع الشخصية أو الدراجة، ولكن لن يسمح لك للوصول الى فندق فينيسيا على عجلات، باستثناء الفنادق في ليدو فينيسيا وساحة روما أو قريبة جدا من محطة سكة حديد (معلومات مفصلة للوصول إلى فندق فينيسيا عن طريق البر).

الوصول فنادق فينيسيا بواسطة القطار

جسر سكة حديدية تنتهي في الجانب الشمالي الغربي من مدينة البندقية، في المنطقة التي، بالطبع، هو الكامل من الفنادق. ومع ذلك، يمكن للفندق الخاص يكون بعيدا جدا. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك الفنادق الموجودة في منطقة سانت مارك سكوير والتي تتطلب نصف ساعة سيرا على الأقدام والفنادق في منطقة كاستيلو يتطلب سيرا على الأقدام هو 45 دقيقة أو أكثر.
عادل امام محطة السكة الحديد، وزوارق حافلة تتوفر لتجنيب كنت جزءا كبيرا من السير إلى فنادق فينيسيا. يمكنك الاعتماد على البحث veniceXplorer خريطة لمحطة للحافلات، لتحديد موقع السفينة حيث سيكون أكثر ملاءمة لك على النزول، لتكون بالقرب ممكن إلى فندق فينيسيا الذي اخترته.
عند تحديد موقع فندق فينيسيا على الخرائط لدينا، وتحديد مكان أقرب القارب حافلة محطتين هو مجرد انقر بعيدا. فارس البندقية قارب حافلة ليست رخيصة بالضبط، ولكن جدا ومريحة جدا أمام الوصول إلى فنادق فينيسيا بواسطة التاكسي المائي، كما قال من قبل.

الوصول فنادق فينيسيا بواسطة سيارة

وقوف السيارات على سيارة في مدينة البندقية هو مهمة صعبة للغاية إذا ما قدمت لكم في فندق فينيسيا الفاخر. بين مئات من فنادق فينيسيا في المركز التاريخي، وفندق سانتا كيارا، وتقع بالضبط في ميدان روما، هو الفندق الوحيد الذي لديه المرآب الخاص بها بصرف النظر عن فنادق ليدو فينيسيا بالطبع. يمكنك الوصول إلى ليدو فنادق فينيسيا بالسيارة مع معدية. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الذهاب الى حجز في هذا الفندق معين أو اختيار فندق ليدو فينيسيا، يتم سرد اختياراتك لمواقف السيارات هنا.

الوصول فنادق فينيسيا بواسطة دراجة

ويتم قبول أي سيارة في المركز التاريخي لمدينة البندقية، وليس بسيط حتى الدراجات أو الدراجات فينيسيا نزلاء الفندق ". يمكن أن يدفع الدراجة الخاصة بك من قبل يدا واحدة لحجز فنادق فينيسيا الخاص وأعلى وأسفل الجسور البندقية، ولكن يجب أن يكون تأكيد من الفندق الأول. بعض فنادق مدينة البندقية هي صغيرة جدا وأنها قد تكون لديكم مشاكل في استيعاب الدراجات حتى في غرفة خاصة بك وذلك لأن الدرج الفندق وعادة ما تكون ضيقة جدا.
ضيوف فندق فينيسيا، وكذلك السياح الآخرين، تستفيد بعض مواقف السيارات مجانا للدراجات والدراجات النارية في ساحة روما (انظر الخريطة المفصلة في تحميل موتوكيكلي عنصر القائمة بارك). هذه المواقف هي غير مراقب، حتى تتمكن من الوقوف مجانا ولكن على مسؤوليتك الشخصية. إذا كنت نزيل فندق فينيسيا أم لا، وإذا كنت راكب الدراجة النارية، لا ننسى لزيارة مجموعة جميلة من الصور في موقع ميستري Motoclub.

related pages

#10 Fortuny Museum [translations pending]

#10 Fortuny Museum [translations pending]

Within Piazza San Marco, or St. Mark’s Square, is the Fortuny Museum, known as Museo Fortuny in Italian. The museum was once owned by a noble Venetian…
#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale [translations pending]

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale [translations pending]

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
#5:   Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica [translations pending]

#5: Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica [translations pending]

The Basilica dei Frari, Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari, or the Friar Basilica is most commonly and most simply known as dei Frari, and Frari means brothers.…

البحث عن فنادق في البندقية

الغرف
غرفة 1
الكبار
الأطفال

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Thursday 02:31 PM
Sunny
Temperature: 14°c
Humidity: 31%
Cloud Cover: 0%

Getting Around

Directory
Here is some helpful information for your trip in Venice.

