学院画廊

阿卡德米亚美术馆(Gallerie dell'Accademia)是一个位于多索杜罗区的艺术博物馆。该画廊拥有可追溯到18世纪的威尼斯绘画杰作。这些画廊位于三个前宗教建筑中:圣玛丽亚-德拉-卡里塔教堂Church of Santa Maria della Carità)、修道院和大学校(Scuola Grande)。

Accademia画廊于1784年由Pietro Leopoldo大公爵创建。1807年,拿破仑将阿卡德米亚学院搬到了现在的位置。收藏的基础是画家乔瓦尼-巴蒂斯塔-皮亚泽塔于1750年成立的美术学院。拿破仑镇压和/或摧毁的教堂和修道院的艺术品极大地扩展了该收藏。

阿卡德米亚美术馆提供了一个完整的威尼斯学派的光谱,从拜占庭中世纪时期到文艺复兴时期,再到巴洛克和洛可可时期。阿卡德米亚美术馆拥有丁托列托、提香、卡纳雷托、乔尔乔内、贝利尼、维罗内塞等人的威尼斯作品。重要的作品包括乔尔乔内的《暴风雨》、乔万尼-贝利尼的《圣乔贝宫》、提香的《Pietà》和罗萨尔巴-卡里拉的肖像画,他是巴洛克后期少有的艺术家之一。达芬奇的 "维特鲁威人 "也是收藏品的一部分,但只在很少的场合展出。这些藏品一般按时间顺序排列,但有几个房间除外,其中也有一些主题性安排。一楼(0层)是1600年至1880年的收藏。一楼是1300年至1600年的收藏。

经常有临时展览。如果你参观博物馆,请考虑到这一点。我们建议你在早上或在阳光非常充足的日子里参观博物馆,以充分享受艺术作品的美丽。

Accademia gallery

The Gallerie dell'Accademia is an art museum located in the Dorsoduro district. The gallery boasts masterpieces of Venetian painting dating back to the 18th century. The galleries are housed in three former religious buildings: the Church of Santa Maria della Carità`, the monastery and the Scuola Grande.

The Accademia Galleries were founded in 1784 by Grand Duke Pietro Leopoldo. In 1807 Napoleon moved the Accademia to its present location. The basis of the collection was the Accademia di Belle Arti, founded in 1750 by the painter Giovanni Battista Piazetta. The collection was greatly expanded by works of art from churches and monasteries that Napoleon suppressed and/or destroyed.

The Gallerie dell'Accademia offers a complete spectrum of the Venetian school, from the Byzantine medieval period through the Renaissance to the Baroque and Rococo periods. The Gallerie dell'Accademia boasts Venetian works by Tintoretto, Titian, Canaletto, Giorgione, Bellini, Veronese and many others. Important works include 'The Tempest' by Giorgione, 'Pala di San Giobbe' by Giovanni Bellini, 'Pietà' by Titian and portraits by Rosalba Carriera, one of the rare artists of the late Baroque period. Leonardo Da Vinci's 'Vitruvian Man' is also part of the collection, but is only exhibited on rare occasions. The collection is generally arranged chronologically with the exception of a few rooms, in which some thematic arrangements are also evident. On the ground floor (Floor 0) are the collections from 1600 to 1880. On the first floor are the collections from 1300 to 1600.

There are often temporary exhibitions. Please take this into account if you visit the museum. We recommend that you visit the museum in the morning or on a very sunny day to fully enjoy the beauty of the works of art.