Venicexplorer
威尼斯天氣 Friday 12:20 PM
溫度: °c
濕度: %
雲: %

威尼斯,意大利的快速旅行

 

所以你打算去一趟威尼斯,意大利呢?比方說,你只有3天(或更少)的花費在威尼斯。你在歐洲有這麼多你的水桶名單上列出的城市和國家。不過,威尼斯一直在列表頂端,對不對?無論您是從米蘭到威尼斯或從羅馬到威尼斯旅遊,你可能會有點累了,厭倦了行走,當你需要訪問這個步行城市。

因此,檢查的酒店,旅館或床和早餐後,它的時間就可以開始您的為期3天的訪問的宏偉迷人的城市是威尼斯,意大利。不要趕時間,不過,一些比較流行的威尼斯旅遊景點,如聖馬克廣場,總督府和聖馬可大教堂參觀,最初在傍晚小時(或清晨)時,人群已停止。在酒店梳洗後,現在您就可以設置你的第一個下午,在威尼斯。

首先的行程,但是,通過水上巴士或出租車到三個島嶼北部的威尼斯之旅。這些穆拉諾島,布拉諾島和Torcello島。穆拉諾島是著名的玻璃吹制,雖然有些旅遊景點,非常值得您的時間來觀察的玻璃製造在博物館德爾VETRO的藝術。雖然你在這,購買一些玻璃藝術在相鄰的商店之一,你會不會後悔你的購買,這將作為一個可愛的穆拉諾島的提醒。

現在怎麼樣了一些陽光和游泳嗎?忘記你的泳衣嗎?無後顧之憂。乘坐水上的士和Torcello島布拉諾島的海灘上放鬆身心和韋德的清潔和熱水的亞得里亞海。現在,你放鬆,考慮一個自我導遊布拉諾的街道,豐富多彩的家園畫自己的方式沿島的運河完成。在那之後,乘坐水上巴士托切羅島。這是最小的,至少居住的三個島嶼的(與人口不到100)。如果時間,參觀島上的教堂:聖母瑪利亞升天的教會或教會的聖福斯卡。

趕上了最後回到威尼斯水上出租車和利用安靜的夜生活之前,你檢查到你的酒店在晚上。現在,你會看到為什麼這個行程您訪問某些地區在夜間,因為夜間燈是壯觀!但首先,如果你是住在彭子酒店,用餐,在酒店的餐廳,拉斐爾大。

否則,你的肚子牢騷放心,在哈利的酒吧吃點東西吃。在那裡,如果你的預算允許,享受一杯威尼斯著名的貝利尼,這是一個組合的白葡萄汽酒和桃漿。這些招牌雞尾酒玻璃成本高達€14。一個成年人的飲料,同樣是威尼斯,但更昂貴的,責令斯普茨人苦 - 普羅塞克(Prosecco),蘇打水和Campari當地的混合物。另一個令人耳目一新的的飲料是Aperol,這是當地人的最愛,只需€2。

因此,現在已經很晚了。完美的。您可以漫步到聖馬克廣場(在意大利被稱為聖馬可廣場)。在晚上的這個時候,你就可以走悠閒地公爵宮(總督府),聖馬可大教堂聖馬可大教堂和鐘樓附近。 (同樣,如果你是一個早起的鳥兒,去聖馬可廣場早上8:30分前)

威尼斯的照片從來沒有可愛!不提任何陌生人或其他遊客的框架。和鴿子,甚至可能在睡覺。你總是可以回去的第二天,但你必須支付入場的行程之一。總結您漫步拱門下的Procuratie。一個完美的結局,以一個完美的一天!把時間的用戶。

一旦你得到充分的休息,你會醒來的時候,一個美麗的早晨在威尼斯!把這些舒適的鞋,並準備好一整天的時間。早餐後,京杭大運河在其整個輝煌召喚著你。京杭大運河,威尼斯的主要通道,穿過威尼斯,尺寸為4平方公里,分為兩部分。威尼斯是大量老了,但京杭大運河是更老的。在S-反向它的形狀和可以達到深5米,寬70米。一個舒適的渡輪乘船遊覽離開聖露西亞站和到達聖馬克廣場。

即使你昨晚深夜,你的意見出現,並開始您的旅遊早上8:30分前,對嗎?哦,我明白了。你沉迷於一體太多bellinis?海明威理解,因為哈利的酒吧是他常去的地方之一!

