Venicexplorer
威尼斯天氣 Monday 01:30 PM
溫度: °c
濕度: %
雲: %

威尼斯食谱

露西亚Fanton,周到的家庭主妇,之间veniceXplorer用户首次回应我们的请求帮助收集所有的食谱。

特别感谢路易吉·Zanon或“诺诺”(爷爷),餐馆和一个古老的威尼斯美食知识的大量信息库,并为他的机智反射到詹弗兰科巴拉林。

这是众所周知的,在烹调中,有许多相同的配方,尤其是流行的版本。例子是家族流传下来的一代又一代的家庭成员使用相同的特定调味品,香料及香料配方。收集食谱这里没有任何预紧建立,这些食谱可能是最好的也不是古代或现代的平均威尼斯人之间最广泛的出版。

其他有趣的信息,也给出了一些食谱,这表明古威尼斯人如何使用的菜肴或威尼斯人的生活和历史的关系。可以看出,在配方,的SAOR Sardee,这反映了航海生活和地中海与其他人的交流。 Zaleti,另一方面,启发Piave的河Zattieri(筏干线运输)和少数民族居住区的豆类,提醒他们对城市的古老犹太社区。

这是很难肯定地说,所有威尼斯人recepies威尼斯原始。威尼斯已经超过1000年,世界的中心,为企业的推动下,由统治阶级的培养,在每一个意义上说,如果不是阿波罗,进取的军事和宗教流量。威尼斯人甚至放在一个像安德烈Gritti非常靠近苏丹的人。

令人厌倦和Spartan开始后不久,就在孤独的沼泽的泻湖资源被雇用,快速增长的人口转向进口,改造和贸易,过滤,采用好,从各种不同的文化和到达的地方越好。穿越时空,美食,得到转变和适应威尼斯的味道。这最终导致世界各地的许多食品的名称与杂色和传说中的烹饪发展在于如近,中东和远东的东地中海语言,北,西部地区。

more information for 威尼斯食谱

大米和豌豆

大米和豌豆
放置在烩饭焗味的豌豆和添加大米。做饭,慢慢加入热肉汤,不断搅拌烩使用龟缩舀使用药膏。
read more

水稻,豌豆和草莓

水稻,豌豆和草莓
在800的威尼斯,RISI,,逼死,éfragoe(白色,绿色和红色),美食相当于哭声,万岁威尔第,反对的奥Ungarian的平房。它来自威尔第作曲家的名字,但也是一个Vittorio Emanuele的重德意大利维托里奥·埃马努埃莱(Savoia酒店),意大利国王的缩写。
read more

肝,威尼斯人路

肝,威尼斯人路
洗净,切碎的肝脏,清除任何一丝一毫的皮肤或内部软骨。在平底锅,枯萎的洋葱在热油中,直到他们软,然后加入切碎的肝脏。
read more

炒膏

炒膏
炒膏 (Creme Frite) 贡献者: Lucia Fanton 介绍 任何超过30岁的威尼斯人记得炒药膏。他们在处理新鲜的面食同样的店铺购买,并在威尼斯有许多商店甚至在乔瓦尼·拉纳先生的年龄,工业新鲜面食,NDE商标 有些商店提供这些药膏位于:乔尔乔电影院,斯特拉达Nuova的移动,直到几年前,在新乔瓦尼Grisost...
read more

如雨后春笋般  茄子

如雨后春笋般  茄子
“雨后春笋” 茄子 (Melansane al Fungheto) 贡献者: Lucia Fanton 成分 长,光面和暗茄子榨橄榄油,香菜蒜盐 方法 洗净晾干的茄子。只有皮是需要被切成薄片。它们的大小,喜欢干什么干蘑菇和使用只有最外部的2-3毫米的蔬菜。 轻轻棕色...
read more

Toni Trolese's 甜甜圈

Toni Trolese's 甜甜圈
的Fritoe除了与Galani或Crostoli,是最典型的威尼斯狂欢节甜食。这个配方传给我由托尼Trolese,我父亲的一个朋友,谁是真正在fondamenta DI卡纳勒究95岁和生活。
read more

咸沙丁鱼

咸沙丁鱼
这经典的威尼斯菜可以同时打开的沙丁鱼,没有鱼骨,封闭沙丁鱼,以及头部和肠道清洗。在这两种情况下,他们必须彻底清洗,以消除所有的鱼鳞。
read more

