Venicexplorer
فينيسيا الطقس Friday 07:55 AM
درجة الحرارة: °c
رطوبة: %
غطاء من السحب: %

وصفات البندقية

وقد تم جمع جميع الوصفات التي Fanton لوسيا، وهي ربة منزل الذي مدروس، بين المستخدمين veniceXplorer وردت أول من طلبنا للمساعدة.

شكر خاص إلى ZANON لويجي أو "النونو" (الجد)، وهو مطعم ومستودع من قدر كبير من المعرفة القديمة تذوق الطعام البندقية، وجيانفرانكو Ballarin لتأملاته بارع.

معروف جيدا أنه في الطبخ، وهناك إصدارات كثيرة من وصفة نفسه، وخصوصا منها شعبية. الأمثلة هي صفات الأسرة التي تصدر من جيل الى جيل، وأفراد العائلة استخدام التوابل نفسها محددة، والعطور والتوابل. ونشرت مجموعة من وصفات هنا من دون أي ذريعة لإثبات أن هذه الوصفات قد تكون الأفضل ولا الأكثر انتشارا بين البنادقة المتوسط القديمة أو الحديثة.

ويرد أيضا معلومات أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام في بعض الوصفات التي تظهر مدى البندقية القديمة للاستفادة من الأطباق، وعلاقته حياة البندقية والتاريخ. يمكن أن ينظر إليه في وصفه، في Sardee Saor، الأمر الذي يعكس حياة البحارة والتبادلات مع شعوب البحر الأبيض المتوسط الأخرى. وZaleti، من ناحية أخرى، مستوحاة من Zattieri نهر بيافي و(جذع الطوافة النقل)، والفول في غيتو، وهو تذكير للمجتمع اليهودية في المدينة القديمة.

فمن الصعب أن نقول على وجه اليقين أن جميع recepies البندقية هي النسخة الأصلية مع البندقية. وكانت مدينة البندقية، لأكثر من 1000 سنة، مركزا عالميا للأعمال التجارية، يتاجر العسكرية والدينية، يقودها الطبقة الحاكمة التي تم زرعها، إن لم يكن أبولوني، والمغامرة في كل معانيها. لقد وضعت البندقية حتى رجل مثل غريتي اندريا جدا بالقرب من سلطان.

بعد وقت قصير من بداية wearying والمتقشف، فقط عندما كانوا يعملون على الموارد وحيد من بحيرة مستنقعي، السكان الذين يتزايدون بسرعة اتجهت نحو التحول، والواردات والتجارة، وترشيح واعتماد جيدة وأفضل من جميع الثقافات وأماكن مختلفة وصلت. عبر الزمن، تم الحصول على المأكولات التي حولت وتكييفها وفقا لذوق البندقية. هذا أدى في النهاية إلى تطوير العديد من الأطعمة في جميع أنحاء العالم التي هي التلون واسطوري الطبخ مع أسماء تكمن في جميع اللغات البحر الأبيض المتوسط مثل تلك التي في الشرق الأدنى، والأوسط والأقصى، من الشمال، من المناطق الغربية.

more information for وصفات البندقية

الأرز والبازلاء

الأرز والبازلاء
وضع البازلاء النكهة في علبة الخبز ريسوتو وإضافة الأرز. طهي الطعام جيدا وإضافة ببطء في حساء ساخن، إثارة باستمرار ريسوتو باستخدام مغرفة يتحصن يستخدم للكريمات.
read more

الأرز، والبازلاء، والفراولة

الأرز، والبازلاء، والفراولة
في ال 800 في الفينيسيا، الريسي، بيسى ه fragoe (الأبيض والأخضر والأحمر)، وكان ما يعادل تذوق الطعام من البكاء، فيفا فيردي، ضد المحتلين النمساوية Ungarian. جاء ذلك من VERDI، واسم المؤلف، وإنما هو أيضا مختصر لفيتوريو ايمانويل ايطاليا ديفوار رد أو فيتوريو ايمانويل (Savoia)، ملك ايطاليا.
read more

الكبد، والبندقية في الطريق

الكبد، والبندقية في الطريق
يغسل ويقطع الكبد وتنظيفه من أي ذرة من الجلد أو الغضروف الداخلي. في مقلاة، الذبول البصل في الزيت الساخن، حتى أنها لينة ثم يضاف الكبد المفروم.
read more

