Venicexplorer
Венеция погода Wednesday 02:03 PM
температура: °c
влажности: %
облачного покрова: %

Венецианские рецепты

Все рецепты были собраны Люсия Фэнтон, вдумчивый домохозяйка, которая, среди пользователей veniceXplorer первый откликнулся на нашу просьбу о помощи.

Особая благодарность Луиджи Занон или "Ноно" (дедушка), ресторатор и хранилище много старинных венецианских гастрономических знаний, а также Джанфранко Ballarin его остроумные размышления.

Это очень хорошо известно, что при приготовлении пищи, существует много версий одного и того же рецепта, особенно популярные из них. Примерами являются семейные рецепты, которые передавались из поколения в поколение, и члены семьи используют те же конкретные приправы, ароматизаторы и специи. Коллекция рецептов здесь публикуются без претензий установить, что эти рецепты могут быть лучшими, ни наиболее распространенной между средней древних или современных венецианцев.

Другая интересная информация также приводится в некоторые рецепты, которые показывают, как древние венецианцы использовали посуду или его отношение к венецианской жизни и истории. Это можно увидеть в рецепте, Sardee в Saor, которая отражает жизнь мореплавания и обмены с другими средиземноморскими людей. Zaleti, с другой стороны, вдохновленные Zattieri реки Пьяве (ствол-Плот перевозчиков) и бобы гетто, в напоминание о древней еврейской общины города.

Трудно с уверенностью сказать, что все венецианские рецепты являются оригинальными, с Венецией. Венеция была в течение более 1000 лет, мирового центра бизнеса, военных и религиозных трафика, с приводом от правящего класса, который культивировали, если не Аполлону, и предприимчивый во всех смыслах. Венецианцы даже поместили человека, как Андреа Гритти в непосредственной близости от султана.

Вскоре после утомительной и спартанский начала, только тогда, когда одинокий ресурсы заболоченных лагуны были заняты, быстро растущее население повернулся к импорта, преобразования и торговли, фильтрации и принятия хорошего и лучшего из всех различных культур и местами достигнут. С течением времени, кухня была получена который превратил и адаптированы к венецианской вкус. В конечном итоге это привело к созданию многих продуктов питания по всему миру, которые разнообразны и легендарный кулинарии, имена которых лежат во всех средиземноморских Языки таких как Ближнего, Среднего и Дальнего Востока, Севера, Запада регионов.

more information for венецианские рецепты

Рис и горох

Рис и горох
Положите горох ароматизированный в жестяной выпечки ризотто и добавить рис. Повар хорошо и медленно добавить горячего бульона, непрерывно перемешивать ризотто помощью ковша отверстиями, которые используются для кремов.
read more

Риса, гороха и клубники

Риса, гороха и клубники
В 800 Венеции, РИСИ, BisI электронной fragoe (белый, зеленый и красный), был гастрономический эквивалент крика, Viva Verdi, против Австро-Ungarian оккупанты. Он исходил из Верди, имя композитора, но и аббревиатура Vittorio Emanuele Re d'Italia или Vittorio Emanuele (Савойя), король Италии.
read more

Печень, венецианские в пути

Печень, венецианские в пути
Вымыть и нарезать печень, очистки ее от любой клочок кожи или внутренних хрящей. В кастрюле, будешь лук в горячем масле, пока они не станут мягкими затем добавить нарезанные печень
read more

Жареные Кремы

Жареные Кремы
Жареные Кремы (Creme Frite) Yчастник: Lucia Fanton введение Любой венецианской более 30 лет, вспоминает жареные кремов. Они были приобретены в магазинах же дело со свежей пасты и было довольно много таких магазинов в Венеции ещ...
read more

грибы баклажаны

грибы баклажаны
"Грибы" Баклажаны (Melansane al Fungheto) Автор: Lucia Fanton Ингредиенты длиной, блестящие и темные баклажаны, оливковое масло и соль, петрушка чеснок метод Промойте и высушите баклажаны. Только пилинга необходимо Который нарезать тонкими ломтиками. Их размер, как сушеные грибы сушат, что было и использовать только самые внешние миллиметров 2-3 овоща. Слегка коричневый ...
read more