因此,預計一些等待時間,當你返回到聖馬克廣場,遊覽總督府和聖馬可大教堂。參觀聖馬可大教堂(聖馬可大教堂),這是聖馬可教堂裡被埋沒。在那裡,欣賞其壯觀的拜占庭式建築。附近就是總督府(Palazzo Ducale宮),這是著名的燦爛的繪畫和其他藝術作品,由意大利大師。遊覽鐘樓,威尼斯的照片拍攝全景的城市。依靠這些遊覽一整天的時間。不要忘了,參觀托雷dell'Orologio看鐘樓。

疲憊但滿足,享受16世紀的特殊的威尼斯美食與意大利葡萄酒的Le Bistrot de Venise酒店,它位於聖馬克廣場和里亞托橋(Rialto Bridge)之間。這裡的顧客可以享用自製的烤寬麵條龍蝦和甲殼類動物的醬,餐廳的各種特色餐點之一。

的里亞托橋(Rialto Bridge),漫步過橋走你的甜美的晚餐。附近就是著名的“憲法”,更好地稱為卡拉特拉瓦橋橋。其次是嘆息橋,這是未命名的,如從浪漫的嘆息,作為一個越過,你要知道,但那些誰被判處死刑,一邊欣賞美妙的城市威尼斯,意大利的嘆息,最後一次監獄禁閉的方式。

下次去上到Scala的黎尼的德爾Bovolo附近坎普馬寧。插在小院裡,你會發現一個引人注目的樓梯內宮。攀登是值得的,因為它會在最威尼斯城的全景。好了,夠了走了一天。現在是時候回酒店的一個晚上良好的睡眠。

對於不同的酒店體驗,可以考慮住在威尼斯的獨特的酒店之一。該酒店是在Ca'皮薩尼坐落在精緻的Dorsoduro大運河的另一端,距離聖馬可廣場附近。這是一個完美的地方留下來,因為古根海姆博物館(Guggenheim Museum)是這家酒店的隔壁。

第四個也是最後一個橋在意大利威尼斯的Accademia橋,橫跨京杭大運河,只是一個簡單的短途旅遊,從酒店的前門。 Ca'Pisani酒店內設有一間餐廳享受滋補威尼斯旅遊的另一個令人興奮的一天,早餐前,可以根據不同的季節,價格合理。

要開始你的最後一天,在威尼斯,古根海姆博物館(Guggenheim Museum)舉辦歐洲最大的現代藝術收藏。你會發現在這個博物館的藝術作品,如波洛克,德·基里科,畢加索,康定斯基,布朗庫西,杜尚從20世紀初最偉大的藝術家。最有趣的古根海姆博物館的藏品之一是的詹尼MATTIOLI的。因此,對於一個只有12€,你的眼睛就會有相當的佩吉古根海姆的收藏盛宴。佩吉古根海姆出生於美國,是一個繼承人和藝術收藏家的推廣和未來的現代藝術家的味道。

準備一些多走路了嗎?嗯,當然,你是誰!您可信賴的腳現在就你最正統的La Passeggiata酒店查看的Zattere(走在Zattere)在散步。另一種盛宴你的眼睛擁抱,因為他們沿京杭大運河航行的船隻和船隻。約1公里的人行道範圍開始在臨近Stazione Marittima,艾米利亞 - 羅馬涅大區聖巴西利奧蓬德拉Dogana的運河Bacino二聖馬可到達。南部的走道,您就可以享受陽光和溫暖的風。一定要停止尼科的供應上等的意大利冰淇淋和其他美味零食。