豆类,少数民族居住区的路

豆类,少数民族居住区的路
最好是放在电磁炉上,他们在下午6时左右,然后在午夜后关闭火做饭,围绕六个小时的豆。如果火势保持下降到最低,菜不会变干,也没有坚持到谷底,或烧毁,而肉汤慢慢从绿豆中提取的奇妙的果冻。永远不会出现更快的烹饪时间。因此,它是更好地控制在不时一目了然。
read more

威尼斯焦糖

威尼斯焦糖
使franfraniche是相当繁重的工作。电影“桥”附近的圣玛格丽特franfraniche,zanmaria,用来给那些孩子们帮助他拉糖大方的gardo或马蹄糕片。他是著名的Zanmaria乐fritole(Johnmary的甜甜圈)的孙子和家庭传统的账面上。
read more

烤梨和小酒馆饼干

烤梨和小酒馆饼干
威尼斯的祖先来到威尼斯百年前,携带从阿尔帕戈下来Piave的河筏木。他们处理他们在一个村庄,在的Chies circumdary Carpineto拥有一个矮林的树干前意大利来到征用木材,成为国家的财产。好人!
read more

达马托面包师的葡萄干面包

达马托面包师的葡萄干面包
这个食谱收集从米歇尔达马托,最后一个系列的几代人在店里,他的祖父和父亲的工作,实行面包店圣巴尔纳巴和礼炮之间的区域,这是亲眼所见。现在,他经营一家比萨饼店附近坎波圣比奥。
read more

墨鱼砂锅中的墨水

墨鱼砂锅中的墨水
砂锅中的墨水cuttles(山坳尼禄Tecia塞佩) 由露西娅Fanton贡献 成分非常新鲜的乌贼,不能太小特级初榨橄榄油干白葡萄酒切碎的香菜大蒜盐和辣椒番茄酱(罐头管,可选)奶油(可选)白色或黄色的玉米粥 方法 首先拆下的cuttlebones,头,眼睛和皮肤。保存2或3...
read more

在Baicoli

在Baicoli
Son las galletas más famosas de Venecia, ampliamente difundidos por la "Colussi" marca en el mundo. La fina y crujiente, ligeramente dulce, que son el té perfectamente sobrio o una cuchara para probar la mantequilla o clavada en el chocolate caliente, y no como.
read more

减半豌豆汤

减半豌豆汤
减半豌豆汤(SOPA Spessati)的ZUPPA二Mezzi皮塞利 提供者圣卢西亚Fanton 介绍 SAOR,塞佩山坳尼禄和其他一些人一起Sarde,当然,能真正被视为流行的威尼斯美食的图标,或至少900。 配料减半,豌豆或干豌豆洋葱迷迭香盐和胡椒酱磨碎的巴马干酪 冰毒...
read more

烤鲻鱼

烤鲻鱼
乌鱼家庭是最富有的威尼斯泻湖中的鱼类区系的亚种。 ,其中的causteli,的lotragani,botoli,的verzelate,的baicoli(非常相似低音),batauri中,varioli品种可以发现。这些品种都是他们的背部和自己的肚腹皮肤的颜色区分,更多或更少的扁平化的口吻,尾巴,松紧的尺度,和头部的颜色。
read more

在威尼斯的小酒馆毛坯

在威尼斯的小酒馆毛坯
什么是真正典型的是在出售给食客提供各种各样的花絮卡牙签上,站立在酒吧或在桌子上的小碟子上吃。展示了很多冲切的菜肴,都在航海味道,而不是经常被包围的酒吧。
read more

Bussolai和ESES

Bussolai和ESES
食品,高能量和长寿命,也来自于航海传统。环的形状(BUSSOLA)服务的宗旨,保持饼干的小鼠保持饼干螺纹的水平绳索。
read more

鳗鱼玻璃窑炉之路

鳗鱼玻璃窑炉之路
在现代版的过程中,可以发现在一些专门的餐厅,鳗鱼与其他的香味,如胡椒粒一起煮。这不可能适合预算在年龄的的泻湖流行的美食,香料兑其重量的黄金,并采用在食品保护的必要性。
read more

品咂

品咂
这甜玉米粥,一旦形成一个厚厚的,平坦的酒吧,切片。保持裹在柔软的蛋糕,浸湿的画布,以保持它的香味了好几天。今天,它更经常地销售和服务部的生产。
read more

related pages

减半豌豆汤

减半豌豆汤

减半豌豆汤(SOPA Spessati)的ZUPPA二Mezzi皮塞利 提供者圣卢西亚Fanton 介绍 SAOR,塞佩山坳尼禄和其他一些人一起Sarde,当然,能真正被视为流行的威尼斯美食的图标,或至少900。 配料减半,豌豆或干豌豆洋葱迷迭香盐和胡椒酱磨碎的巴马干酪 冰毒...

