威尼斯的护照、签证和旅游税

威尼斯的护照、签证和旅游税

要进入意大利,你需要一个有效的护照,有效期在6个月以上。如果你试图在没有有效护照的情况下进入该国,意大利当局可能会拒绝你入境。

旅游停留时间不超过三个月的,通常不需要签证。对于其他目的,如工作、学习等,将需要签证,你必须从大使馆或主管部门获得签证。  意大利当局提供了一个网站,在那里你可以获得有关的所有必要信息。通过输入你的国籍、居住地、逗留时间和访问原因,你将能够获得所有必要的信息。

由于Covid紧急情况,如果你想进入该国,你必须填写欧盟数字乘客定位器。   在这个网站,你会发现关于这个的进一步信息。

我们建议您向您的原籍国意大利当局和您打算乘坐的航空公司询问更多信息。

在威尼斯住宿税

"旅游税 "适用于每一个人,在威尼斯度过的每一天。旅游税根据旅游季节(旺季和淡季)、住宿设施和参考地区(威尼斯历史中心、泻湖中的岛屿和大陆)而有所不同。这一税种由地方立法者定期修改。一般来说,税金从1欧元到5欧元不等。这笔税款由酒店收取,酒店会将其支付给威尼斯市政府。

有意大利语或英语文件证明的明显残疾的人可以豁免,陪同的人也可以豁免。未成年人、司机和大型团体的导游也可豁免。我们建议你联系酒店以了解更多信息。

Passports, Visas and Tourist Tax in Venice

Passports, Visas and Tourist Tax in Venice

To enter Italy you need a valid passport with an expiry date of more than 6 months. The Italian authorities may refuse you entry if you attempt to enter the country without a valid passport.

A visa is not usually required for tourist stays of up to three months. For other purposes, such as work, study etc, you will require a visa and will have to obtain it from the Embassy or the relevant authorities.  The Italian authorities have set up a website where you can find all the information you need. By entering your nationality, residence, length of stay and the reason for your visit you will be able to obtain all the information you need.

Due to the Covid emergency if you want to enter the country you will have to fill in the EU Digital Passenger Locator.   You will find further information on this site.

We suggest that you ask the Italian authorities in your country of origin and the airline with which you intend to travel for additional information.

 

Tourist tax in Venice

The "tourist tax" is applied to every single person for every single day spent in Venice. The tourist tax varies according to the tourist season (high and low season), the accommodation facility and the reference territory (Venice historic centre, islands in the lagoon and mainland). This tax is periodically modified by the local legislator. Generally the tax can vary from 1 Euro to 5 Euro. This tax is collected by the hotel, which will pay it to the Municipality of Venice.

People with an obvious disability certified by an Italian or English document are exempt, as is the accompanying person. Minors, drivers and tourist guides for large groups are also exempt. We advise you to contact the hotel for further information.