Тони Trolese в Пончики

Тони Trolese в Пончики
Наряду с Galani или Crostoli, Fritoe наиболее типичные сладости Карнавала в Венеции. Этот рецепт был передан мне Тони Trolese, один из друзей моего отца, который на самом деле 95 лет и живет в Фондамента ди Каннареджо.
read more

Сардины Наслаждатся

Сардины Наслаждатся
Это классическое блюдо венецианского может быть сделано с обеих открыл сардины, рыба без костей, и с закрытыми сардины, хорошо очищенную от головы и внутренности. В обоих случаях, они должны быть тщательно промывают, чтобы удалить все рыбью чешую.
read more

Фасоль, гетто пути

Фасоль, гетто пути
Лучше всего готовить фасоль в течение шести часов, поместив их на плите около 6 вечера, а затем выключения огня после полуночи. Если огонь ведется вплоть до минимума, блюдо не станет сухой, ни держаться на дно, или сжечь, а бульон медленно извлекает чудесные желе из бобов. , Которые никогда не появляются с более быстрое время приготовления пищи. Таким образом, лучше контролировать на первый взгляд, время от времени.
read more

венецианский Карамель

венецианский Карамель
Для того, чтобы franfraniche была довольно тяжелая работа. Zanmaria, один из franfraniche в Санта-Маргарита, рядом с "Vecchio" кино, используется для передачи на тех детей, которые помогали ему в потянув сахар щедрый кусок торта Гардо или каштана. Он был внуком знаменитого Zanmaria де ле fritole (Johnmary на пончики) и вел семейную традицию.
read more

Запеченная груша и таверна Печенье

Запеченная груша и таверна Печенье
Венеция предки приехали в Венецию, много веков назад, неся дерево из Alpago на плотах вниз по реке Пьяве. Они имели дело стволов роще они владели в Carpineto, деревня в circumdary из Chies, прежде чем итальянцы пришли и реквизировали древесины в собственность государства. Хорошие люди!
read more

Изюм Хлеб из D'Amato Bakers

Изюм Хлеб из D'Amato Bakers
Этот рецепт был собран из Michele D'Amato, последний из серии поколений, который был лично видел в магазине, что его дед и отец работали, чтобы практиковать пекарни в районе между Сан-Барнаба и салют. Теперь он работает магазин пиццы рядом с Campo San Vio.
read more

каракатица в запеканка с их чернилами

каракатица в запеканка с их чернилами
каракатица в запеканка с их чернил (Сепе в Tecia коллег Nero) Предоставил Люсия Фэнтон Состав очень свежие каракатицы, не слишком мало оливковое масло сухое, белое вино, соль фарш зелень петрушки чеснок и перец, томат-пюре (консервы в трубах, по желанию) масло (опция) белая или желтая кукуруза каша метод Сначала снимите cuttlebones, головы, глаз и кожи. Сохранить 2 или 3 ...
read more

Венецианский Печенье

Венецианский Печенье
Они являются наиболее известными венецианскими печенье, широкое распространение в мире "Colussi" торговая марка. Тонкая, хрустящая, сладкая и немного, они идеально подходят для трезвого чай или вместо, как ложкой по вкусу взбитые сливки, или окунул в теплый шоколад. Чтобы предложить шоколад в гостевом был знак отличия в древней Венеции, менее с 17-18-го века, рассказывая в комедиях тех времен.Baicoli также служил в качестве поддержки со сладкой или ликерные вина.
read more