在威尼斯的酒店搜索

客房
室 1
成人
孩子

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Sunday 07:32 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

Venetian Recipes

All recipes were collected by Lucia Fanton, a thoughtful housewife who, among the veniceXplorer users first responded to our request for help.

A special thanks to Luigi Zanon or "nono" (Granddad), a restaurateur and repository of a great deal of ancient Venetian gastronomic knowledge, and to Gianfranco Ballarin for his witty reflections.

It is very well known that in cooking, there are many versions of the same recipe, especially the popular ones. Examples are family recipes that are handed down from generation to generation and family members use the same specific condiments, fragrances and spices. The collection of recipes here are published without any pretension to establish that these recipes might be the best nor the most widespread between the average ancient or modern Venetians.

Other interesting information is also given in some recipes which show how ancient Venetians made use of the dishes or its relation to Venetian life and history. It can be seen in the recipe, Sardee in Saor, which reflects the seafaring life and the exchanges with other Mediterranean people. The Zaleti, on the other hand, is inspired by the Piave River’s Zattieri (trunk-Raft transporters) and the Ghetto’s Beans, a reminder of the city’s ancient Jewish community.

It is hard to say with certainty that all Venetian recepies are original with Venice. Venice has been, for more than 1000 years, a world centre for business, military and religious traffics, driven by a ruling class that was cultured, if not Apollonian, and enterprising in every sense. The Venetians have even placed a man like Andrea Gritti very near the Sultan.

Soon after the wearying and spartan beginnings, just when the lone resources of the boggy Lagoon were employed, the fast growing population turned toward imports, transformation and trade, filtering and adopting the good and the better from all the different cultures and places reached. Through time, a cuisine was obtained which has transformed and adapted to the Venetian taste. This eventually led to the development of many foods around the world that are variegated and fabled cookery with names lie in all the Mediterranean Languages such as those of the Near, Middle and Far East, of the North, of the West Regions.

more information for Venetian Recipes

Rice & Peas

Rice & Peas
Place the flavored peas in a risotto baking tin and add the rice. Cook well and slowly add the hot bouillon, continuously stir the risotto using a holed ladle that is used for creams.
read more

Rice, Peas and Strawberries

Rice, Peas and Strawberries
In the 800’s Venetia, risi, bisi e fragoe (white, green and red), was the gastronomic equivalent of the cry, Viva Verdi, against the Austro-Ungarian Occupants. It came from VERDI, the name of the composer, but is also an acronym for Vittorio Emanuele Re d’Italia or Vittorio Emanuele (Savoia), King of Italy.
read more

Fig a la Venessiana

Fig a la Venessiana
Wash and chop the liver, cleaning it from any shred of skin or internal gristle. In a pan, wilt the onions in hot oil, until they are soft then add the chopped liver.
read more

Fried Creams

Fried Creams
Fried Creams (Creme Frite) Contributor: Lucia Fanton Introduction Any Venetian over 30 years of age remembers fried creams. They were purchased in the same shops dealing with fresh pasta and there were quite many of these shops in Venice even before the age of Mr. Giovanni Rana, the trade mark of industrial fresh pastas, N.d.E. Some of shops that offer these creams are located in: front ...
read more

Mushroomed Aubergines

Mushroomed Aubergines
"Mushroomed" Aubergines (Melansane al Fungheto) Contributor: Lucia Fanton Ingredients long, glossy and dark aubergines extra virgin olive oil parsley garlic salt Method Wash and dry the aubergines. Only the peels are needed which is cut into thin slices. Size them like dried what dried mushrooms used to be and use only the most external 2-3 millimetres of the vegetable. Lightly brown...
read more

Toni Trolese's Doughnuts

Toni Trolese's Doughnuts
Along with the Galani or Crostoli, the Fritoe are the most typical Carnival sweets in Venezia. This recipe was passed to me by Toni Trolese, one of my father’s friends who is actually 95 years old and lives in fondamenta di Cannaregio.
read more

Savoury Pilchards

Savoury Pilchards
This classic Venetian dish can be done with both opened pilchards, without the fish bones, and with closed pilchards, well cleaned from head and bowels. In both cases, they must be thoroughly washed to remove all of the fish scales.
read more

Beans, Ghetto’s Way

Beans, Ghetto’s Way
It is best to cook the beans for around six hours by putting them on the cooker at around 6 pm and then turning off the fire after midnight. If the fire is kept right down to the minimum, the dish will not become dry, nor stick to the bottom, or burn, while the broth slowly extracts the marvelous jelly from the bean. THAT WOULD NEVER APPEAR with faster cooking times. Thus, it is better to control at a glance from time to time.
read more