所以,現在你已經破壞了你的午餐,在行程的下一站將是教會的聖扎卡里亞。非常大的,它坐落在寧靜的Campo San Zaccaria公共,就在海濱和東南部的聖馬可大教堂。藝術家亞歷山德羅·維多利亞被埋葬在教堂裡,他的墓的自畫像半身像。教會的聖扎卡里亞的歷史可以追溯到九世紀,,由Angelo Trevisani,丁托列托和喬瓦尼·貝利尼的畫作,其牆壁的過道兩旁,在其他許多威尼斯藝術家的作品。

現在你的食慾和你的渴望是一個新高,訪問的城市天際線的究玳卡島的酒店內有著希爾頓酒店位於頂樓的酒吧,位於。這是一個幾分鐘的船在威尼斯的聖馬可廣場。藍天時尚的屋頂酒吧得到的顧客威尼斯的壯觀景色。其他的酒吧和餐館都位於靠近最挑剔的口味。

如果您的資金(可以理解)日益減少,現在,公園都是免費的。公園?是的,有綠色植物在威尼斯花園,提供了一個古樸而寧靜的地區,其中有午餐。威尼斯的歷史中心被分為六個公共花園遍布的城市。有6個花園,最引人注目的是位於南部的聖馬克廣場,宮德拉Zecca的。的碼頭沿著聖馬可。根據拿破崙的命令他的軍隊時,撞倒建築建在威尼斯花園。位於羅馬廣場,拿破崙花園是一個公園,你會見到。

吃午飯的另一種選擇是附近的里亞托橋(Rialto Bridge),聖馬可廣場那裡有幾個trattorie的(尤其是周圍的Dorsoduro)。在這裡,你可以得到一組的午餐菜單(菜單operai)為一個非常實惠的價格。

午餐後,參加名琴音樂會在教會的聖維達爾或體驗縮短改編的“茶花女”Musica的宮殿。其次,考慮Correr的博物館參觀。特奧多羅Correr的是一個狂熱的的威尼斯藝術收藏家在1700年,在多年的共和國,購買偉大的藝術作品,從貴族家庭被迫出售他們的藝術。當他死了,Correr的全部捐出,他的藝術之城威尼斯。門票只有13€。

在離開威尼斯,需要時間來參觀的里亞托市場購買新鮮農產品,香料,隨著一個負擔得起的一瓶意大利葡萄酒從殿奧羅(脫證)。觀察當地居民和商人之間的權錢交易。準備午後野餐,看看周圍的人,同時也反映在旅途中意大利威尼斯,然後定居的好地方。你甚至可以聽一個免費的樂隊在Caffe弗洛里安。

如果您在二月或三月前往威尼斯,你一定會享受著名的威尼斯狂歡節,這是一個全市範圍內的事件充滿了傳染性快樂的當地人戴面具和服裝在古老的傳統。船被固定在彼此的舞蹈和音樂進行到深夜。如果您旅行到威尼斯9月,歷史的帆船比賽充滿了運河的宏偉和豐富多彩的龍舟競渡。而且,每隔兩年,威尼斯雙年展的舉行,這是國際藝術展。

這些只是一些行程為期三天的訪問威尼斯,意大利,建議可以分解成一個為期兩天的住宿。對於一個為期一天的住宿,這是很難確定最值得推薦的活動或事件,但短期遊客參觀博物館的傾向。

獨特的酒店在威尼斯Abbazia酒店位於酒店的舒適套房酒店Palazzo Priuli的的Palazzo巴巴里戈;的Ca'Maria Adele的酒店Ca'波佐所有的價格範圍。

正如你可以看到,有許多不同的東西在威尼斯。為期三天的旅行或以下,OIT,最好不要用盡自己。當你需要在威尼斯的景象和聲音,這是最好的,結合一些休息,放鬆,甚至在威尼斯旅遊。享受!

related pages

交通

交通

交通 目录这里是一个目录列表,以减轻您在威尼斯的行程。 航空 意大利航空公司,Salizzada S.莫伊兹,圣马可1463电话:041.520.0355;英航,里瓦degli…
當在網上購物