Надвое гороха Суп

Надвое гороха Суп
Надвое гороха Суп (Сопа де Spessati) Zuppa ди Mezzi Piselli Предоставил Люсия Фэнтон введение Это, конечно, вместе с Sarde в Saor, Сепе коллег Nero и некоторые другие, действительно может считаться иконой популярной венецианской кухни, или по крайней мере, что из 900. Состав "половинного горох" или сухого гороха лук розмарина соль и перец, сливочное масло тертый сыр пармезан Meth ...
read more

Жареная кефаль

Жареная кефаль
Кефаль Семья является самой богатой из подвидов рыб фауны от Венецианской лагуны. Среди них causteli, lotragani, botoli, verzelate, baicoli (очень похоже на басах), batauri, varioli сорта может быть найдено. Эти сорта различаются по цвету их кожи спины и живота своего, более или менее уплощение морде, хвосте, герметичность масштабах, и голова цветом.
read more

Tavern вырубные в Венеции

Tavern вырубные в Венеции
Что на самом деле является типичным предложить в продажу патронов широкий спектр лакомые кусочки застряли на зубочистки, чтобы быть съеденным стоять в баре или на небольших блюд на столах. Бары часто окружены витрина много Зубастик блюд, которые находятся как в мореплавании вкус и нет.
read more

Bussolai и Eses

Bussolai и Eses
Эта пища, давая высокие энергии и долгих лет жизни, также исходит из традиции мореплавания.Кольцо формы (Bússola) служил в целях сохранения печенье от мышей, держа печенье, нанизанных на горизонтальной веревки.
read more

Угорь Glass Kiln Путь

Угорь Glass Kiln Путь
In the modern version of the course, it can be found in some specialized restaurants that the eel is cooked together with other aromas such as grains of pepper. This unlikely fit the budget of the lagoon popular cuisine in ages when that spice was traded against its weight in gold, and employed just for the necessity in food conservation.
read more

контакт

контакт
Эта сладкая каша была когда-то формируются в толстой и плоской бар, чтобы быть нарезаны.Торт был сохранен, завернутые в мягкую влажную холст, чтобы сохранить свой аромат в течение нескольких дней. Сегодня это чаще всего продается и производится в обслуживании части.
read more

related pages

Надвое гороха Суп

Надвое гороха Суп

Надвое гороха Суп (Сопа де Spessati) Zuppa ди Mezzi Piselli Предоставил Люсия Фэнтон введение Это,…

Поиск отелей в Венеции

номера
номер 1
взрослых
дети

Venicexplorer
Venice weather Sunday 07:32 PM
Temperature: °c
Humidity: %
Cloud Cover: %

Venetian Recipes

All recipes were collected by Lucia Fanton, a thoughtful housewife who, among the veniceXplorer users first responded to our request for help.

A special thanks to Luigi Zanon or "nono" (Granddad), a restaurateur and repository of a great deal of ancient Venetian gastronomic knowledge, and to Gianfranco Ballarin for his witty reflections.

It is very well known that in cooking, there are many versions of the same recipe, especially the popular ones. Examples are family recipes that are handed down from generation to generation and family members use the same specific condiments, fragrances and spices. The collection of recipes here are published without any pretension to establish that these recipes might be the best nor the most widespread between the average ancient or modern Venetians.

Other interesting information is also given in some recipes which show how ancient Venetians made use of the dishes or its relation to Venetian life and history. It can be seen in the recipe, Sardee in Saor, which reflects the seafaring life and the exchanges with other Mediterranean people. The Zaleti, on the other hand, is inspired by the Piave River’s Zattieri (trunk-Raft transporters) and the Ghetto’s Beans, a reminder of the city’s ancient Jewish community.

It is hard to say with certainty that all Venetian recepies are original with Venice. Venice has been, for more than 1000 years, a world centre for business, military and religious traffics, driven by a ruling class that was cultured, if not Apollonian, and enterprising in every sense. The Venetians have even placed a man like Andrea Gritti very near the Sultan.