AIRLINES

Alitalia, Salizzada S. Moisè, San Marco 1463 telephone: 041.520.0355;
British Airways, Riva degli Schiavoni, Castello 4191 tel 041.528.5026.

BANKS

Banks in Venice are mainly concentrated on west of the Piazza. Their opening hours are usually from Monday to Friday, 8:30 am - 1:30 pm and from 2:30 pm -3:30 pm. The main banks are:

Banca Commerciale Italiana, Calle Larga XXII Marzo, San Marco 2188.
Banca d'Italia San Marco 4799.
Banca Credito Italiano, Campo S. Salvador
Banco Ambrosiano Veneto, Calle Goldoni, San Marco 4481.
Banco di Roma, Mercerie dell'Orologio, San Marco 191.
Banco San Marco, Calle Larga XXII Marzo, San Marco 383.

Foreign Exchange

There are numerous exchange bureaus nearby San Marco, the Rialto and the Santa Lucia train station. Opening time is late every day of the week. They could be useful in emergencies, but rates of commission and exchange tend to be low. The best rates are always at the American Express and the main banks of the city.

Internet Access

Many dedicated Internet points have opened in recent years, most charging around €5.15 per half-hour, though rates usually depend on how long you stay online.

Laundry

In Venice, there’s no self-service laundries any more, but each parish has a dry cleaner.

Left Luggage

You can have your luggage left at the end of platform 14 in the train station of Venice, and each item charges around €2.58 for twelve hours. For a shorter stay, it is suggested to use the lockers alongside platform 1 which only cost €1.55 per 6 hours. Both are open day and night.

Post Office

The main post office of Venice is in the Fondaco dei Tedeschi which is close to the Rialto Bridge. If there is any poste restante, it must be addressed to the Fermo Posta, Fondaco dei Tedeschi, 80100 Venezia first, where they can be collected from Monday to Saturday, 8:15 am - 6:45 pm. Remember to take your passport whenever you go. Stamps always are on sale from Monday – Saturday, 8:15 am-7:00 pm, and you can buy them in Tabacchi and in some gift shops.

Public Toilet

Green, blue and white AmaV signs on the walls are all over the city, pointing you to the nearest toilet. Cost is about L1000 (prepare coins for the turnstiles). There are main facilities at the train station and at Piazzale Roma. Public toilets can also be found to the west side of the Accademia Bridge, by tourist office at the Giardinetti Reali, off the west side of the San Marco square, on Campo San Bartolomeo, on Campo San Polo, Campo Rialto Nuovo, Campo San Leonardo, Campo Sant' Angelo, and as well as on Campo S. Margherita.

 

Getting to the Venice Hotels


This Venice Hotels Guide allows email and online bookings on all kinds of Hotels, from cheap Bed and Breakfast lodging to budget and luxurious Venice Hotels. The first things you’ll need to know are: 1) how to reach Venice first, and 2) how to reach your Hotels where you are booked.
Venice is a very particular city for Hotels logistics, but overall, regards the "normal" behavior of most local services providers, so you’ll better read carefully our Important Warnings section by section.

Reaching Venice Hotels from the Venice Airport

To reach the Venice Hotels, there are two landing opportunities, the International Venice Airport, located in the Mainland, and "Nicelli" Aero club located in the Isle of Lido. Only the first Venice Airport allows international airlines to land, but when you travel to Venice Hotels on a small private aircraft, the second would fit better. Once out of the Venice Airport in Tessera, you can choose to go to the Venice Historical Centre Hotels by sea or by land.

Getting to Venice Hotels from the Venice Airport by Sea

There are two main ways to reach the Venice Hotels located in the Historical Centre of Venice from the Airport. One is through the Alilaguna bus boats at an affordable price, but then having to walk at less to reach the Venice Hotels, or by hiring a water-taxi that will cost you nearly ten times more, but will take you straight to the Venice Hotel of your choice. The journey between the Venice Airport and the Hotels will take about 45 minutes to 2 hours long.