當在網上購物

當在網上購物 一般情況下,商店9:00或9:30左右打開和關閉午餐,下午12時30分至下午1時,除食品商店和市場,這是從上午8:00在業務。當天下午,商店開放時間從下午3:30至下午7:30在冬天,在夏天的下午4時至晚上8時。在威尼斯,許多商店,目標是遊客,全天開放,即使是在週日。 尋找便宜貨的最佳時機..
聖弗朗西斯德拉豇豆

聖弗朗西斯德拉豇豆

聖弗朗西斯德拉豇豆 命名為“德拉豇豆”源於1253年方濟的葡萄園。教堂,在這裡建於13世紀的秩序,被根據雅格布Sansovino重建在1534,一個門面,在1562至1572年增加了帕拉迪奧。外牆承擔大型青銅字符下面的題字: DEO…

在威尼斯的酒店搜索

客房
室 1
成人
孩子

活動

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Wednesday 08:15 AM
Sunny
Temperature: 5°c
Humidity: 75%
Cloud Cover: 0%

A Quick Trip to Venice, Italy

So you’re planning a trip to Venice, Italy? Let’s say you only have three days (or less) to spend in Venice. You’re in Europe and there are so many cities and countries listed on your bucket list. But Venice has always been at the top of your list, right? Whether you’re coming to Venice from Milan or traveling to Venice from Rome, you will likely be a bit tired and weary of the walking that is required when you visit this pedestrian city.

So, after checking in to your hotel, hostel or bed and breakfast, it’s time to get started on your three- day trip to the magnificent and charming city that is Venice, Italy. Don’t be in a rush, though, as some of the more popular Venice tourism sites such as St. Mark’s Square, Doge’s Palace and St. Mark’s Cathedral should be visited initially during late evening hours (or early morning hours) when the crowds have ceased. After freshening up in your hotel, you are now ready to set out for your first afternoon in Venice.

First on the itinerary, however, is a trip on over to three of the islands just north of Venice via water bus or taxi. These are Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands. Murano is known for its glass blowing and, although somewhat touristy, it is well worth your time to observe the art of glassmaking at the Museo del Vetro. Whilst you’re at it, purchase some glass art in one the adjacent shops; you won’t regret your purchase which will serve as a reminder of the lovely Murano Island.

Now how about some sun and swimming? Forgot your swimsuit? No worries. Take a water taxi and relax on the beaches of Torcello or Burano Islands and wade in the clean and hot water of the Adriatic Sea. Now that you’re relaxed, consider taking a self-guided tour through the streets of Burano, complete with colorful homes that paint their way along the island’s canals. After that, take a water bus on over to Torcello Island. This is the smallest and least inhabited of the three islands (with a population of less than 100). If time, visit one of the churches on the island: the Church of Santa Maria Assunta or the Church of Santa Fosca.

Catch the last water taxi back into Venice and take advantage of the quiet nightlife before you check back into your hotel for the evening. Now you’ll see why this itinerary has you visiting certain areas at night since the night-time lights are spectacular! But first, if you are staying at the Do Pozzi Hotel, dine at the hotel’s restaurant, Da Raffaele.

Otherwise, set your grumbling stomach at ease and grab a bite to eat at Harry’s Bar. While there, and if your budget permits, enjoy a glass of Venetian-famous bellini which is a combination of sparkling white wine and peach puree. These signature cocktails cost a whopping €14 a glass. For an adult beverage that is equally Venetian but much less pricey, order a spritz al bitter – a local mixture of prosecco, soda and Campari. Another refreshing beverage is Aperol, which is a local favorite, for only €2. Wine bottle and wine glasses

So now it’s getting late. Perfect. Stroll to St. Mark’s Square (in Italian it is called Piazza San Marco). At this time of night, you’ll be able to walk leisurely near the Palazzo Ducale (Doge’s Palace), the Basilica di San Marco (St. Mark’s Cathedral) and the Campanile. (Likewise, if you’re an early bird, go to Piazza San Marco before 8:30 a.m.)