Venetian Caramel

Venetian Caramel
To make the franfraniche was quite a heavy job. Zanmaria, one of the franfraniche in Santa Margherita, near "Vecchio" cinema, used to give to those kids who helped him in pulling the sugar a generous slice of gardo or chestnut cake. He was the grandchild of the famous Zanmaria de le fritole (Johnmary of the Doughnuts) and was carrying on the family tradition.
read more

Baked Pear and Tavern Biscuits

Baked Pear and Tavern Biscuits
Venice ancestors came to Venice centuries ago, carrying wood from the Alpago in rafts down the Piave River. They were dealing trunks of a coppice they owned in Carpineto, a village in the circumdary of Chies, before the Italians came and requisitioned the wood to become property of the State. Nice people!
read more

The Raisin Breads of D’Amato Bakers

The Raisin Breads of D’Amato Bakers
This recipe was collected from Michele D’Amato, last of a series of generations, which was personally seen in the shop that his Grandfather and Father worked, to practice bakery in the area between San Barnaba and the Salute. Now, he runs a pizza shop near campo San Vio.
read more

Cuttles in Casserole with Their Ink

Cuttles in Casserole with Their Ink
Cuttles in Casserole with Their Ink (Sepe in Tecia col Nero) Contributed by Lucia Fanton Ingredients very fresh cuttlefishes, not too small extra virgin olive oil dry, white wine minced parsley garlic salt and pepper tomato puree (canned in tubes, optional) butter (optional) white or yellow maize porridge Method First remove the cuttlebones, heads, eyes and skins. Save 2 or 3 of the...
read more

The Baicoli

The Baicoli
They are the most famous Venetian Biscuits, wide spread in the World by the "Colussi" Trade Mark. Thin, crisp, and slightly sweet, they are perfect for a sober tea or used instead as a spoon to taste whipped cream, or dunked into warm chocolate. To offer chocolate at the guest was a sign of distinction in the Ancient Venezia, at less from the 17th-18th century, telling by the comedies of those times. The Baicoli are also served as a support with sweet or liqueur-like wines.
read more

Halved-peas Soup

Halved-peas Soup
Halved-peas Soup (Sopa de Spessati) Zuppa di Mezzi Piselli Contributed by Lucia Fanton Introduction This course, together with the Sarde in Saor, the Sepe col Nero and some others, can really be taken as an icon of the popular Venetian Cuisine, or at least of that of the 900’s. Ingredients "halved-peas" or dry peas onion rosemary salt and pepper butter grated parmesan cheese Meth...
read more

Grilled Mullets

Grilled Mullets
The Mullet Family is the richest of the subspecies in the fish fauna from the Venetian Lagoon. Among these, the causteli, the lotragani, the botoli, the verzelate, the baicoli (quite similar to basses), the batauri, the varioli varieties can be found. These varieties are distinguishable by the color of their backs and skin of their belly, the more or less flattening of the muzzle, the tail, the tightness of the scales, and the head color.
read more

Tavern Nibblers in Venice

Tavern Nibblers in Venice
What is really typical is to offer in sale to the patrons a wide variety of tidbits stuck on toothpicks, to be eaten standing at the bar or on small dishes at the tables. Bars are often surrounded by a showcase of a lot nibbler dishes that are both in seafaring taste and not.
read more

Bussolai and Eses

Bussolai and Eses
This food, giving high energy and long life, also comes from the seafaring tradition. The ring shape (bussolà) served the purpose of preserving the biscuits from mice by keeping the biscuits threaded on horizontal ropes.
read more

Eel Glass Kiln’s Way

Eel Glass Kiln’s Way
In the modern version of the course, it can be found in some specialized restaurants that the eel is cooked together with other aromas such as grains of pepper. This unlikely fit the budget of the lagoon popular cuisine in ages when that spice was traded against its weight in gold, and employed just for the necessity in food conservation.
read more

Pinza

Pinza
This sweet mush was once shaped in a thick and flat bar, to be sliced. The cake was kept wrapped in a soft, moistened canvas to preserve its fragrance for several days. Today, it is more often sold and produced in serving portions.
read more

related pages

#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…
#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
#6: Correr Museum, Museo Civico Correr

#6: Correr Museum, Museo Civico Correr

The Correr Museum, known as the Museo Civico Correr in Italian, is located on the Piazza San Marco/San Marco Square (Piazzo is Italian for Square), and…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children