Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Thursday 11:57 AM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

البقشيش

البقشيش هو مصدر قلق للtravelerstravellers زيارة فينيسيا. ويمكن أن تعتبر قليلة جدا وقحا، ولكن يمكن النظر إلى الكثير من طرف ومتعجرف، التباهي المال الخاص كما لو كانت شيئا. كذلك، ما هو المبلغ المناسب من المال لترك كبقشيش لإظهار التقدير الخاص بك من الناس الذين قد خدموا لك؟

لحل هذه المشكلة، علينا فقط أن ننظر إلى التحول الجمارك المحلية. نظرا لترجيح LocalsLocal كما اختياري، ومطلوب فقط إذا كانت الخدمة هو استثنائي. وينبغي أن تكون حاسمة "من القلب"، لفتة تقدير. ليس هناك حاجة للحصول على آلة حاسبة لمعرفة بنسبة 15٪، 18٪ أو مكافأة بنسبة 20٪. كنت أفضل حالا مما تقوم على الشعور الغريزي الخاص بك وبعض الإرشادات أدناه.

مطعم البقشيش في البندقية

البقشيش في المطاعم البندقية هو على الارجح الاكثر مربكا للسياح. معظم المطاعم إضافة رسوم خدمة 12٪ ودعا-coperto، التي تعني حرفيا تحديد مكان، - للجلوس واستخدام أغطية المائدة والأطباق. ولكن، نأخذ في الاعتبار أن هذه التهمة لا تذهب إلى موظفي الانتظار، وإنما لصاحب المنشأة النوادل والنادلات هي بأجر في مدينة البندقية.

عندما يتم تضمين رسوم الخدمات في مشروع القانون، وليس هناك حاجة لترك طرف. ولكن، إذا كنت أكثر من راض عن الخدمة، قد ترغب في ترك 5٪ -10٪. إذا لم يتم إضافة رسوم الخدمة على فاتورة الهاتف، وترك غيض من 12 في المئة أو نحو ذلك.

إذا كنت تدفع عن وجبة الخاص بك عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان، تأكد من أن يكون النقد في الصندوق، كما لم تتمكن من دفع الطرف على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك، ليس هناك عادة ما يكون بند على استلام لإضافة واحد. لذلك، تذكر لحمل النقود عليك في كل الأوقات.

فندق فينيسيا البقشيش

يتم تعبئة الفندق مع الناس في كل زاوية. - حين سألت بواب، وخادم فندق، خدمة الغرف، وخدمة خادمة، - whowill مساعدة جميع جعل إقامتك أكثر راحة. سوف portiere الفندق أو بواب، ونتوقع € 10 - 20 € اعتمادا على كمية ونوعية الخدمة المقدمة من حيث سيارات الأجرة والمطاعم والمعارض رتبت لك.

مغادرة خادمة حوالي € 1 - 2 € في اليوم الواحد لغرفة مزدوجة المعايير. نصيحة خدمة الغرف أو في صف 1 € إلا إذا كنت البقاء في الفندق مكلفة ال 5 نجوم، حيث هذه المبالغ طرف يجب مضاعفة. فمن المعقول أن تقلب البواب € 1 لاستدعاء سيارة أجرة لك. وغالبا ما تتلقى الفراشون € 3 - 4 € لأخذ الحقائب الخاصة بك إلى غرفة.

الغلبة للنقل

انها ليست العرفي إلى ترجيح كفة الخاص سائق سيارة أجرة، الجندول أو أية خدمة النقل الأخرى. قطار المطار والحمالين فرض سعر ثابت للكيس الواحد، تحول إضافية حتى ليست ضرورية. هناك مشاعر مختلطة حول ترجيح سائق الزورق الذي يساعدك على جر حقائبك وخارج القارب. والسكان المحليين اقول لكم لا لترجيح كفة منذ ان يجري فقط من المفيد، في حين أن آخرين قدموا نصائح من € 5 - 10 € لكل زوجين.