كريم المقلية

كريم المقلية
كريم المقلية (Creme Frite) مساهم: Lucia Fanton مقدمة أي البندقية أكثر من 30 سنة من العمر يتذكر الكريمات المقلية. تم شراؤها في المحلات نفسه التعامل مع المعكرونة الطازجة، وكانت هناك العديد جدا من هذه المحلات في مدينة البندقية حتى
read more

انتشرت الباذنجان

انتشرت الباذنجان
"انتشرت" الباذنجان (Melansane al Fungheto) مساهم: Lucia Fanton المكونات طويلة، والباذنجان لامع والظلام زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز والبقدونس والثوم الملح أسلوب غسل وتجفيف والباذنجان. وهناك حاجة فقط القشور التي هي قطع الى شرائح رقيقة. حجم تجفيفها الفطر المجففة مثل ما كان ليكون واستخدامها فقط في معظم ملليمتر الخارجية 2-3 من الخضروات. براون بخفة ...
read more

توني Trolese في الدونات

توني Trolese في الدونات
جنبا إلى جنب مع Galani أو Crostoli، وFritoe هي كرنفال الحلويات الأكثر نموذجية في فينيسيا. تم تمرير هذا وصفه لي من قبل Trolese توني، واحد من أصدقاء والدي الذي هو في الواقع 95 عاما ويعيش في fondamenta دي كوناريدجيو.
read more

الطعام المشهي سمك الرنكة

الطعام المشهي سمك الرنكة
ويمكن أن يتم هذا الطبق البندقية الكلاسيكية مع كل من سمك الرنكة فتح، من دون عظام الأسماك، وسمك الرنكة مع مغلقة، وتنظيفها جيدا من الرأس والأمعاء. في كلتا الحالتين، لا بد من غسلها جيدا لإزالة كل من قشور السمك.
read more

الفاصوليا، وغيتو في الطريق

الفاصوليا، وغيتو في الطريق
فمن الأفضل لطهي الفول لنحو ست ساعات من طرحها في طنجرة على حوالي 6 مساء، وبعد ذلك إيقاف إطلاق النار بعد منتصف الليل. اذا ظل إطلاق النار وصولا إلى الحد الأدنى، فإن طبق لا تصبح جافة، ولا عصا إلى أسفل، أو حرق، في حين أن مرق مقتطفات ببطء هلام رائع من الفول. ومن شأن ذلك أن لا تظهر مع مرات أسرع الطهي. وبالتالي، فمن الأفضل للتحكم في لمحة من وقت لآخر.
read more

البندقية الكرمل

البندقية الكرمل
لجعل franfraniche كان الى حد بعيد على وظيفة الثقيلة. تستخدم Zanmaria، واحدة من franfraniche في سانتا مارغريتا، قرب سينما "فيكيو"، لإعطاء هؤلاء الأطفال الذين ساعدوه في سحب السكر شريحة سخي من الكعكة غاردو أو الكستناء. كان الحفيد الشهير Zanmaria fritole جنيه دي (Johnmary من الكعك)، وكانت تحمل على التقاليد العائلية.
read more

خبز الكمثرى والبسكويت الحانة

خبز الكمثرى والبسكويت الحانة
جاء أسلافهم إلى فينيسيا فينيسيا قرون مضت، تحمل الأخشاب من Alpago في القوارب عبر نهر بيافي. كانوا التعامل جذوع من الأجمة التي كانوا يملكونها في Carpineto، وهي قرية في circumdary من Chies، قبل الايطاليين وجاء الاستيلاء على الخشب لتصبح ملكا للدولة. لطيفة الناس!
read more

الخبز الزبيب من الخبازون داماتو

الخبز الزبيب من الخبازون داماتو
وقد تم جمع هذه الوصفة من ميشيل داماتو، الأخير من سلسلة من الأجيال، الذي كان ينظر إليه شخصيا في المحل أن جده وأبيه عمل، لممارسة المخابز في المنطقة الواقعة بين سان برنابا وسلموا على. الآن، وقال انه يدير متجرا قرب البيتزا كامبو سان فيو.
read more

Cuttles في طاجن مع حبرها

Cuttles في طاجن مع حبرها
كوتلس  في طاجن مع الحبر تلك الأسلحة (سيبي في Tecia العقيد نيرو) ساهم بها Fanton لوسيا المكونات الحبار الطازجة جدا، وليس صغيرا جدا زيت الزيتون البكر جاف اضافية، والنبيذ الأبيض مفروم البقدونس الملح والثوم والفلفل هريس الطماطم (المعلبة في أنابيب، اختياري) زبدة (اختياري) أبيض أو أصفر عصيدة الذرة أسلوب أولا إزالة cuttlebones، ورؤساء والعينين والجلد. حفظ 2 أو 3 من ...
read more