Venice Hotels, Important Warning:

A normal fare from the Venice Airport to the Venice Hotels should only actually be around €80 (year 2006). However, there were many cases where people that were unaware of the normal charges, have been deceitfully charged even up to €200.

Reaching Venice Hotels from the Venice Airport by Land

There are regular and cheap bus services between Venice Airport and Piazzale Roma (see detailed Venice bus terminal map) which will take you there in about half an hour. Taxis are also available for just a 15 minute journey and a more comfortable transport.

Important Warning:

Both means, by bus or taxi, will leave you just at the door of the Historical Centre of Venice anyway. It is quite far from most Venice Hotels (see Piazzale Roma on the general Venice Map) and it is a choice between a long walk to the Hotels, a ride in a bus boat to arrive at least near to them, or hiring a water taxi, which will bring you very near to most Venice Hotels but will cost you, even for few minutes of navigation, many times more than what you will pay for a taxi on wheels.

Reaching Venice Hotels by Land

Venice and her Hotels are connected to the Mainland via a four Kilometer long bridge across the Lagoon. Therefore, you can arrive either by train or with your personal car or bike, but you will not be allowed to reach the Venice Hotels on wheels, except the Hotels in Venice Lido and in Piazzale Roma or very near to the Railway Station (detailed information to reach Venice Hotels by land).

Reaching Venice Hotels by Train

The railroad bridge ends at the Northwest side of Venice, in an area that, of course, is full of Hotels. Nevertheless, your Hotel could be quite far. Examples are hotels located in St. Mark Square’s zone which would require a half an hour walk and hotels in Castello zone requires a walk that is 45 minutes or more.
Just in front of the Railway Station, the bus boats are available to spare you a good part of the walk to the Venice Hotels. You can count on veniceXplorer map´s bus-boat stop search to locate where it will be more convenient for you to disembark, to be as near as possible to the Venice Hotels you’ve chosen.
When you locate your Venice Hotels on our maps, locating the closest two bus boat stops is just a click away. Venice bus boat fares are not exactly cheap, but very, very convenient in front of reaching the Venice Hotels by water taxi, as told before.

Reaching Venice Hotels by Car

Parking a car in Venice is quite a difficult job if you are lodged in a Luxurious Venice Hotel. Between the hundreds of Venice Hotels in the Historical Centre, the Hotel Santa Chiara, located exactly in Piazzale Roma, is the only hotel that has its own garage aside from the Venice Lido Hotels of course. You can reach the Venice Lido Hotels by car with a ferryboat. If you are not going to book at that particular Hotel or choose a Venice Lido Hotel, your choices for parking are listed here.

Reaching Venice Hotels by Bike

No vehicles are admitted in the Historical Centre of Venice, not even simple bikes or Venice Hotel guests´ bikes. Your bike could be pushed by one hand to your booked Venice Hotels and up and down the Venice bridges, but you should have confirmation from the Hotel first. Some Venice Hotels are very small and they might have problems accommodating bikes even in your own room because the hotel stairs are usually very narrow.
Venice Hotel’s guests, as well as other tourists, benefit some free parking spaces for their bikes and motorbikes in Piazzale Roma (see our detailed map at Motocycle Free Park menu item). These parking spaces are unattended, so you can park for free but at your own risk. If you are a Venice Hotel guest or not and if you are a biker, do not forget to visit the beautiful collection of photos at the Motoclub Mestre site.

related pages

#10 Fortuny Museum

#10 Fortuny Museum

Within Piazza San Marco, or St. Mark’s Square, is the Fortuny Museum, known as Museo Fortuny in Italian. The museum was once owned by a noble Venetian…
Festa della Salute

Festa della Salute

Every November 21st in Venice, the Madonna of the Salute’s Festival, or the Feast Day of the Madonna della Salute is celebrated in Venice. Among so many…
Food and Drink

Food and Drink

Food & Drink In Venice, you can have a taste of the traditional local food and drink, such as the squid ink noodles, Risottonero and the Bellini cocktail. Food The…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children