هناك خط رفيع بين موظفي خدمة مجزية للاهتمام والخدمة الممتازة، ودفع شخص ما لمجرد كونه نوع. قبل أن تقلب في البندقية، واسأل نفسك إذا كنت أفعل ذلك انطلاقا من الشعور بالالتزام أو لأنك تشعر ذهبوا إلى مدى أبعد وظائفهم لتحسين إقامتك في فينيسيا

related pages

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

الأسواق والمحلات الغذائية

Markets and Food Shops One of the delights of Venice is aالأسواق والمحلات الغذائية واحدة من المسرات البندقية…
انتشرت الباذنجان

انتشرت الباذنجان

"انتشرت" الباذنجان (Melansane al Fungheto) مساهم: Lucia Fanton المكونات طويلة، والباذنجان لامع والظلام…
النوادي الليلية والمراقص

النوادي الليلية والمراقص

النوادي الليلية والمراقص Bacaro جاز Bacaro الجاز هو شريط كوكتيل عاصف على ديل Salizzada تيديشي…

البحث عن فنادق في البندقية

الغرف
غرفة 1
الكبار
الأطفال

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Wednesday 07:19 AM
Clear
Temperature: 5°c
Humidity: 81%
Cloud Cover: 0%

Tipping

Tipping is a concern for travelerstravellers visiting Venice. Too little could be considered rude, but too much of a tip can be viewed as arrogant, flaunting your money as if it were nothing. So, what is the appropriate amount of money to leave as a tip to show your appreciation of the people who’ve served you?

To solve this problem, we need look only to local tipping customs. LocalsLocal’s view tipping as optional and, only required if the service is exceptional. Tipping should be “from the heart”, a gesture of appreciation. There’s no need for a calculator to figure a 15%, 18% or 20% gratuity. You’re better off giving based on your gut feeling and the few guidelines below.

Restaurant Tipping in Venice

Tipping in Venice restaurants is probably the most confusing for tourists. Most restaurants add a 12% service charge called– coperto, which literally means place setting, – for sitting and using the table linen and dishes. But, bear in mind that this charge does not go to the waiting staff, but rather to the owner of the establishment. Waiters and waitresses are salaried in Venice.

When a service charge is included in the bill, there’s no need to leave a tip. But, if you are more than satisfied with the service, you may want to leave 5%-10%. If a service charge is not added to your bill, leave a tip of 12% or so.

If you pay for your meal by credit card, make sure to have cash on hand, as you cannot pay the tip on your credit card; there isn’t usually a line item on the receipt to add one. So, remember to carry cash on you at all times.

Venice Hotel Tipping

A hotel is filled with people around every corner. – tThe concierge, the bellboy, room service and maid service, – whowill all help make your stay more comfortable. The hotel portiere, or concierge, will expect €10 - €20 depending on the amount and quality of service provided in terms of restaurants, taxis and shows arranged for you.

Leave the maid about €1 - €2 per day for the standard double occupancy room. Tip room service or the valet €1 unless you’re staying in a 5-star expensive hotel, where these tip amounts should double. It is reasonable to tip the doorman €1 for calling a taxi for you. And bellboys usually receive €3 - €4 for taking your bags to the room.

Tipping for Transportation

It’s not customary to tip your taxi driver, gondolier or for any other transport service. Airport and train porters charge a fixed rate per bag, so additional tipping is not necessary. There are mixed feelings about tipping the boat driver who helps you lug your bags on and off the boat. Locals will tell you not to tip since he is just being helpful, while others have given tips of €5 - €10 per couple.

There is a fine line between rewarding service personnel for excellent attention and service, and paying someone simply for being kind. Before you tip in Venice, ask yourself if you’re doing it out of a sense of obligation or because you feel they went above and beyond their job to improve your stay in Venice

related pages

#5:   Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

#5: Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari or Basilica dei Frari or Friar Basilica

The Basilica dei Frari, Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari, or the Friar Basilica is most commonly and most simply known as dei Frari, and Frari means brothers.…
Ponte di Calatrava

Ponte di Calatrava

Also known as the Ponte della Constituzione, the name elected to honour the 60th anniversary of the Italian constitution in 2008, Venice Italy’s newest…
#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children