البندقية البسكويت

البندقية البسكويت
هم البسكويت الأكثر شهرة مدينة البندقية، وانتشار واسع في العالم من قبل مارك "Colussi" التجارة. رقيق، هش، والحلو قليلا، فهي مثالية للحصول على الشاي واقعية أو تستخدم بدلا من ذلك ملعقة لتذوق قشدة، أو مغمس في الشوكولاته الدافئة. لتقديم الشوكولاته في الضيف هو علامة للتمييز في فينيسيا القديمة، في أقل من القرن 17، 18، وقال من قبل كوميدية من تلك الأوقات. وعمل أيضا في Baicoli كدعم مع النبيذ الحلو أو المسكرات مثل.
read more

إلى النصف، والبازلاء شوربة

إلى النصف، والبازلاء شوربة
إلى النصف، والبازلاء شوربة (Sopa دي Spessati) Zuppa دي Mezzi Piselli ساهم بها Fanton لوسيا مقدمة هذا بطبيعة الحال، جنبا إلى جنب مع Sarde في Saor، والعقيد نيرو سيبي وبعض الآخرين، ويمكن حقا أن تؤخذ كرمز من المطبخ البندقية الشعبية، أو على الأقل من أن من والى 900 المكونات "إلى النصف، والبازلاء" أو البازلاء الجافة الملح روزماري البصل والفلفل زبدة مفرم جبنة بارميزان ميث ...
read more

البوري المشوي

البوري المشوي
الأسرة البوري هو أغنى من سلالات الحيوانات في الأسماك من بحيرة البندقية. ومن بين هذه، وcausteli، lotragani، وbotoli، وverzelate، وbaicoli و(يشبه إلى حد كبير الباس)، وbatauri، يمكن العثور على أصناف varioli. هذه الأصناف يمكن تمييزها بواسطة لون ظهورهم وجلد البطن، وأكثر أو أقل من تسطيح كمامة، ذيل، وضيق من موازين ولون الرأس
read more

القاضمون حانة في البندقية

القاضمون حانة في البندقية
ما هو حقا هو تقديم نموذجية في بيع لرعاة مجموعة واسعة من الحكايات عالقة على المسواك، إلى أن تؤكل يقف في البار أو على أطباق صغيرة في الجداول. ويحيط في كثير من الأحيان من قبل الحانات عرض للأطباق القاضم الكثير على حد سواء في الملاحة البحرية وطعم لا.
read more

Bussolai والعسعس

Bussolai والعسعس
هذا الطعام، وإعطاء الطاقة العالية والعمر الطويل، ويأتي أيضا من التقليد الملاحة البحرية. خدم الشكل الدائري (bussolà) غرض الحفاظ على البسكويت من الفئران عن طريق الحفاظ على البسكويت الخيوط الأفقية على الحبال.
read more

ثعبان البحر فرن الزجاج في الطريق

ثعبان البحر فرن الزجاج في الطريق
في نسخة حديثة من بطبيعة الحال، يمكن العثور عليها في بعض المطاعم المتخصصة التي ينضج ثعبان البحر جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الروائح مثل حبات الفلفل. هذا من غير المحتمل تناسب ميزانية المأكولات شعبية في البحيرة الأعمار عندما كان تداول أن التوابل ضد زنها ذهبا، ويعمل فقط للضرورة في حفظ الأغذية.
read more

دبوس

دبوس
تشكلت مرة واحدة هذا الهريسة الحلوة في حانة سميكة ومسطحة، لتكون شرائح. ابقى الكعكة ملفوفة في لينة، مبلل قماش للحفاظ على رائحته لعدة أيام. اليوم، هو أكثر كثيرا ما يباع وأنتج في خدمة أجزاء.
read more

related pages

إلى النصف، والبازلاء شوربة

إلى النصف، والبازلاء شوربة

إلى النصف، والبازلاء شوربة (Sopa دي Spessati) Zuppa دي Mezzi Piselli ساهم بها Fanton لوسيا مقدمة هذا…

البحث عن فنادق في البندقية

الغرف
غرفة 1
الكبار
الأطفال

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Sunday 07:32 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

Venetian Recipes

All recipes were collected by Lucia Fanton, a thoughtful housewife who, among the veniceXplorer users first responded to our request for help.