Soon after the wearying and spartan beginnings, just when the lone resources of the boggy Lagoon were employed, the fast growing population turned toward imports, transformation and trade, filtering and adopting the good and the better from all the different cultures and places reached. Through time, a cuisine was obtained which has transformed and adapted to the Venetian taste. This eventually led to the development of many foods around the world that are variegated and fabled cookery with names lie in all the Mediterranean Languages such as those of the Near, Middle and Far East, of the North, of the West Regions.

more information for Venetian Recipes

Rice & Peas

Rice & Peas
Place the flavored peas in a risotto baking tin and add the rice. Cook well and slowly add the hot bouillon, continuously stir the risotto using a holed ladle that is used for creams.
read more

Rice, Peas and Strawberries

Rice, Peas and Strawberries
In the 800’s Venetia, risi, bisi e fragoe (white, green and red), was the gastronomic equivalent of the cry, Viva Verdi, against the Austro-Ungarian Occupants. It came from VERDI, the name of the composer, but is also an acronym for Vittorio Emanuele Re d’Italia or Vittorio Emanuele (Savoia), King of Italy.
read more

Fig a la Venessiana

Fig a la Venessiana
Wash and chop the liver, cleaning it from any shred of skin or internal gristle. In a pan, wilt the onions in hot oil, until they are soft then add the chopped liver.
read more

Fried Creams

Fried Creams
Fried Creams (Creme Frite) Contributor: Lucia Fanton Introduction Any Venetian over 30 years of age remembers fried creams. They were purchased in the same shops dealing with fresh pasta and there were quite many of these shops in Venice even before the age of Mr. Giovanni Rana, the trade mark of industrial fresh pastas, N.d.E. Some of shops that offer these creams are located in: front ...
read more

Mushroomed Aubergines

Mushroomed Aubergines
"Mushroomed" Aubergines (Melansane al Fungheto) Contributor: Lucia Fanton Ingredients long, glossy and dark aubergines extra virgin olive oil parsley garlic salt Method Wash and dry the aubergines. Only the peels are needed which is cut into thin slices. Size them like dried what dried mushrooms used to be and use only the most external 2-3 millimetres of the vegetable. Lightly brown...
read more

Toni Trolese's Doughnuts

Toni Trolese's Doughnuts
Along with the Galani or Crostoli, the Fritoe are the most typical Carnival sweets in Venezia. This recipe was passed to me by Toni Trolese, one of my father’s friends who is actually 95 years old and lives in fondamenta di Cannaregio.
read more

Savoury Pilchards

Savoury Pilchards
This classic Venetian dish can be done with both opened pilchards, without the fish bones, and with closed pilchards, well cleaned from head and bowels. In both cases, they must be thoroughly washed to remove all of the fish scales.
read more

Beans, Ghetto’s Way

Beans, Ghetto’s Way
It is best to cook the beans for around six hours by putting them on the cooker at around 6 pm and then turning off the fire after midnight. If the fire is kept right down to the minimum, the dish will not become dry, nor stick to the bottom, or burn, while the broth slowly extracts the marvelous jelly from the bean. THAT WOULD NEVER APPEAR with faster cooking times. Thus, it is better to control at a glance from time to time.
read more

Venetian Caramel

Venetian Caramel
To make the franfraniche was quite a heavy job. Zanmaria, one of the franfraniche in Santa Margherita, near "Vecchio" cinema, used to give to those kids who helped him in pulling the sugar a generous slice of gardo or chestnut cake. He was the grandchild of the famous Zanmaria de le fritole (Johnmary of the Doughnuts) and was carrying on the family tradition.
read more

Baked Pear and Tavern Biscuits

Baked Pear and Tavern Biscuits
Venice ancestors came to Venice centuries ago, carrying wood from the Alpago in rafts down the Piave River. They were dealing trunks of a coppice they owned in Carpineto, a village in the circumdary of Chies, before the Italians came and requisitioned the wood to become property of the State. Nice people!
read more