Photos of Venice never looked lovelier! Not to mention no strangers or other tourists in the frame. And the pigeons might even be sleeping. You can always go back the next day but you’ll have to pay admission for one of the tours. Conclude your stroll under the arches of the Procuratie. A perfect ending to a perfect day! Time to turn in.

Once you’re fully rested, you’ll wake up to a beautiful morning in Venice! Time to put those comfy shoes back on and get ready for a full day. After breakfast, The Grand Canal is beckoning you in its entire splendor. The Grand Canal, Venice’s major thoroughfare, crosses Venice and measures 4 kilometres, dividing into two parts. Venice is plenty old, but The Grand Canal is even older. It is shaped in an S-reverse and can reach 5 metres deep and 70 metres wide. A comfortable ferry-boat tour leaves from the Santa Lucia Station and arrives to Saint Mark Square.

Even though you were up late last night, you took the advice to arise early and begin your tour before 8:30 a.m., right? Oh, I see. You indulged in one too many bellinis? Earnest Hemingway would understand since Harry’s Bar was one of his haunts!

So expect some wait times as you return to St. Mark’s Square to tour Doge’s Palace and St. Mark’s Cathedral. Visit Basilica di San Marco (St Mark's Basilica) which is the church where St. Mark is buried. While there, enjoy its spectacular Byzantine architecture. Nearby is Doge’s Palace (Palazzo Ducale) which is renowned for its resplendent paintings and other art works by Italian maestros. Tour the Campanile where photos of Venice capture panoramic views of the city. Count on a full day for these tours. And don’t forget to tour the Torre dell’Orologio to see the clock tower. 

Weary but fulfilled, enjoy a 16th-century exceptional Venetian meal with Italian wine at Le Bistrot de Venise, which is located between St. Mark’s Square and the Rialto Bridge. Here patrons dine on homemade lasagna with lobster and crustacean's sauce, one of the restaurant’s various specialty meals.

Speaking of the Rialto Bridge, walk off your luscious dinner by strolling across the bridge. Nearby is the renowned Bridge of the Constitution, better known as the Calatrava Bridge. Next is the Bridge of Sighs, which was not named as such from romantic sighs as one crossed over, mind you, but from the sighs of those who were condemned to death while viewing the fantastic city of Venice, Italy, one last time on their way to prison confinement.

Next go on over to the Scala Contarini del Bovolo near Campo Manin. Inserted in a small courtyard, you will find a compelling staircase within the palace. The climb is well worth it as it results in the most panoramic view of the city of Venice. Okay, enough walking for one day. Now it’s time to head back to the hotel for another night of sound sleep.

For a variety of hotel experiences, consider staying at one of Venice’s unique hotels. One such hotel is the Ca’ Pisani located in the exquisite Dorsoduro neighbourhood on the other side of The Grand Canal from St. Mark’s. This is the perfect place to stay since the Guggenheim Museum is right next door to this hotel.

The fourth and final bridge in Venice, Italy is the Accademia Bridge, which crosses The Grand Canal and is just a brief jaunt from the hotel’s front door. The Ca’Pisani Hotel includes a restaurant to enjoy a nourishing breakfast before another exciting day of Venice tourism, and can be reasonably priced depending on the season.

To begin your final day in Venice, the Guggenheim Museum hosts one of the largest collections of modern art all of Europe. In this museum you’ll find works of art by the greatest artists from the early 1900s such as Pollock, de Chirico, Picasso, Kandinsky, Brancusi and Duchamp. One of the most interesting Guggenheim collections is the Gianni Mattioli’s. So for a mere 12€, your eyes will have quite the feast of Peggy Guggenheim’s collection. Peggy Guggenheim was born in the United States and was an heiress and art collector with a taste of promotion for up and coming modern artists.

Ready for some more walking? Well, of course you are! Your reliable feet will now take you on the most orthodox of all strolls along the La Passeggiata Alle Zattere (the walk in Zattere). Another feast for your eyes embraces the boats and ships as they sail along The Great Canal. The walkway ranges about 1 kilometre beginning at Stazione Marittima San Basilio up to Punta della Dogana where the Canal arrives at the Bacino di San Marco. A southern walkway, you can soak up the sun and warm breeze. Be certain to stop by Nico’s which serves premium Italian ice cream and other delectable treats.