A special thanks to Luigi Zanon or "nono" (Granddad), a restaurateur and repository of a great deal of ancient Venetian gastronomic knowledge, and to Gianfranco Ballarin for his witty reflections.

It is very well known that in cooking, there are many versions of the same recipe, especially the popular ones. Examples are family recipes that are handed down from generation to generation and family members use the same specific condiments, fragrances and spices. The collection of recipes here are published without any pretension to establish that these recipes might be the best nor the most widespread between the average ancient or modern Venetians.

Other interesting information is also given in some recipes which show how ancient Venetians made use of the dishes or its relation to Venetian life and history. It can be seen in the recipe, Sardee in Saor, which reflects the seafaring life and the exchanges with other Mediterranean people. The Zaleti, on the other hand, is inspired by the Piave River’s Zattieri (trunk-Raft transporters) and the Ghetto’s Beans, a reminder of the city’s ancient Jewish community.

It is hard to say with certainty that all Venetian recepies are original with Venice. Venice has been, for more than 1000 years, a world centre for business, military and religious traffics, driven by a ruling class that was cultured, if not Apollonian, and enterprising in every sense. The Venetians have even placed a man like Andrea Gritti very near the Sultan.

Soon after the wearying and spartan beginnings, just when the lone resources of the boggy Lagoon were employed, the fast growing population turned toward imports, transformation and trade, filtering and adopting the good and the better from all the different cultures and places reached. Through time, a cuisine was obtained which has transformed and adapted to the Venetian taste. This eventually led to the development of many foods around the world that are variegated and fabled cookery with names lie in all the Mediterranean Languages such as those of the Near, Middle and Far East, of the North, of the West Regions.

more information for Venetian Recipes

Rice & Peas

Rice & Peas
Place the flavored peas in a risotto baking tin and add the rice. Cook well and slowly add the hot bouillon, continuously stir the risotto using a holed ladle that is used for creams.
read more

Rice, Peas and Strawberries

Rice, Peas and Strawberries
In the 800’s Venetia, risi, bisi e fragoe (white, green and red), was the gastronomic equivalent of the cry, Viva Verdi, against the Austro-Ungarian Occupants. It came from VERDI, the name of the composer, but is also an acronym for Vittorio Emanuele Re d’Italia or Vittorio Emanuele (Savoia), King of Italy.
read more

Fig a la Venessiana

Fig a la Venessiana
Wash and chop the liver, cleaning it from any shred of skin or internal gristle. In a pan, wilt the onions in hot oil, until they are soft then add the chopped liver.
read more

Fried Creams

Fried Creams
Fried Creams (Creme Frite) Contributor: Lucia Fanton Introduction Any Venetian over 30 years of age remembers fried creams. They were purchased in the same shops dealing with fresh pasta and there were quite many of these shops in Venice even before the age of Mr. Giovanni Rana, the trade mark of industrial fresh pastas, N.d.E. Some of shops that offer these creams are located in: front ...
read more

Mushroomed Aubergines

Mushroomed Aubergines
"Mushroomed" Aubergines (Melansane al Fungheto) Contributor: Lucia Fanton Ingredients long, glossy and dark aubergines extra virgin olive oil parsley garlic salt Method Wash and dry the aubergines. Only the peels are needed which is cut into thin slices. Size them like dried what dried mushrooms used to be and use only the most external 2-3 millimetres of the vegetable. Lightly brown...
read more

Toni Trolese's Doughnuts

Toni Trolese's Doughnuts
Along with the Galani or Crostoli, the Fritoe are the most typical Carnival sweets in Venezia. This recipe was passed to me by Toni Trolese, one of my father’s friends who is actually 95 years old and lives in fondamenta di Cannaregio.
read more

Savoury Pilchards

Savoury Pilchards
This classic Venetian dish can be done with both opened pilchards, without the fish bones, and with closed pilchards, well cleaned from head and bowels. In both cases, they must be thoroughly washed to remove all of the fish scales.
read more

Beans, Ghetto’s Way

Beans, Ghetto’s Way
It is best to cook the beans for around six hours by putting them on the cooker at around 6 pm and then turning off the fire after midnight. If the fire is kept right down to the minimum, the dish will not become dry, nor stick to the bottom, or burn, while the broth slowly extracts the marvelous jelly from the bean. THAT WOULD NEVER APPEAR with faster cooking times. Thus, it is better to control at a glance from time to time.
read more