The Raisin Breads of D’Amato Bakers

The Raisin Breads of D’Amato Bakers
This recipe was collected from Michele D’Amato, last of a series of generations, which was personally seen in the shop that his Grandfather and Father worked, to practice bakery in the area between San Barnaba and the Salute. Now, he runs a pizza shop near campo San Vio.
read more

Cuttles in Casserole with Their Ink

Cuttles in Casserole with Their Ink
Cuttles in Casserole with Their Ink (Sepe in Tecia col Nero) Contributed by Lucia Fanton Ingredients very fresh cuttlefishes, not too small extra virgin olive oil dry, white wine minced parsley garlic salt and pepper tomato puree (canned in tubes, optional) butter (optional) white or yellow maize porridge Method First remove the cuttlebones, heads, eyes and skins. Save 2 or 3 of the...
read more

The Baicoli

The Baicoli
They are the most famous Venetian Biscuits, wide spread in the World by the "Colussi" Trade Mark. Thin, crisp, and slightly sweet, they are perfect for a sober tea or used instead as a spoon to taste whipped cream, or dunked into warm chocolate. To offer chocolate at the guest was a sign of distinction in the Ancient Venezia, at less from the 17th-18th century, telling by the comedies of those times. The Baicoli are also served as a support with sweet or liqueur-like wines.
read more

Halved-peas Soup

Halved-peas Soup
Halved-peas Soup (Sopa de Spessati) Zuppa di Mezzi Piselli Contributed by Lucia Fanton Introduction This course, together with the Sarde in Saor, the Sepe col Nero and some others, can really be taken as an icon of the popular Venetian Cuisine, or at least of that of the 900’s. Ingredients "halved-peas" or dry peas onion rosemary salt and pepper butter grated parmesan cheese Meth...
read more

Grilled Mullets

Grilled Mullets
The Mullet Family is the richest of the subspecies in the fish fauna from the Venetian Lagoon. Among these, the causteli, the lotragani, the botoli, the verzelate, the baicoli (quite similar to basses), the batauri, the varioli varieties can be found. These varieties are distinguishable by the color of their backs and skin of their belly, the more or less flattening of the muzzle, the tail, the tightness of the scales, and the head color.
read more

Tavern Nibblers in Venice

Tavern Nibblers in Venice
What is really typical is to offer in sale to the patrons a wide variety of tidbits stuck on toothpicks, to be eaten standing at the bar or on small dishes at the tables. Bars are often surrounded by a showcase of a lot nibbler dishes that are both in seafaring taste and not.
read more

Bussolai and Eses

Bussolai and Eses
This food, giving high energy and long life, also comes from the seafaring tradition. The ring shape (bussolà) served the purpose of preserving the biscuits from mice by keeping the biscuits threaded on horizontal ropes.
read more

Eel Glass Kiln’s Way

Eel Glass Kiln’s Way
In the modern version of the course, it can be found in some specialized restaurants that the eel is cooked together with other aromas such as grains of pepper. This unlikely fit the budget of the lagoon popular cuisine in ages when that spice was traded against its weight in gold, and employed just for the necessity in food conservation.
read more

Pinza

Pinza
This sweet mush was once shaped in a thick and flat bar, to be sliced. The cake was kept wrapped in a soft, moistened canvas to preserve its fragrance for several days. Today, it is more often sold and produced in serving portions.
read more

related pages

#3:  Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

#3: Venice Academy Gallery Museum of Art/Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Also known as the Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia, the Academy Gallery Museum of Art is Venice’s premiere art museum! This monumental art gallery…
#2:  Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

#2: Doge’s Palace, Palazzo Ducale

Doge’s Palace is situated right on St. Mark’s Square in Venice. In Italian it is known as Palazzo Ducale, and the palace contains an extensive array…
#6: Correr Museum, Museo Civico Correr

#6: Correr Museum, Museo Civico Correr

The Correr Museum, known as the Museo Civico Correr in Italian, is located on the Piazza San Marco/San Marco Square (Piazzo is Italian for Square), and…

Search for Hotels in Venice

Rooms
Room 1
Adults
Children