意大利威尼斯介绍

威尼斯市是威尼托大区的首府,是一颗文化和建筑的明珠,有着丰富的历史。这座城市是集中的,组织成一个岛屿,通过一座名为Ponte della Libertà或自由桥与大陆相连。每个纪念碑、教堂博物馆都包含了一段历史或一个传说。在威尼斯,没有汽车的街道,但有贡多拉或公共汽艇的运河。这个名字来自于意大利东北部这个地区最古老的民族--威尼斯人

威尼斯有不同的名字,正是因为它的特殊性。自古以来,这个城市就是一个重要的海上贸易中心。因此,它被重新命名为La Dominante。此外,由于其和平和繁荣的条件,它从拜占庭帝国获得了La Serenissima的称号。威尼斯还有 "亚得里亚海女王"、"水之城"、"运河之城 "的称号。事实上,这座城市建立在威尼斯泻湖中心的118个岛屿上,有数百条渠道穿过,大约有150条。

威尼斯被称为桥梁之城,因为它有400多座桥梁,可以穿过运河并连接整个城市。威尼斯也是贡多拉之城,这是 "航行 "该城市的最著名的手段。贡多拉是这个城市的象征,使它在全世界都能被识别。威尼斯是灯光之城,因为当太阳落山或城市全部亮起时,无法描述光线的色调之美。

参观这座城市是一种难以想象的体验。走过小巷,跳上汽艇,到达一个典型的巴卡洛,在那里你可以品尝到一些cicheti。能够参与威尼斯人的一些节庆活动是了解威尼斯人的根本。尽量抽出几天时间来体验这个城市。为了充分享受威尼斯,我们建议不要进行 "打了就跑 "的旅游。要享受美好的事物,你总是需要时间。

Introducing Venice, Italy

Venice city, the capital of the Veneto region, is a cultural and architectural jewel, rich in history. The city is centralized and organized as an island connected to the mainland by a bridge named Ponte della Libertà or Liberty Bridge. Each monument, church or museum contains a piece of history or a legend. In Venice there are no streets with cars but there are canals with gondolas or public vaporettos. The name comes from the most ancient people of this region in the north east of Italy, the Veneti.

Venice has different names precisely because of its peculiarities. Since ancient times this city was an important maritime trade center. Consequently it was renamed La Dominante. Moreover, because of its peaceful and prosperous conditions, it obtained from the Byzantine Empire the title of La Serenissima. Venice also has the titles of "Queen of the Adriatic", "City of Water", "City of Canals". The city is in fact built on a set of 118 islands in the center of the Lagoon of Venice and is crossed by hundreds of channels, about 150.

Venice is called the City of Bridges because of the presence of over 400 bridges that allowed to cross its canals and connect the entire city. Venice is also the City of Gondolas, which is the most famous means of "navigating" the city. The gondola is the symbol of the city that has made it recognizable throughout the world. Venice is the City of Lights, because it is impossible to describe the beauty of the shades of light when the sun sets or when the city is all lit up.

Visiting this city is an unimaginable experience. Walking through the calle, jumping on a vaporetto to reach a typical bacaro where you can taste some cicheti. Being able to participate in some Venetian festivities is fundamental to understand the Venetians. Try to dedicate a few days to experience the city. To fully enjoy Venice we advise against "hit and run" tourism. To enjoy the beautiful things, you always need time.