行程 圣马可和城堡

Verified

圣马可是威尼斯旅游的心脏,在这里你可以找到主要的景点。参观完圣马可教堂后,前往卡斯特罗区,这是威尼斯最大的区,有许多只有当地人才知道的隐藏景点。 

圣马可的中心无疑是圣马可广场,那里有大教堂、坎帕尼奥和总督府。这三个景点可以填满半天的时间。参观该广场将像踏入一个梦境。一旦你完成了观光并在夸德罗(Quadro)或弗洛里安(Florian)咖啡馆享受了一杯咖啡,就可以在以泻湖为背景的圣马可柱上拍一张纪念照。在那里,在泻湖码头,寻找一个友好的贡多拉,获得路线建议,讨价还价,然后享受贡多拉之旅。如果你访问威尼斯并有时间,乘坐贡多拉是必须的。 

回到圣马可广场后,前往叹息桥拍些纪念照。  从那里沿着浪漫的里瓦德利-斯基亚沃尼(Riva degli Schiavoni)步行,欣赏其壮丽的泻湖景观。过了里约-德拉-普莱塔(Rio della Pleta),穿过塞波尔克罗桥(Ponte del Sepolcro),寻找有心爱的砖头心脏的普莱蒂山(Sotoportego dei Preti)。在这里停下来,寻找一家可以吃到典型的威尼斯人的餐馆,会有很多选择。 

午餐后,也许可以走过布拉戈拉营(Campo della Bragora),穿过斯托尔托桥(Ponte Storto),在向诗人但丁-阿利吉耶里致敬的炼狱桥(Ponte del Purgatorio)拍一张纪念照。几步之遥,你就会发现自己在威尼斯兵工厂,位于卡斯泰洛区的中心。兵工厂是一家远至东方遥远港口的船舶工厂。今天,兵工厂不仅是一个旅游景点,也是威尼斯双年展的举办地。在那里,从军火库乘汽艇,在Giardini或Giardini Biennale两站中的一站下车,跳上汽艇总是很好的!  下了汽艇后,漫步在拿破仑创建的花园里,这里现在有29个各国的展览馆。 

再次乘坐汽艇,在圣马可广场附近下车,在我们地图的帮助下,寻找可以吃喝的巴卡洛。

如果你是一个船舶爱好者,我们建议你参观威尼斯的海军历史博物馆,如果你喜欢船舶,这几乎是一个必去的地方。

San Marco and Castello Itinerary

Verified

San Marco is the beating heart of Venetian tourism, and here you'll find the main attractions. After visiting San Marco make a trip to the Castello district, the largest district in Venice with many hidden attractions known only to locals.

The heart of San Marco is undoubtedly San Marco Square with the Basilica, the Campanile and the Doge's Palace. These three attractions will fill a half day. Visiting the square will be like stepping into a dream. Once you've finished your sightseeing and enjoyed a coffee at the Quadro or Florian cafés, take a souvenir photo of San Marco Column with the lagoon as a backdrop. There, on the lagoon quay, look for a friendly gondolier, get a route suggestion, haggle over the fare and then enjoy a gondola ride. A gondola ride is a must if you visit Venice and have time to spare.

Once back in San Marco Square head to the Bridge of Sighs for some souvenir photos.  From there walk along the romantic Riva degli Schiavoni with its magnificent lagoon landscapes. After the Rio della Pleta, cross the Ponte del Sepolcro and look for the Sotoportego dei Preti with its beloved brick heart. Stop here and look for a restaurant where you can eat something typically Venetian, there will be plenty of choices.

After lunch perhaps walk through Campo della Bragora, cross Ponte Storto and take a souvenir photo at Ponte del Purgatorio, a tribute to the poet Dante Alighieri. A few steps away you will find yourself at the Arsenale di Venezia, in the heart of the Castello district. The Arsenale was a ship factory known as far as the distant ports of the Orient. Today the Arsenale is not only a tourist attraction but also the venue for the Venice Biennale. From there take a vaporetto from the Arsenale and get off at one of the two stops Giardini or Giardini Biennale, it's always nice to jump on a vaporetto!  Once off the vaporetto, stroll through the gardens created by Napoleon, which now house the 29 exhibition pavilions of the various countries.

Take a vaporetto again, get off near San Marco Square and with the help of our map look for a bacaro where you can have something to eat and drink.

If you are a ship lover we suggest you visit the Naval History Museum in Venice, an almost compulsory destination if you love ships.