So now that you’ve spoiled your lunch, the next stop in the itinerary will be to the Church of San Zaccaria. Very large, it is nestled in the quiet Campo San Zaccaria, just off the waterfront and to the southeast of St. Mark’s Basilica. The artist Alessandro Vittoria was buried in the church, with his tomb a self-portrait bust. The Church of San Zaccaria dates back to the IX Century and its wall aisles are lined with paintings by Angelo Trevisani, Tintoretto and Giovanni Bellini, among many other Venetian artists’ works.

Now that your appetite and your thirst is at an all-time high, visit the Skyline Bar, situated on the top floor of the Molino Stucky Hilton Hotel which is located on the island of Giudecca. This is a few minutes by boat from Piazza San Marco in Venice. The trendy Skyline roof-top bar affords its patrons a spectacular view of Venice. Other bars and restaurants are located in close proximity for the most discriminating palates.

If your funds are (understandably) dwindling by now, the parks are free. Parks? Yes, there is greenery in the gardens of Venice that offer a quaint and peaceful area in which to have lunch. The Venice Historic Centre is divided in six public gardens spread all over the city. There are six gardens, most notably the located south of St. Mark’s Square, after the Palazzo della Zecca. The pier runs alongside San Marco. All of the gardens in Venice were built as per Napoleon’s orders when his Army knocked down buildings. Situated by the Piazzale Roma, the Napolean Garden is the first park you come upon.

Another option for lunch is near the Rialto Bridge and the Piazza San Marco where there are several trattorie (particularly around Dorsoduro). Here you can get a set lunch menu (menu operai) for a very affordable price.

After lunch, attend a Vivaldi Concert at the Church of San Vidal or experience a shortened adaptation of La Traviata at Musica Palazzo. Next, consider touring the Correr Museum. Teodoro Correr was an avid Venetian art collector in the 1700’s who, during the years of the republic, purchased great works of art from noble families who were forced to sell their art. When he died, Correr donated all of his art to the City of Venice. Tickets are only 13 €.

Before leaving Venice, take time to visit the Rialto Market to purchase fresh produce, herbs or spices, along with an affordable bottle of Italian wine from Nave do Oro (off license). Observe the bartering among locals and traders. Then settle in to a nice spot for a late afternoon picnic and people-watching while reflecting on your trip to Venice, Italy. You might even be able to listen to a free orchestra at Caffe Florian.

If you travel to Venice in February or March, you will be sure to enjoy the famed Venice Carnival, which is a city-wide event filled with contagious merry-making as the locals don masks and costumes in age-old tradition. Boats are anchored to one another with dancing and music that carries on into the late-night hours. If you travel to Venice in September, the historical regatta fills the canals with magnificent and colorful boat races. And, every two years, the La Biennale di Venezia is held which is an international art exhibition.

These are just a few itinerary suggestions for a three-day trip to Venice, Italy, which can be broken down into a two-day stay. For a one-day stay, it’s difficult to pinpoint the most recommended activities or events, but most short-term tourists lean toward the museum tours.

Unique hotels in Venice include the Abbazia Hotel; the Charming House; the Hotel Palazzo Priuli; the Palazzo Barbarigo; the Ca’ Maria Adele; and the Hotel Ca’ Pozzo which all range in price.

As you can see, there is a variety of things to do in Venice. For a three-day trip or less, it is best not to exhaust yourself. While you take in the sights and sounds of Venice, it is best to combine some rest, relaxation and even a little bit of sleep in your luxurious hotel during your Venice travel. Enjoy!

related pages

#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…
#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
Ponte di Calatrava

Ponte di Calatrava

Also known as the Ponte della Constituzione, the name elected to honour the 60th anniversary of the Italian constitution in 2008, Venice Italy’s newest…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children

Events