Venetian Caramel

Venetian Caramel
To make the franfraniche was quite a heavy job. Zanmaria, one of the franfraniche in Santa Margherita, near "Vecchio" cinema, used to give to those kids who helped him in pulling the sugar a generous slice of gardo or chestnut cake. He was the grandchild of the famous Zanmaria de le fritole (Johnmary of the Doughnuts) and was carrying on the family tradition.
read more

Baked Pear and Tavern Biscuits

Baked Pear and Tavern Biscuits
Venice ancestors came to Venice centuries ago, carrying wood from the Alpago in rafts down the Piave River. They were dealing trunks of a coppice they owned in Carpineto, a village in the circumdary of Chies, before the Italians came and requisitioned the wood to become property of the State. Nice people!
read more

The Raisin Breads of D’Amato Bakers

The Raisin Breads of D’Amato Bakers
This recipe was collected from Michele D’Amato, last of a series of generations, which was personally seen in the shop that his Grandfather and Father worked, to practice bakery in the area between San Barnaba and the Salute. Now, he runs a pizza shop near campo San Vio.
read more

Cuttles in Casserole with Their Ink

Cuttles in Casserole with Their Ink
Cuttles in Casserole with Their Ink (Sepe in Tecia col Nero) Contributed by Lucia Fanton Ingredients very fresh cuttlefishes, not too small extra virgin olive oil dry, white wine minced parsley garlic salt and pepper tomato puree (canned in tubes, optional) butter (optional) white or yellow maize porridge Method First remove the cuttlebones, heads, eyes and skins. Save 2 or 3 of the...
read more

The Baicoli

The Baicoli
They are the most famous Venetian Biscuits, wide spread in the World by the "Colussi" Trade Mark. Thin, crisp, and slightly sweet, they are perfect for a sober tea or used instead as a spoon to taste whipped cream, or dunked into warm chocolate. To offer chocolate at the guest was a sign of distinction in the Ancient Venezia, at less from the 17th-18th century, telling by the comedies of those times. The Baicoli are also served as a support with sweet or liqueur-like wines.
read more

Halved-peas Soup

Halved-peas Soup
Halved-peas Soup (Sopa de Spessati) Zuppa di Mezzi Piselli Contributed by Lucia Fanton Introduction This course, together with the Sarde in Saor, the Sepe col Nero and some others, can really be taken as an icon of the popular Venetian Cuisine, or at least of that of the 900’s. Ingredients "halved-peas" or dry peas onion rosemary salt and pepper butter grated parmesan cheese Meth...
read more

Grilled Mullets

Grilled Mullets
The Mullet Family is the richest of the subspecies in the fish fauna from the Venetian Lagoon. Among these, the causteli, the lotragani, the botoli, the verzelate, the baicoli (quite similar to basses), the batauri, the varioli varieties can be found. These varieties are distinguishable by the color of their backs and skin of their belly, the more or less flattening of the muzzle, the tail, the tightness of the scales, and the head color.
read more

Tavern Nibblers in Venice

Tavern Nibblers in Venice
What is really typical is to offer in sale to the patrons a wide variety of tidbits stuck on toothpicks, to be eaten standing at the bar or on small dishes at the tables. Bars are often surrounded by a showcase of a lot nibbler dishes that are both in seafaring taste and not.
read more

Bussolai and Eses

Bussolai and Eses
This food, giving high energy and long life, also comes from the seafaring tradition. The ring shape (bussolà) served the purpose of preserving the biscuits from mice by keeping the biscuits threaded on horizontal ropes.
read more

Eel Glass Kiln’s Way

Eel Glass Kiln’s Way
In the modern version of the course, it can be found in some specialized restaurants that the eel is cooked together with other aromas such as grains of pepper. This unlikely fit the budget of the lagoon popular cuisine in ages when that spice was traded against its weight in gold, and employed just for the necessity in food conservation.
read more

Pinza

Pinza
This sweet mush was once shaped in a thick and flat bar, to be sliced. The cake was kept wrapped in a soft, moistened canvas to preserve its fragrance for several days. Today, it is more often sold and produced in serving portions.
read more

related pages

#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…
#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
#6: Correr Museum, Museo Civico Correr

#6: Correr Museum, Museo Civico Correr

The Correr Museum, known as the Museo Civico Correr in Italian, is located on the Piazza San Marco/San Marco Square (Piazzo is Italian for Square), and…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children